About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yatin Kamble.
Yatin Kamble
Yatin Kamble, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Boch Toyota
5.0

Yatin Kamble

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boch Toyota

277 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

I am open,honest and approachable so call me any time when you need me.. I am as reliable as Toyota....

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Yatin Kamble

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1/29/18"

- AnnMarie

Boch has been our go-to dealership, with 2 cars bought in the last year. Excellent service and prices. Yatim is an exceptional salesperson, with excellent knowledge and attention to our detailed needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great but have your wits intact"

- LovesHonesty1221

Boch is famous for it’s deals and quality of vehicles. They are the #1 toyota dealer for a reason. Come prepared and pay attention. Especially whenever a sales manager speaks. They are generally dishonest when it suits their business, rule of thumb; if a sales manager is speaking they are lying. I dealt with 3 sales managers, not one of them remained honest throughout our conversation. Luckily for them dealers like Yatin make the experience barable. The finance guy was also very kind, helpful, and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Chung

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Vehicle Buying Experience"

- Jerry1957

My wife and I recently bought a new Toyota Sienna at Boch Toyota. Not only was our salesperson Yatin a most kind and sincere gentleman; he comes through as a most honest and thorough sales person. He completely explained all of the available options for the vehicle so that we were confident that we ended up with a great deal. He even drove the vehicle down to our location the following day when some late snafu prevented us from completing the transaction. How is that for Super-Service! Great experience from start to finish. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Super Star"

- Mike

My Sales Rep Yatin was truly a compassionate Super Star. He made the buying experience of an suv the best I have ever had. What a nice man!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around!"

- Brian

I had bought a car at Boch Toyota last year and had a great experience. Unfortunately that car was totaled in an accident so I went back to Boch to buy a new car. Yatin was great. Told me all about the car, all the new details on the 2018 model compared to the 2017 I was previously driving. He hooked up my phone to the car when I picked it up and made sure everything was as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Goncalves

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- Alvin holder

My experience was great, with the sales rep yatin kamble, he was very cool and explainable' there are not enough words to explain his greatness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Goncalves, Eddie Brown

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!! Yatin thank you so much!"

- DjToni80

Everybody very helpful.Yatin is a excellent sales person.I will definitely go back to buy my second car with him soon, Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team "

- Lou

Great sales team And very patient while test driving many vehicles. Good discounts and willing to work with you. Yatin was excellent. I? would strongly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and excellent customer service. "

- Russ

We were looking for two cars to lease. Yatin helped us narrow down our choices. The whole process was flawless. Thanks to Yatin kamble. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!"

- EricaJ

I Recently leased a 2018 Toyota Highlander from Boch to Toyota. My sales person was Yatin Kamble, I must say I walked in the dealership about seconds before they was going to close. Yatin is very helpful and pleasant and very knowledgeable about his cars. treated me with respect, I did not feel rushed, I even got to test drive the car knowing that the dealership was close. That is loyalty to you customers. Steven Chung in Finance Also very knowledgeable, very helpful and pleasant , I would highly recommend Boch Toyoat to my friends and family!! Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Mcgilvray, Steven Chung

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results