Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Willie Orth.
Willie Orth
Willie Orth at Braman BMW West Palm Beach
Refer Me
4.9

Willie Orth

Client Advisor

Braman BMW West Palm Beach

2901 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

101 Reviews of Willie Orth

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willie Orth is a true professional. He listened to my..."

- mtgomezatpb

Willie Orth is a true professional. He listened to my needs/wants, he was patient in working within my timeframe to get me the best possible fit. Willie truly believes in BMW cars and service they provide at Braman WPB. I should point out that this is the third lease I’ve done with Willie so that goes to show the quality of service he provides! Willie is an exemplary Client Advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest car purchase I have ever made! Willie is..."

- akolesar

The easiest car purchase I have ever made! Willie is knowledgeable, patient and easy to work with. He found me the exact car I wanted and helped all the way through transport from Florida to South Carolina. I couldn’t be happier with the excellent service I received and my brand new X5. Thank you so much Willie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever..."

- PHIL

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Willie Orth and the entire team at Braman were nothing short of perfect. Thank you for my beautiful bmw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WIllie Orth made leasing a car an absolutely pleasure! He..."

- Joanne225

WIllie Orth made leasing a car an absolutely pleasure! He was patient, smart and had nothing but the best interest of the customer!!! He has a client for life with me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Libes , Sam Borges and Willie Orth

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willie was very knowledgeable, willing to go the extra..."

- Chriscwhite

Willie was very knowledgeable, willing to go the extra mile, and made this the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willie by far is one of the best salesman I have ever..."

- Bonnie_Realtor

Willie by far is one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with. I have been going back to him for the past seven years for my vehicles. I call him immediately he looks in the inventory for what I am looking for and he has it readily available for me to pick up that same day. He has the paperwork done and all I need to do is come in and sign. He’s the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a fantastic experience with Willie..."

- Bryce

My wife and I had a fantastic experience with Willie Orth. He was professional, personable, and a pleasure to work with throughout the entire car search and purchase process. I cannot recommend him highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willie Orth was exceptional. He is extremely..."

- cclear

Willie Orth was exceptional. He is extremely knowledgeable- zero pressure. A fantastic experience from start to finish. If you want a BMW ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best service I ever received in a car..."

- dominikly2993

By far the best service I ever received in a car dealership. Willie Makes the process seamless, painless and exciting. Thank you for all your help & support Proud BMW DRIVER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my first BMW from Willie Orth and very..."

- jack

Just purchased my first BMW from Willie Orth and very pleased with my experience. He is very knowledgeable and he was very helpful throughout the buying process. My parents recommended Willie as they both have purchased previously with him and I highly recommend him if your looking to purchase. Jack Boyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $48,995

2019 Audi SQ5

$48,995

used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $25,995

2018 BMW 330

$25,995

new 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $44,585

2021 BMW 330

$44,585

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $62,245

2021 BMW 540

$62,245

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $65,825

2021 BMW 540

$65,825

new 2021 BMW 540 car, priced at $62,045

2021 BMW 540

$62,045