Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Roberto Garrido-Acosta
Roberto Garrido-Acosta at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Roberto Garrido-Acosta

Finance Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
4.7
147 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages
4.7

147 Reviews

Write a Review

148 Reviews of Roberto Garrido-Acosta

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janique was extremely helpful and understood our needs..."

- swamba0502 Verified Customer

Janique was extremely helpful and understood our needs and budget. He and Roberto did an awesome job getting us the car we wanted. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janique Fowlin

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ive purchased multiple vehicles over the past few years..."

- MLGUTHRIE67 Verified Customer

Ive purchased multiple vehicles over the past few years from different dealerships, and this is my 2nd vehicle I've purchased from this dealership. I would probably recommend Jerry Ulm Jeep to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Fernandez

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the first time, buying a new car was fun and..."

- Hrt4kidz

For the first time, buying a new car was fun and painless:) Thank you Jerry for working with us on our trade in and getting us a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Clarke

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During my fifty years of buying cars for myself, I always..."

- LANALCO Verified Customer

During my fifty years of buying cars for myself, I always dreaded going in and trying to purchase a vehicle and feel I got the best deal. Well, it finally happened! I started my journey on the internet and found my way to Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep & RAM. It had a vehicle there that was very close to having all the options I wanted. I made an inquiry online to the internet sales about the vehicle and was contacted in a very reasonable time. Additional the sales manager, Jordi Prat also followed up to ensure someone had contacted me - whew! I felt important. My salesperson Fernando Marque scheduled our appointment. When we met we got right to what I wanted to see and it only got better after that. After I agree to what the deal would be I was directed to the Finance Manager, Roberto Acosta. While this is always the stressful part of buying a vehicle I found Roberto's easy of style relaxing. He covered all the necessary paperwork, explained what each item was and the time seemed to move along very well. All and all the vehicle buying process at this dealer is a much-improved process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordi Prat, Fernando Marques

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Live 2hrs away and did all negotiations..."

- cabrazx12 Verified Customer

Great experience! Live 2hrs away and did all negotiations over email. The salesman Ryan Singer was great and the deal went smooth. Great prices and friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Singer

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I looked high and low for the perfect mini. Of course I..."

- aaknight1987 Verified Customer

I looked high and low for the perfect mini. Of course I had found one at other dealerships but were way out of my price range. After months of searching I found the perfect one for an amazing deal here. I also have another vehicle and did not pressure me in to trade as every other dealership did. I did not feel pressure and it was an easy quick experience which was great after a 3 hour drive to get there from ft Myers. It was worth the drive. Salesman was friendly and it felt genuine. Finance process was easy since I went through the easy pre application process online. I felt the finance department wanted to make sure I understood the costs even though I asked 100 questions and was “that customer” thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Keddie

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a one stop shop and they are amazing!!! Moe and..."

- BKRAVETZUSF Verified Customer

This is a one stop shop and they are amazing!!! Moe and Joey are the best!!! All of our jeep purchases will be from here!!! All of our services and add ons will be from here as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was easily the most pleasant vehicle purchase I have..."

- burnt2c Verified Customer

This was easily the most pleasant vehicle purchase I have ever had. It was such a smooth and easy process from beginning to end. Gehad and Roberto were super helpful and made my girlfriend very comfortable throughout the sale. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled, Cowboy Porter, Gehad Salman , Cowboy Chris

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stunning selection of new and pre owned vehicles. Sales..."

- ILKKA Verified Customer

Stunning selection of new and pre owned vehicles. Sales team absolutely determined to provide the best options. Overall, it was an amazing buying experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was awesome. Jimmy walked me through every step..."

- JEA Verified Customer

The team was awesome. Jimmy walked me through every step of the process. He examined the features of the car extremely well. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Lewis, Mike Gero

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,958
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van car, priced at $90,494
2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,400
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,000
2019 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,000
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,500
2020 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD