About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Woody Woodson.
Woody Woodson
Woody Woodson, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
5.0

Woody Woodson

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

43 yrs

31 Reviews of Woody Woodson

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Woody Woodson - best car salesman ever!"

- Stan

New car salesman Woody Woodson continues to provide an excellent experience with every car purchase we make. We get the information we need to make an informed decision without any wasted time. Quality dealership, quality sales team! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Levi

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reluctant to Lease"

- walkerford

Mr Woodson was AAA plus! I've been leary of any sales person my whole life. Woody walked me and my wife through our lease step by step in Jan 2017 and went over and above finding us our right car. Sean and Michelle W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Singh , Jan in Finance

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed! "

- Jmligon

It was my first time leasing with ford and Woody made my experience painless! Very knowledgeable and kind. I will send my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hellebuyck

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huntington Ford is the Best"

- Troyboy

I heave purchased or leased at least 5 vehicles over the last 10 years. I keep going back because I believe I get a fair deal, I get the car I want, I get great advice when I don’t know what I want, and the best price. They go out of their way to make sure I get all the rebates etc I deserve. I really love my sales consultant Woody Woodson. I trust his advice explicitly. He has not steered me wrong. That’s what keeps me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this nice review! We hope to continue to see you in the future!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- dano1070

Please go see Woody at Huntington Ford. Friendly and polite sales staff wallked me throught the entire buying experience and took the time to go over the entire vehicle and the Ford Pass app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- kathy723

Excellent Customer Service. Special shout out to Dan Saunders always professional, courteous and helpful! Live a distance from dealership but I will remain customer!!!! EXCELLENT!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Windowguy64

Just picked up our sixth vehicle from Huntington Ford. As usual, the overall experience was great. Couldn't ask for any better. Fast and friendly and their service after the sale has been outstanding on every vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Woody for your next Ford!"

- Josh V

My salesman Woody Woodson was fantastic. I am thrilled with the way Woody listened to what I was asking for, and he volunteered to order a custom F150 for me. Most salesman will steer me to purchase what they have in stock. Regardless of what I am interested in purchasing. With the cost of modern cars, I only wish to have the options I want to pay for. Thanks Woody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a New Ford Mustang- Good Sales Experience "

- Shravan Kasarla

Huntington Ford dealership is good, I'm happy with my purchase at this dealership. My salesperson Woody was very patient and helpful in understanding the terms and the process right from ordering the vehicle to delivery. He would respond to my emails, calls promptly answering all my questions. He tried a lot to get me the best deal and he didn't say No to anything he tried for the things I asked for. I would recommend Hunting Ford dealership and Woody. Thank you Woody for your patience and help. Overall my experience was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Woody was excellent!"

- Katelyn McAtamney

Woody was a great and patient sales person to work with. He worked with us over 6 months providing different quotes until we were finally ready to lease. I am very pleased with my new Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (600 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,560