Yasmeen Lopez
Yasmeen Lopez at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
Refer Me

Yasmeen Lopez

Internet Sales Manager

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Yasmeen Lopez

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second Volvo lease with this dealership. Love working with Kundert Volvo and the whole team, very hospitable, kind and truthful. They don’t play games with negotiating, they work to give you the best de More

by BYRONYALONG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Valentinetti, Brad Brown

Dec 15, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for being a part of the Kundert Volvo family! We're thrilled that Bernie continues to earn your loyal business we and we can't wait to pass along these kind comments to him. We hope you enjoy your new Volvo and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Jan 17, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the kind words. It was my pleasure to assist you with your new Volvo.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking to buy/lease my first car ever. The first day me and my wife went out looking in nyc we came back very discouraged with our experiences. After doing some research it sounded like this was the More

by afromatics
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Valentinetti, Brad Brown

Oct 01, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Your recommendation means the world to us! Bernie, Yasmeen, and Brad enjoyed working with you every step of the way! We know it wasn't easy, but we're happy that our team at Kundert Volvo got it done!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice and generous guy to talk with. Very easy / painless process during my lease signing with Bernie. He will answer any questions for you. More

by Jae Park
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Valentinetti, Brad Brown

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING!. Was able to purchase my XC40 completely online. The easiest, most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. Yasmeen and Van were fantastic to deal with. More

by enazyrrap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Van Dixon

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Yasmeen Lopez and Kundert Volvo did a great job. This was by far the best experience I've ever had with a car dealer. They are professional, cordial and flexible., The vehicle I leased was delive More

by lbergreen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership! I was extremely impressed on how Amazing dealership! I was extremely impressed on how great my experience was. All the cars were super clean and the sales staff were friendly and ac More

by Grmarshall24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Garrett , Al Albrizio

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

best service in the area Everybody at Kundert Volvo always treats you like family. I have never been in a dealership where they're more concerned about the customer than the d More

by happycustomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro, Richard Stutmann , Phillip Gubish, Cheliz Suazo

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernie and Kundert A+ Bernie was a pleasure to work with. From start to finish, he was very helpful every step of the way. My wife and I could not be happier with our exp More

by namitpatel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Valentinetti, Brad Brown

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Yasmeen Lopez at Kundert Volvo. Yasmeen went above and beyond to find the perfect car for us. Even during quarantine, she went the extra mile and would FaceTime with us to show us d More

by MikeM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Internet Sales Yasmeen did a great job helping my wife an I find the right Volvo. We knew what we wanted, but Yasmeen made sure we considered all of the different v More

by Frank Marsico
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarilton Cruz

1

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,880
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
FWD
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $62,590
2023 Volvo XC60
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $41,495
2019 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD