About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yatin Kamble.
Yatin Kamble
Yatin Kamble, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Boch Toyota
5.0

Yatin Kamble

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boch Toyota

277 Providence Highway - Route 1 Automile
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

I am open,honest and approachable so call me any time when you need me.. I am as reliable as Toyota....

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

27 Reviews of Yatin Kamble

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don Johnson Prius Buyer"

- Don

Dealership made it easy to buy a car. Salesperson was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to friend or family. Pleasure to work with Yatin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo, Ed

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yatin rocks !!! Nice customer experience at Boch."

- chaitanya k

My recent purchase at Boch Toyoto went smoothly with the help of Yatin, he is very knowledgeable and co-operative person, he guided me in all aspects and helped me get a better deal, he is available all the time over phone to answer all my queries he responded even on his vacation, I see him as workaholic with positive attitude, I would recommend him with all 5 stars, also atmosphere at Boch Toyoto is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yatin is the best person and very helpful thank you so much "

- shpetim s kingji

He is the man who help me lot for everything and every step thank you so much appreciated Thanks again more stars for him 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟....infinity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koudja ala

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service "

- scf

Yatan was very helpful and had an excellent knowledge about the car. I would recommend him to another person. The service was excellent and convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Mcgilvray

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personalities, could be better organized."

- Jlindo33

I really appreciated Yatin's listening skills and low pressure sales approach. Especially after a bad experience at another boch dealership. I never felt that my concerns were ignored and everyone went out of there way to ensure I was aware of what I was paying for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Yatin at Boch. "

- Debo

Overall experience good. Atmosphere is is very good and makes you feel relax. I cannot ask for better sales person. I came in, told Yatin what I was looking for and what my price range was and he worked with me the best he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding !"

- Bob B

My experience with Boch Toyota , Specifically Yatin Kamble , was nothing short of fantastic. I went there to investigate an ad I saw for a pickup truck. I was met by a friendly receptionist and was introduced to Yatin Kamble. Yatin proved himself to be a friendly young man who promptly arranged for me to view the vehicle. As my visit progressed I was introduced to several other Boch representatives who, Like Yatin, were only too eager to answer questions and assist me . My final purchase was fantastic. I did my homework on the value of the vehicle I looked at and received a fabulous deal from Boch. To sum it all up, Not only did I get a great deal on a beautiful truck, I met some wonderful people in the process. Everything was explained to me in Detail . My salesman , Yatin Kamble went out of his way to insure I was happy with my purchase and that my transaction went smoothly. The managers I met during the transaction were equally as friendly and accommodating. To anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, Please visit Boch Toyota......You wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brown

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- IT

Yatin was open and honest. He patiently addressed all my questions and worries. He went an extra mile to save me some money on car insurance. He is my new best friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bala arumugam"

- bala Arumugam

It was good experience. I got a good deal. I was very happy with the service. They gave me the car on time. I this car very much. . Bala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Wonderful"

- MBobola

Great team of people. Plan to come back for my next car. Between sales and finance the experience was overall excellent. My old car is getting worse and worse by the day and the end of year sale was what made this worth coming down from Cape Cod from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kujo

1
1 - 10 of 27 results