About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yari Rodriguez.
Yari Rodriguez
Yari Rodriguez, Assistant Service Manager, Lexus of Mt Kisco
not yet rated

Yari Rodriguez

Assistant Service Manager

Lexus of Mt Kisco

275 Kisco Ave
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Yari Rodriguez

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not the Lexus experience I was expecting "

- myctshadaflood

My review is to focus on a service visit here . I got the car at the Greenich location and the selling experience there was 5 stars plus. When I scheduled my car for a NYS state inspection. I thought I make it easier to schedule it here being I lived in Ny.. I was told on the phone my second service would be included free. I did say to the advisor I have 6000 mikes on the car in two years. Upon arrival I was then told be someone else. I am not covered and I would have to pay $140 for it I wish they knew what they were saying initially. I wouldn't have made the trip there. I refused the oil change and the advisor told me we will just to the inspection and not check anything else. When I picked up the vehicle I was told they check the fluids. This totally baffles me as in 38 years of driving luxury vehicles why wouldn't this dealer want to check their own leased investment while in their possession.? I probably should have went to Greenich location as from the start they seemed so much more friendly and service informed. And I know I would have gotten the oil change and never got the aggravation this place gave me. For such a well built beautiful car. The service and knowledge this place has is disappointing and far below the Lexus standard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 14, 2017

myctshadaflood responded

Please be informed. On 10- 31 was car was brought in for a recall of some sort to the Greenich location If someone deemed that a service visit be inform me. No way I bring in my car for a service at 1500 miles. I am very in tune with vehicles and maintaining them in my lifespan. My first oil change was at your dealership in 16. When I called your dealership to make an appointment in 17. It was YOUR employee that told me "yes you are covered for the oil change". I made my living protecting people who done wrong while being employed. At least live up to what I'm saying. Your dealship misinformed me. What did I do wrong here? I'm not looking for anything from you guys. But when you hold a brand name such as yours. Your assistant manager does not have to state to me "we checked your fluids anyway". The right thing to do was to say "we are sorry for the mistake and we Checked the car out while it's there ". without blurring it out. . So unprofessional Notice my screen name. I had a cts that had a flood. And even Cadillac , as bad as their vehicle was. Treated customers with respect. Such a disappointing experience. The end

Oct 14, 2017

Lexus of Mt Kisco responded

Dear Mr. Pappalardi, We are disappointed to read today that your experience back on July 14th, 2017 was not satisfactory and want to apologize. Every new Lexus does come with complimentary first and second scheduled maintenance services. These services are provided at 6 months/5,000 miles and 12 months/10,000 miles. In your case, both of these services were redeemed on your vehicle the first one being done on 10/31/2015 1,237 miles and the second one was performed one year later on 7/12/2016 3,074 miles. Any services or inspection needed on your vehicle after the complimentary services are completed are the sole responsibility of the lessee during their lease term or owner of the vehicle had you purchased. We are happy that you love the car but are sad that you feel it's "time to move on" but we understand. We wish you all the best with your future car experiences. Happy Motoring! Sincerely, Eric Pagan General Manager 914.241.3500

Oct 12, 2017

myctshadaflood responded

Thank you in advance for responding I am also sorry it went down that way I Fully understand the service schedule that was offered because it was repeated to me in person that day. However if only the person that set up my appointment knew that. We could have avoided this service ,lost of my time and the negative review. Weekly meetings to go over such procedures with the staff would be beneficial. So us consumers dont get misinformed and waste our time.

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second Lexus RX350 drew me back to the same dealer as..."

- SusanMag

my experience with my first RX 350 (2015 model) had been so positive. Perry Vrionides, our salesman, was persistent in e-mailing and calling me as my old lease was expiring so we turned to him for the new car and he was VERY helpful without being TOO pushy. Mike Day, the super salesman helped out when Perry got involved with someone else for awhile and he was really SUPER in his knowledge of the car. I want to put in a good word here for Yari Rodriguez, who is the service person I have dealt with on my first car and, hopefully, will continue to see when I take the car in for service. She is just SO, so nice and knowledgeable as well. Sean Burton in service is also particularly pleasant. Finance master, Libutti, was thorough and quite clear. Susan Magnuson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Day, Michael Libutti, Sean Burton, Perry Vrionides

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding sales and customer service"

- m.citera

We just bought a new Lexus 200t and worked with an exceptional sales professional, Albert Gonzalez at Lexus of Mt. Kisco. Our previous car was a Lexus and so we wanted to purchase our new vehicle closer to home. Albert was knowledgeable, professional, patient in answering all questions, easy to work with and approachable in all aspects of our purchase. His availability to his customers beyond the purchase is evident. His attention to detail and the information he shared about the model we were interested in was above and beyond. The finance professional, Michael Libutti was versed in every aspect of coverage for a new vehicle to be purchased, financed or leased. He was most accommodating and professional in our interactions in person and by phone. I was delighted that my service would be coordinated by Yari Rodriquez, who I have used for our previous Lexus. She is also efficient, professional, courteous, accommodating and top notch in servicing customers and their vehicles. I highly recommend this dealership. Albert Gonzalez made buying a new car a stress-free, hassle-free, haggle-free experience and a pleasure. Top notch staff all around. No other place to buy a Lexus than at Lexus of Mt. Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Libutti , Albert Gonzalez

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great bunch of guys and Yari"

- Carguy1234

Very happy with everyone. They did a nice job working with me. I had a excellent experience. I would come back and ask for Jeff Emch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Emch, Edward Szubzda

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Ridgefield

Was very pleased with the level of service and knowledge of all the employees at Lexus of mt Kisco. I would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tierney, Jeff Emch, Elgin Swift

September 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Michael Bergman Lies"

- Buggerlexus

Had a good "deal" for a 2015 Nx with Mr Bergman yet when i agreed and offered deposit, Mr Bergman claimed he "made a mistake" and tried to add another $1000. In short, he lied. I WALKED. Have been customer at dealership for 6 years. No more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Dealer sales associate - Michael Bergman"

- DPgot a deal

Best auto sales experience I ever had. Took the time to listen, asked pertinent questions, and resolved a number circumstances that I did not think possible. He presented a financial package that removed the burden of 2 autos, put me in a new one, dollars returned to me, and ended future obligations. His plan lowered my insurance bill. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus IS

$47,618

2018 Lexus NX 300h

$45,447

2018 Lexus ES

$44,154

2017 Lexus RX

$54,433

2017 Lexus RX

$56,129

2017 Lexus RX

$53,884

2018 Lexus GX 470

$58,765

2018 Lexus LX 470

$98,945