About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Yatin Kamble.
Yatin Kamble
Yatin Kamble, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Boch Toyota
5.0

Yatin Kamble

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boch Toyota

277 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

I am open,honest and approachable so call me any time when you need me.. I am as reliable as Toyota....

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of Yatin Kamble

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond..."

- C&Jbellomo

My experience with first Menny and then Yatin was beyond anything I could have hoped for. They were both caring, friendly, compassionate, detail oriented, funny, personable and overall just great guys. My previous experience with car dealerships and salesmen honestly couldn’t come close to this. Menny and Yatin blew me away with their customer service but even more, they always treated us as people first and numbers second. I am so grateful for all of their hard work that really went above and beyond anything I expected. Going forward, I will send my friends and family their way and will continue to do business with them in the future. A simple “thank you” would never be enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Menny Mitoulis , Aimen Tomas

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic salesman "

- Calvin11

Yatin Kamble is a fantastic salesman at Boch. I highly recommend him at Boch.he really works with you to get you the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Vilela "

- Scott723

My salesman Yatin was fantastic . His knowledge and manners were impeccable. Aimen in finance was professional and helped me understand the terms I will highly recommend buying a car at Boch from Yatin .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous staff"

- Baldev

Thank you Boch and Yatin Kamble for helping me chose right vehicle. You were knowledgeable about the vehicle. You are courteous and delivered the services in time. I would recommend you to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealer and comfortable sevice"

- Huungan104

I just speak English a little, but he is so smart, he can understand more than what I can say. He is like a friend of us, not a saler. He makes me feel comfortable, and we have a good price for my car. I like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Okay experience"

- Maitai

The wait for the finance department took awhile. Dealership need to hire more people to work in the finance department. Other than that, everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional and helpful. Very knowledgeable. "

- IlovemyCamry18

From the moment I walked in I was professionally greeted and treated like a premium client. I was extremely impressed with the knowledge of Toyota as well as my vehicle. The whole process was very smooth and I would definitely recommend Toyota to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander XLE AWD"

- Phan2018

Yatin was great to work with. He showed us a bunch of options and followed up weeks after our initial meeting. He offered us the best price on our 2018 Toyota Highlander out of all the other dealerships I visited. He made sure the vehicle was clean and ready for us to pIck up the very next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Krystle Raposa

Big thanks to Yatin for getting me into my new (to me) Toyota RAV4. He was really great to work with. I did not feel pressured like I did in other dealerships, so I felt comfortable in buying the car. I would recommend buying a car from him for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest autobuying experience!!"

- Johnny05

Thanks to Yatin for helping my family make it into a brand new Toyota Sienna. He’s the best to work and I did not feel the pressure to buy like at other dealerships. Moreover they are very competitive with their pricing. The manager Manny also encouraged me to go down the street the check out the pricing on my trade - now that is what I call honesty! Yes honest car dealers do exist at Boch! I fully did my research before going down and was very happy with the final purchase price. Steve in finance also helped with the details to secure a great package to make it easy on the wallet. All together a great team! I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Chung , Manny

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (703 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$42,765

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,477

2017 Toyota Highlander

$43,977

2017 Toyota Highlander

$43,996

2017 Toyota Highlander

$43,996

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,350

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,781