Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Xavier Trembley.
Xavier Trembley
Xavier Trembley at Tynan's Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Xavier Trembley

Sales Consultant

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Xavier Trembley

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Xavier helped with all my needs and helped me get the..."

- Jake

Xavier helped with all my needs and helped me get the deal I was looking for and helped get me great trade in value for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thanks for visiting us at Tynan's Volkswagen, Jake! We're glad Xavier could assist you and get you a great deal! Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was a pleasant experience not sure what else to say...."

- Wommie57 Verified Customer

it was a pleasant experience not sure what else to say. Need to meet the 25 word minimum in order to submit the survey. Annoying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller, Chris Myers

Apr 02, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a rating! The 25-word minimum is set by DealerRater and is not associated with our dealership, we apologize for any inconveniences.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Xavier was an outstanding Sales Men and I would love to..."

- RYuNSHAW Verified Customer

Xavier was an outstanding Sales Men and I would love to continue working with him. Also the process to lease a car was easy enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Myers

Mar 31, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We'll share your comments with Xavier and let them know they've made your purchase so positive! - Tynan's Volkswagen

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These men made our deal very straightforward. Our lease..."

- MOLRN8R

These men made our deal very straightforward. Our lease was coming due and I was contacted, and we have a new Tiguan. Voilá! Thanks Tynan’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller, Chris Myers

Mar 25, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our team made the experience a smooth one for you and we hope you're enjoying your new Tiguan so far. Take care and we'll see you next time here at Tynan's Volkswagen!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the fastest I’ve ever bought a car. In and out in..."

- Sonya Bailey

It was the fastest I’ve ever bought a car. In and out in less than an hour and a half! AMAZING!! Everyone was super fast and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Myers

Mar 23, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're glad we could get you in and out! Thanks for choosing Tynan's Volkswagen, we hope you love your new ride!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was a Pleasure to work with. Very professional and not..."

- Mb1969

He was a Pleasure to work with. Very professional and not at all pushy or overbearing at any time. He’s an asset to your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thanks for this great review! We're so happy our team provided such a memorable experience and earned five stars from you! We hope you'll come back to see us soon! - Tynan's Volkswagen

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, willingness to work with my situation and..."

- dacotecach Verified Customer

Great service, willingness to work with my situation and professional. Friendly and personable plus not wasting a lot of time to help me find what I was looking for in a car. Listen to my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Romolo

Dec 16, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us! We're glad to hear our team delivered a friendly & professional experience, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle so far. Take care and thanks again, from all of us here at Tynan's Volkswagen!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caruther and Tom are always professional and Courteous..."

- ARNOLDKRAUSE8 Verified Customer

Caruther and Tom are always professional and Courteous in the Service Department always going to bat for there Customers.Chris Myers is your go to guy in Finance, always on point listening to yo ur concerns of each customer and addressing concerns accordingly.Xavier Trembly and Nick are your go to in the Sales Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran, Cauther Sekatawa, Matthew Shopes, Jacqueline Goldsboro, Brandon Read, Chris Myers , Nick

Nov 02, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your confidence in our team at Tynan's Volkswagen! Cauther, Tom, Chris, Xavier, and Nick all appreciate your 5-stars! See you next time!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person Xavier Trembly and Nick are very good...."

- ARNOLDKRAUSE8 Verified Customer

The sales person Xavier Trembly and Nick are very good. Finance Department Chris Myers very professional and willing to go to battle for his customer meeting their needs and expectations. Service Department Caruther and Tom will see that your car service needs are met. All around Tynan's Volkswagen is definitely 5 star dealership they will get all my car purchase and car service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran, Cauther Sekatawa, Chris Myers , Nick

Oct 27, 2020

ARNOLDKRAUSE8 responded

Couldn't be anymore happier with Tynan's Volkswagen !!!

Oct 27, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hi Arnold, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Xavier, Nick, Chris, Cauther, and Tom! Our team appreciates your 5-star review! See you next time at Tynan's Volkswagen!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing customer service and an all around great..."

- AUDREYCSORENSEN Verified Customer

The most amazing customer service and an all around great team to work with! Adam took so much time and care to find me exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran, Jacqueline Goldsboro, Chris Myers , Adam Hatter

Oct 27, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hi Audrey, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that Adam provided excellent service and earned your 5-stars! See you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results