William White
William White at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

William White

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of William White

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William White was great to deal with and any questions we asked he had the answers. More

by DeDon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hicks, Jheyson Vargas

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very satisfying. . William White was very professional and patient I would recommend you guys go check him out..you would leave satisfied…So look no further your new v More

by Tarverl14
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with William White who made the process fast and painless. The total price was provided to me before arrival and everything was ready when we went to pick up the SUV. William has even followed up t More

by Davis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership out there! This place really has there stuff together. All the employees seem to be gainfully employed and it shows! William White was the absolute greatest sal More

by Jason.nesmith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was exceptional everyone was friendly and warm towards me and my family. William was an awesome salesman! More

by ellismia14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camron Bryant, Shane Pitts , Quincton

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guys to work with. I bought my truck sight unseen and sent an employee to pick it up. Everything went extremely smoothly. They picked my guy up at the airport. The truc More

by Jmbean40
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Pitts

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service. Went above and beyond to make the buying process a smooth experience. Would definitely recommend, and will be a return customer in the future. More

by gshuman96
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very good experience buying a Gladiator there. Everyone I spoke to was very professional. More

by Jack
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service, The salesman was very knowledgeable and patient .. they gave me a good deal on my trade and sold me my dream truck, i will highly recommend this company to friends and fam More

by dixon454.rd.rd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Clear

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited the Dealership with just the intention to look at some vehicles ,found a used Toyoto Prerunner the Salesman was professional & along with him ( Willie White) & the sales Mgr made me feel welcome More

by Jimmy Roberts
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Pitts , My Cousin ,Bohdi Roberts

1

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,177
2023 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $39,377
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,977
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $44,177
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $53,477
2023 Ford Transit-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,877
2022 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive