Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Rodgers.
William Rodgers
William  Rodgers at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
Refer Me
4.6

William Rodgers | Page 2

Service Advisor

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

55 Reviews of William Rodgers

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my F150 crewcab towed to Hall Ford. They had it..."

- Rick

I had my F150 crewcab towed to Hall Ford. They had it fixed the next day. Thank you William! The service was finished faster than expected. Thanks Hall Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi Rick, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. However, I was quite apprehensive..."

- Van

The service was great. However, I was quite apprehensive with about half the people I saw wearing masks riding below their nose, both staff and customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well there were no problems. The work..."

- MarloweKatt

Everything went well there were no problems. The work was finished in a timely manner. I have a couple of questions that I am sure have a simple answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was prompt in taking my vehicle at the stated..."

- Kingranch

The staff was prompt in taking my vehicle at the stated appointment time. My questions were answered to my satisfaction. Overall, great experience at Hall Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisha Cardwell, Mike Lewis

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service William Rodgers was very..."

- MKC

Excellent customer service William Rodgers was very helpful, kind and professional. I would definitely recommend Hall Ford Lincoln dealership for their service. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Mkc! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with the service department. I look forward..."

- dudleydl

Great working with the service department. I look forward to getting my vehicle service once again . Thank you all so much for your knowledgeable personality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Dudleydl, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy, in and out really fast. Everyone was..."

- Ah64d@cox.net

Quick and easy, in and out really fast. Everyone was really great. I been with hall ford for 20 years they never let me down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isa

Nov 10, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient caring always willing to make you..."

- lindasroom2004

Friendly, efficient caring always willing to make you comfortable and letting you know how and why and what’s going on during the visit a very good group of people all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Linda, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department has always been very professional..."

- cnfrey

The service department has always been very professional and courteous. We have always been very satisfied with the service and the sales department. We have bought 2 vehicles from Hall and won’t hesitate to purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sederski

Nov 05, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Rodgers was the nicest & most helpful guy. He is..."

- Mmalamala

William Rodgers was the nicest & most helpful guy. He is the reason we will be bringing all our trucks & cars to Hall Ford! Great Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you so much for choosing Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News as your first choice for service! We hope you have a great day!

11 - 20 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,700
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $81,630
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,900
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,200
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,100
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD