Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Porco.
Joe Porco
Joe Porco at Braman BMW West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Joe Porco

Client Advisor

Braman BMW West Palm Beach

2901 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Joe Porco

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Dealer"

- Steven Yariv

Braman is great to work with. Looking forward to do more business in the future. Mark Jaffe is great to work with. Great Management. Super Sales and service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Steven, Thank you for your 5-Star Review! Our BMW Team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman BMW West Palm Beach. We hope to see you at Braman BMW West Palm Beach soon!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Joel Porco and sales manager went extra for my new X1"

- Nate

My family has bought multiple brand new BMWs from Joel Porco. He never disappoints. He is friendly, precise, and tries his best to meet your satisfactions. I will comeback for a new BMW for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Nate, Thank you for your shared experience at Braman BMW West Palm Beach! Our BMW Team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman BMW West Palm Beach. Thank you for being a valued costumer and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​​​

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe from Bramen Dealership"

- Trader from Boca Raton

Joe Porco is a real pleasure to deal with. He is professional, courteous and services customers way beyond the point of sale. We have been with him for nearly a decade, and it is a pleasure to come to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy sale process and good deal, my family loves all new X1"

- Nate

My family has always purchased BMWs from Braman BMW West Palm Beach after visiting many other local BMW dealerships. Joe Porc is a good sales person. The entire sale process was easy and flawless. We got a decent deal on the all new BMW X1. My mom loves it. Braman BMW West Palm Beach is so far always better than Vista BMW in Coconut Creek in regards of purchasing a brand new BMW. -Nathan W. Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"first time experience was terrible, i left your dealership l"

- livit customer

first time experience was terrible, i left your dealership livit. money is the main motivator not customer satisfaction Totally left their feel demeaned,belittled,profiled and discriminate against

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rotter, Peter Althoff, Bill Hootstein, Steven Stejskal

September 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Everyone went out of their way to make the deal happen..."

- Kmarvin

Everyone went out of their way to make the deal happen and I left with a great car. Appreciate all their effort, courtesy and hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Nazinitsky

August 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Perfection, great experience once again. I highly..."

- Ab09h

Perfection, great experience once again. I highly recommend joe porco and matt in finance. Very respectful and patient. Answers all questions, and follows up promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe porco, and matt with finance

May 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experienced, sales persons very help-full, I..."

- carmenroman213

Excellent experienced, sales persons very help-full, I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family. Very straight with the monthly payment and out of pocket amount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Orth

December 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This is the third BMW I have leased from your dealership..."

- ethelyoung

This is the third BMW I have leased from your dealership since 2007.I have enjoyed your sales and service personnel and, of course, the cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Browneth

November 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Joe was extremely attentive, informative, and friendly,..."

- luisgram

Joe was extremely attentive, informative, and friendly, and his knowledge of the vehicles was very solid. The rest of the staff, including the Sales Manager and Financial Manager were also very helpful and knowledgeable. We also got a very good price for the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Porco

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

New 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $106,470

2020 BMW M4

$106,470

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $44,105

2020 BMW X2

$44,105

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $83,945

2020 BMW X7

$83,945

New 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,020

2020 BMW X5

$66,020

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $89,195

2020 BMW X7

$89,195

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $45,480

2020 BMW X2

$45,480

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $84,795

2020 BMW X4

$84,795

New 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $62,125

2020 BMW 530

$62,125