Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Rodgers.
William Rodgers
William  Rodgers at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
Refer Me
4.6

William Rodgers | Page 6

Service Advisor

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

55 Reviews of William Rodgers

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visited the service department. Mr. Rodgers assisted me...."

- lac39180

Visited the service department. Mr. Rodgers assisted me. He was very professional and articulate in communicating the process. Aost welcoming change in dealing with dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Oneil Womack, Steve Cook , Josh Cobb

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying from Hall Ford for 20 years.Everyone..."

- Mahoye

I have been buying from Hall Ford for 20 years. Everyone I have dealt with has been very courteous and professional, and developing friendships with the employees has been an added reward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Hugo Blackwell

Mar 12, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford dealership in the area. Excellent service..."

- JCA

Best Ford dealership in the area. Excellent service department. Service was fast. Staff was curteous. Kept me informed on the status of my vehicle while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Spangler, Larry Slemp

Mar 11, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Jca, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was told my stuck rear half door was causing horn to go..."

- apbadogs

Was told my stuck rear half door was causing horn to go off at random times. Was told it was fixed, get in truck after paying, push horn and it immediately gets stuck, blaring non stop. Have to pull fuse to stop the horn. Somehow the truck passed state inspection, not sure how. Now I have to take it back in next week for them to try fixing the horn again. Frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 31, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thank you for your feedback. It is our understanding that you’ve returned your vehicle to our Service department so that we could fix the horn. Your vehicle is ready to be picked up at your earliest convenience. Our modified service hours are: Monday – Friday: 7:30AM – 5PM and Saturday: 8AM – 5PM. Should you have any questions before returning to the dealership, please do not hesitate to contact our Service Manager, Steve Cook, directly at 757.989.5780. Thank you.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top quality work from tech Josh Harris and services..."

- Silverstang72

Top quality work from tech Josh Harris and services writer William Rodgers they took great care of me and my 15 mustang I will definitely have them service my mustang !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Harris

Mar 07, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

...
6
51 - 55 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,400
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,700
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $81,630
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,900
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,200
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD