About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Woody Woodson.
Woody Woodson
Woody Woodson, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
5.0

Woody Woodson

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 2 mos

33 Reviews of Woody Woodson

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- arnold1953

My salesman, Woody Woodson has assisted me on several Ford leased cars and is excellent to work with. I highly recommend working with him. Arnold Sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you Arnold for taking some time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you in the future!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to by a greatest cars !"

- Joel Prazeres

Excellent customer service, the team is very professional and responsible, they help me and answered all my question, the sales person Dan Saunders is awesome ! Special thanks to Woody Woodson that helped-me on Dan absence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Saunders

Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is awesome to hear! Thank you so much for taking some time to leave this kind review! We love Dan and Woody too!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Woody Woodson - best car salesman ever!"

- Stan

New car salesman Woody Woodson continues to provide an excellent experience with every car purchase we make. We get the information we need to make an informed decision without any wasted time. Quality dealership, quality sales team! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Levi

Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much! We love Woody too!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reluctant to Lease"

- walkerford

Mr Woodson was AAA plus! I've been leary of any sales person my whole life. Woody walked me and my wife through our lease step by step in Jan 2017 and went over and above finding us our right car. Sean and Michelle W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Singh , Jan in Finance

Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is awesome news! Thank you for leaving this kind review! We love Woody too!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed! "

- Jmligon

It was my first time leasing with ford and Woody made my experience painless! Very knowledgeable and kind. I will send my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hellebuyck

Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great news, thank you!!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huntington Ford is the Best"

- Troyboy

I heave purchased or leased at least 5 vehicles over the last 10 years. I keep going back because I believe I get a fair deal, I get the car I want, I get great advice when I don’t know what I want, and the best price. They go out of their way to make sure I get all the rebates etc I deserve. I really love my sales consultant Woody Woodson. I trust his advice explicitly. He has not steered me wrong. That’s what keeps me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this nice review! We hope to continue to see you in the future!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- dano1070

Please go see Woody at Huntington Ford. Friendly and polite sales staff wallked me throught the entire buying experience and took the time to go over the entire vehicle and the Ford Pass app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you, we love Woody too!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- kathy723

Excellent Customer Service. Special shout out to Dan Saunders always professional, courteous and helpful! Live a distance from dealership but I will remain customer!!!! EXCELLENT!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Saunders, Shawn Burchi, Eric Calhoun

Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much, we love Dan too!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Windowguy64

Just picked up our sixth vehicle from Huntington Ford. As usual, the overall experience was great. Couldn't ask for any better. Fast and friendly and their service after the sale has been outstanding on every vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you again in the future!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Woody for your next Ford!"

- Josh V

My salesman Woody Woodson was fantastic. I am thrilled with the way Woody listened to what I was asking for, and he volunteered to order a custom F150 for me. Most salesman will steer me to purchase what they have in stock. Regardless of what I am interested in purchasing. With the cost of modern cars, I only wish to have the options I want to pay for. Thanks Woody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you! We hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (569 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Escape

$29,595