Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Tiedmond.
William Tiedmond
William  Tiedmond at DCH Honda of Temecula
not yet rated

William Tiedmond

Sale Manager

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

7 Reviews of William Tiedmond

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer was great. Cristian was awesome and made the..."

- Arika Diaz

Dealer was great. Cristian was awesome and made the process super easy and fast. Atmosphere was nice with the free Santa pictures and hot coco for the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Arika, we are proud of Cristian's efforts to provide you with a positive visit! Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I received the vehicle I wanted..."

- boyzmom0212

Great customer service. I received the vehicle I wanted in the color and price. Been coming to this dealership for many of my leases. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata

Sep 17, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! We hope you're loving your new vehicle and please never hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can help you with! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Absolutly Amazing "

- thecopelandgrp

Russ Capuano and his team was an absolutely amazing. I previously has a bad experience but after talking to Russ and his overall knowledge was on point. Its hard to find good solid people you can trust and rely on, After working with Russ I will now continue to come back and go to Russ. I will spread the word of his great service. Please take note I don't write reviews often but this was just wow service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Wow! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us! Russ is awesome and we can't wait to tell him about your review! If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to ask! Take care! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel in service is professional and courtesy. He went..."

- samhammer1986

Miguel in service is professional and courtesy. He went over recommendations my car will be needing in the future. Manager Chris Johnson takes the time to answer any questions and is knowledgeable in his position. Overall always a pleasant experience here are DCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else and we're so proud that Miguel and Chris provided just that to you. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back again soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership dealership deserves more than 5 stars"

- socalbrad14

Just bought our 5th car from DCH Honda of Temecula. I will never go anywhere else. Every single employee....Really every single employee will give you the best service. We've bought from other dealerships and DCH Honda of Temecula is in a league of their own. There's no BS when it comes to the price of the vehicle, they are gonna give you the best price guaranteed. A huge thanks to Daniel Galat for once again making everything run so smooth. Our family really appreciates everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It was a pleasure to hear that our team helped make your car-buying experience both enjoyable and easy! We strive to deliver customer satisfaction and are truly proud to know that we could do that for you. We hope that your new car brings you happiness for years to come. If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call. Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got sold a lemon"

- rjs5811

The initial car buying process was fine. I actually really liked my salesperson and felt like I got a fair price. However, they messed up the paperwork and I had to come back the next day to fix it. Not a big deal, just inconvenient. But, then after only 4 days, the brand-new car had some weird engine problems. Probably just a fluke, but who knows. I brought it in and DCH swapped it out for another new car same color/model/trim. All good, right? Nope. I drove the new, new car home, parked it in the garage, and went to sleep. The next morning, guess what? It won't start. It's 3 am, and I got to get to work. I tried everything, googled everything, even woke my wife up to help. Nothing I did worked. The car just would not start. I had to miss work (lose money) and at 7:00 am, I started putting calls into DCH. Initially, the people on the phone assumed I was incompetent and said stuff like, "you know you have to push the brake or it won't start." Seriously! I'd been up since 3 am googling this problem and looking for any possible solution. So, how did this whole ordeal end? Well, turns out the aftermarket security system DCH installed requires a chip to be put in after purchase. Otherwise, the car won't start after the test drive. They simply forgot to install the chip after they detailed it. DCH sent someone out to my house around 8:30-9:00am and popped it in there. Voila, the car started. Still, a major pain in the butt and had to miss work, but at least my car works. Side note, DCH has not done anything to compensate me for the major inconvenience. I feel weird asking and I won't, but they definitely should do something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Michael Arnold, Miranda Sanchez

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience today!!!"

- Happy customer DG

The sales manager Will was great. I got the car I wanted with a awesome deal!!! Sales person Matthew was very helpful and great customer service. This was the best auto buying experience I have ever had. So if you need a car shop DCH Honda of Temecula. Thanks Donna G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata, Matthew Rivera

Oct 09, 2017

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Thanks Donna! Congrats on your new car and welcome to the DCH Honda of Temecula Family! So glad your experience was a great one and we'll see you at your first service visit! Regards, Kelly Schmidt General Manager (951) 491-2305 kschmidt@dchusa.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475