Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Willie Orth.
Willie Orth
Willie Orth at Braman BMW West Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Willie Orth

Client Advisor

Braman BMW West Palm Beach

2901 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Willie Orth

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, professional and excellent customer..."

- A.cth333

Knowledgeable, professional and excellent customer service as always. Thanks Willie and Justin for the great deal today and for working with us. Very prepared, clean and Willie had nice touches throughout to make us feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy and Professionalism"

- MDFlight

This may have been the easiest used car purchase I have ever experienced. Willie made the entire process simple. The vehicle of choice was right in the showroom. This was a no pressure trade, what a relief!!! Thanks Willie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

MDFlight, Thank you so much for the kind words! All of our associates do their best to provide a World Class Experience, and Willie is certainly one of the best of the best! Thank you for being one of our valued customers, and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd BMW and let me tell you, Willie Orth is..."

- Jose Quiles

This is our 3rd BMW and let me tell you, Willie Orth is the best. He knows his business and he finds a way to meet the customer expectations. He make the customer feel welcome and he finds the way to get you the car that fits you and at your budget. Braman success is because people like Willie. Me and my wife are giving Willie 25 Stars. See you in May Willie!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Jose, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Willie. We are lucky to have him as part of our Braman BMW Team! We hope you are enjoying your new BMW! Thank you for being one of our valued customers at Braman BMW West Palm Beach, and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​​

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me begin by saying that Willie is a true professional..."

- Lisa B.

Let me begin by saying that Willie is a true professional and this was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever made!! From the application to delivery of the exact vehicle that I wanted he answered any questions I had and kept me informed of any changes that occurred. I was not stressed and fully enjoyed my car buying experience.! So if you are looking for a amazing car salesman go to Braman and ask for Willie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Lisa, Thank you so much for the kind words! Our BMW Team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman BMW West Palm Beach. We are excited that you are enjoying your new BMW. Welcome to Club Braman! Enjoy the benefits and thank you for your business.

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My BMW Experience"

- Sue

This will be my fourth BMW. Willie Orth was terrific as always..It's obvious to see how mush he loves the cars he sells.. I am so happy with my new 300 series.I have only wonderful things to say about the Bramen dealership here in Palm Beach. . A big thank you to Edwin ,the in house genius who had the patience of a saint working with me. Thanks to all of you, Susan and Stu Friedman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin. [who explained details about my car after purchase ]

Oct 15, 2019

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Susan and Stu, Thank you so much for the kind words! All of our associates do their best to provide a World Class Experience at Braman BMW West Palm Beach, Willie and Edwin are certainly some of the best of the best! We are so happy you are enjoying your BMW 3 Series! Welcome to Club Braman and thank you for being one of our valued customers, and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 5 hours"

- Aida

Been with Braman 15 years and would not go to any other dealer. They have an impeccable customer experience. I go to see Willie Orth who always helps me make the right choice. I text him with what I’m looking for and he had several choices ready when I got there. I drove 5 hours to see Willie. Yes there are Bmw dearlers where I live but the customer experience with Willie does not compare. He always goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Grossman

Sep 23, 2019

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! All of our associates do their best to provide a World Class Experience, and Willie is certainly one of the best of the best! Thank you for being one of our valued customers, and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading in Jeep for BMW"

- Pduddie187

Willie was not only extremely knowledgeable in every aspect of the vehicle I was looking at, he made me feel super comfortable thought the entire experience. Willie was very patient in answering my questions and allowed me time to go through his inventory to see if a different vehicle caught my eye. I have had car buying experiences in the past where I walked into a car dealership and felt pushed or rushed into one particular vehicle, my experience with Willie and BMW was the complete opposite. I would highly recommend using this dealership and having Willie take the lead on assisting my purchase. Thank you Willie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Libes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did you ever like a salesman so much that you wanted to buy "

- Jgal

That is Willie Orth and we bought two cars in two months because he was so good. Knowledgeable, never pushy, patient, willing to negotiate. Told us all amenities we would receive at Braman including car washes and free lunch. Three years ago the service at Braman was not good or maybe we just didn’t find Willy. Wish we were 3 people so we could do it again. Thanks, Willy. Joan Galiardo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Gutierrez , Jerry the genius

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUPERB!!!!!"

- JohnnyO

Being at Braman BMW felt like i was with long time friends. Being at Braman BMW is the ultimate Experience. And being at Braman IS Superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Orth is a superb people person. As well as Jorge Mundo...

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great salesman"

- OzCanUs

I have never been disappointed with Braman from whom I have just leased my 4th BMW. The professionalism displayed by all staff members and especially by our salesman Willie Orth stands well above the rest. I heartily recommend this dealership and Willie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

New 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $106,470

2020 BMW M4

$106,470

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $44,105

2020 BMW X2

$44,105

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $83,945

2020 BMW X7

$83,945

New 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,020

2020 BMW X5

$66,020

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $89,195

2020 BMW X7

$89,195

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $45,480

2020 BMW X2

$45,480

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $84,795

2020 BMW X4

$84,795

New 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $62,125

2020 BMW 530

$62,125