About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Bennett.
Dave Bennett
Dave Bennett, Used Vehicle Sales Manager, Huntington Ford
5.0

Dave Bennett

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

10 Reviews of Dave Bennett

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience at Huntington! "

- Ollie

Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Huntington Ford! Awesome experience! Art is the BEST! Art, Dave and Brad provided and outstanding experience. We will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Schiller, Art Morley

Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you! We love Art too! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- 4KidsFast

Amanda and the Huntington Ford team were amazing! Amanda knew the vehicle and Cristina made the closing quick and easy! Will definitely be buying here again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Calhoun, Amanda Hayes

Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you very much! We love Amanda and Kristina too!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"treated with respect !!"

- ponyguy

Amanda is the best !!! She treats you with respect at all times, very thorough with honest answers to questions. This is my second vehicle I've purchased from Amanda and would not hesitate buying a third from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hayes

Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Great news! Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We love Amanda too!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two vehicles"

- Pastor Dan

Amanda Hayes is the type of salesperson that makes car shopping an enjoyable experience. Two points I would like to make concerning my experience at Huntington Ford. 1. Team work. Not only did Amanda Hayes do her job to perfection, the rest of the team at Huntington pitched in, and made this search for my wife's truck a success. I might add also that Christine handled the paper work, and explaining the details. she with out a doubt was the best I have ever experienced in this portion of buying a vehicle. The staff that surrounded Amanda was some of the most pleasant people I have met. One lady just got up, and came over to say hello, and share a friendly conversation. Huntington, you were well worth the drive, and wait. Thank you. 2. Care. Amanda took the time to make sure we had all our needs met with what we wanted in purchasing two vehicles. Amanda, you set the bar high for the example of what a sales person should be. you treated my wife with the upmost respect. That meant everything to me. Let me just say thank you very much for caring, and not just wanting to sell another vehicle. you have earned my business as a repeat customer. Thank you, and God bless you. Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Hayes , Christine.

Nov 19, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this kind review! We love Amanda too! We hope to see you in the future!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service!!!!"

- Scott P

If truth, honesty and professional help and knowledge is what you are looking for Greg Z is the one for you. i was a Dodge guy and one day stopped to look at the FORD trucks just to see what they had and Greg came out to help me and the rest is history been a FORD guy since then. I’ve been with Greg for over 12 years now and his knowledge, helpfulness and professional service is the reason!! Thanks again Greg for all you do. Scott P Macomb MI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zytowski

Nov 19, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you! This is so good to hear! We love Greg too!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, informative and honest. "

- ReNee Palmer

I continue to go to Huntington Ford because I have been dealing with Dave Bennett for 20 years. This time I had the pleasure of buying my son a vehicle with Greg Zytowski. He was great. We had fast, friendly, quality service. My son could not be happier with his car. I know I can always count on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zytowski

Oct 31, 2017

Huntington Ford responded

Thanks ReNee. We like Dave too most of the time. :)

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Barenteria1357

Mr. Mike Koop was very helpful throughout the whole process. Even after everything that happened, it felt nice to know someone was there to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kopp

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Dryvette

The sales staff at Huntington Ford are amazing. Greg Zytowski, Dave Bennett and Larry work well together. Greg found exactly what I wanted and made the process seamless. Larry assisted with the delivery and was very thorough. Great team effort by the entire staff. Mike in finance was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zytowski, Larry Phillips

October 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No 'Plaid sport coat/Bow tie' quick talking "run around"..."

- Russ

The Truth is nearly every Customer heads in to a Used Car Dealer on guard for the stereotypical "Used Car Salesman". It was obvious in the first 5 minutes that Dave Bennett (Assistant Used Vehicle Sales Manager) has the Experience and Wisdom to know Customers can see through that phoniness, and that He's working to develop long term Customers and Referals if He shoots straight with His Customers, and treats them with the good ol' fashion "Golden Rule" and Respect. You walk away very confident that Dave worked to get You the best Deal possible at each turn. You don't feel any 'pressure', just strictly 'Assistance', and They are great about actively HEARING what a Customer is asking or saying and utilizing Their Experience to expedite the Experience and give Confidence in the Decision Making. Being a Manager, Dave incorporated the help of Gary Kuszpit, who was right there at every point to smoothly make things as anxiety and pain free as possible if Dave got called away for a couple minutes for a Manager's Responsibility. These two Professional's Knowledge and Experience in the Industry is extremely impressive to witness. At the same time, You're never embarrassed for Your lack of knowledge in area. I left with an SUV my Wife LOVES, and I'm actually looking forward to the next time I can buy from Dave Bennett, Gary Kuszpit, and Huntington Ford because of these two GENTLEMEN and Their Class and Character that becomes obvious as soon as You meet Them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Kuszpit

September 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Complete Dealer Experience"

- DonnaMarie

Excellent sales force and management at Huntington Ford. They back up what the sell by having a great service department. Always a friendly environment. Huntington Ford has that down home country store feel. Not like those other big multiple franchise dealers. You are family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Escape

$29,595