Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Martin Gero.
Martin Gero
Martin Gero at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Martin Gero

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

90 Reviews of Martin Gero

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for my new Jeep! I’m excited to come back to..."

- lisaroma84 Verified Customer

Thank you for my new Jeep! I’m excited to come back to purchase my husband’s truck in a few weeks. Thanks for working with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Guy Ramos

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire team from sales to finance was very helpful. Great..."

- Marcos Verified Customer

Entire team from sales to finance was very helpful. Great overall experience. Ordered a Jeep and before it came in they called to tell me something very similar had arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled, Matt Dyndul , Jay Rodriguez

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Proficient and knowledgeable mechanics and service..."

- HAMMERSF Verified Customer

Proficient and knowledgeable mechanics and service advisor. Ordered and received the parts that I ordered quickly. Exterior of truck came out dirtier due to the construction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Schickel , Female employee at the parts department expedited my order.

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve used Jerry Ulm for 3 cubicle purchases. We trust..."

- ChristinaSBerk Verified Customer

We’ve used Jerry Ulm for 3 cubicle purchases. We trust their sales and service departments entirely. We have found OUR dealership and our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Daher , Jorge Diaz

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 200 miles to Jerry Ulm after trying to deal..."

- mjriccio Verified Customer

We drove 200 miles to Jerry Ulm after trying to deal with local dealers. They had more inventory, better deals and they were way more responsive than the other dealers. They made several promises to us and we were concerned about possibly wasting our time driving that far and we were skeptical after trying to deal with the other dealers. The moment we arrived we were at ease. They treated us like family and had everything ready for us as promised. They wasted no time getting us back on the road. I would definitely recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The staff was very helpful and friendly. They answered..."

- KHARTER1024 Verified Customer

The staff was very helpful and friendly. They answered all my questions and made the car buying process easy and quick. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adams

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience I had at this dealership, I..."

- Daniel0714esteban Verified Customer

It was a great experience I had at this dealership, I highly recommend it as this is my second jeep I get. 10/10. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin my sales person was great...I was very pleased..."

- Jcbaur Verified Customer

Martin my sales person was great...I was very pleased with him...I however would never do business again with your dealership and will not hesitate to tell everyone I know to steer clear due to your sales manager Jay Rodriquez. Jay was rude and has an attitude and ego that far exceeds his size. I can not believe that a sales manager would treat s customer that is looking to spend almost $20k with your dealership. Again...if I never set foot in your dealership it will be too soon. You have one very unhappy customer due to one individual there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Danny Daher , Jay Rodriquez

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Would definitely recommend to all..."

- trimscape Verified Customer

Excellent experience! Would definitely recommend to all family and friends. They went above and beyond to meet my needs. Couldn’t have been easier! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very friendly, no pressure dealership. Complete most..."

- dfrantz70 Verified Customer

A very friendly, no pressure dealership. Complete most of the deal over the phone and the Jeep was ready for pick up when I arrived as promised. Worth the drive from Cape Coral.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gero, Adam Clarke

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007
2020 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709
2020 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277
2019 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD