About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wolos Safi.
Wolos Safi
Wolos Safi, Sales Consultant, DCH Tustin Acura
not yet rated

Wolos Safi

Sales Consultant

DCH Tustin Acura

9 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Wolos Safi

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wolos Safi"

- tpham882

Wolos was great to work with. I didn't feel pressured to buy and he was very patient. My husband and I were both satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Handzlik

Feb 16, 2019

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Hi Tpham882, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are very happy that you had a wonderful experience with us. Regards, Kelly Zala Customer Relations Manager

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Acura Dealership in So Cal"

- Forcina2016

I currently own an Acura as does my wife. Spent the day at different dealerships looking for good end-of-month lease specials even through dealers other than Acura. In the end, they offered the best specials and deals at that moment. GM greeted me and set me up with a sales rep. Wolos treated me great and found the best deal for what I wanted in size, mileage and price. Was even able to find me a deal on maintenance for the life of my lease. Our experiences here have always been great and makes it easy to continue being a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2019

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Hi Forcina2016, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are very happy that you had a wonderful experience with us. Regards, Kelly Zala Customer Relations Manager

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Vf

The service writters and sales representatives are always very friendly and attentive. I purchased my car at DCH Acura and have it serviced there too. Personnel makes me glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great, smoot buying experience!"

- alokenath

Had a great experience with my new car lease. THey found the right vehicle, price was agreed on before coming to dealership, and the whole process was completed in a a couple of hours! Knowledgeable sales staff too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Omar

Apr 15, 2014

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Glad to hear everything went so well with your new purchase. Thank you for sharing and let us know if you have any questions we are happy to assist!

October 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience! Fantastic customer service and..."

- emshep4018

Wonderful experience! Fantastic customer service and guidance through the whole process of receiving my vehicle! Very helpful and would recommend that any of my family or friends go to DCH Tustin Acura. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We give this dealership a 5 as we felt that this..."

- ChristaSon

We give this dealership a 5 as we felt that this dealership was truly service-oriented. We were very impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of our sales/service rep Wolos (as I commented on other reviews, the man helped install our carseat at 10pm!). We were very satisfied by Alex who gave us a unbeatable price and finance rate that matched our ridiculously low rate that we received elsewhere. Steve worked was very professional with his financing (he made things seem easy). We liked the speediness, competence, and professionalism of this dealership. Nobody made it feel like they were trying to coax us into getting something we didn't need; nobody pressured us; I felt they were there to help us maximize the best purchase. My husband and I as we drove our MDX back home, discussed what an amazing day it was and it really was because of this dealership. Thank you for your service. We will come again should we decide to get another Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Chung, Steve Hahn

Jul 11, 2013

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Thank you for the great review! It is so wonderful to hear that your MDX sales experience was made so memorable and enjoyable. We are always pleased hear when our employees go above and beyond in assisting our guests. Please do not hesitate to let us kow if you have any additonal questions! :)

August 13, 2010

Dealership Rating

"We are very pleased with the service and products we..."

- laura hughes

We are very pleased with the service and products we received from this Acura dealer. the staff was professional and knowledgeable. They were able to match us with a vehicle that was right for us and worked with us on price and financing We love their cappuccino machine too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hahn , Wolosmal Safi, Steve Hahn

July 09, 2010

Dealership Rating

"Wi went in with my mom and as two woman we felt..."

- adrritter

Wi went in with my mom and as two woman we felt completely at ease. There was no pressure. Everyone we came in contact with was extremely friendly. It was a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends and would return myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wolos Safi, Kathi Lee

Aug 05, 2010

DCH Tustin Acura responded

Thank you very much for your reveiw. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Feel free to call if you have any questions, we are always happy to assist!

April 11, 2009

Dealership Rating

"I needed a new car and after dealing with Wolos, Miguel..."

- veryhappy

I needed a new car and after dealing with Wolos, Miguel and Kathie-Lee I won't be shopping any place else. They treated me like family, gave me an excellent price, and make the entire buying process so so smooth. I highly recommend them to friends and family. This is what the car buying experience should be like....Competitors take notes!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Jimenez , Wolos Safi, Miguel Jimeniz, Kathie-Lee

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$27,491

2016 Acura MDX

$30,994

2016 Acura MDX

$29,986

2016 Acura RDX

$23,992

2016 Acura RDX

$24,598

2016 Acura RDX

$26,890

2014 Lexus IS

$20,896

2012 GMC Terrain

$11,890