Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yendri Badilla.
Yendri Badilla
Yendri Badilla at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Yendri Badilla

Internet Sales

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

I have a passion for the Honda Brand and have been in the automotive industry for over 5 years. When I'm not finding my customer the perfect vehicle, I'm a huge foodie, enjoy cooking and even went to culinary school. I also enjoy reading, drawing, watching movies and going to the beach. My goal is to help my customers select the perfect vehicle that fits all their needs and give them an exceptional car buying experience. Let me help you get your dream in your driveway!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Yendri Badilla

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought quite a few vehicles in my 32yrs. of driving,..."

- R. Boyd

I've bought quite a few vehicles in my 32yrs. of driving, and this was by far my most pleasant experience. Lou was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and completley transparent. Armando was pleasant, and made financing quick and very easy to understand. I would highly recommend these two gentlemen, and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was not the sales person I had an appt with. I was..."

- denermark

Nick was not the sales person I had an appt with. I was handed over to him. But he was very attentive and answered all questions asked of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Biello

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about how patient and informed, along..."

- divatysen

I cannot say enough about how patient and informed, along with going additional confusion I had as to what to do, Hunter Reeves handled my new car lease. He deserved a medal for taking such good care of me. Mike Little gave me much attention and patience also. Both were fantastic. Thank you, Hunter & Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lyttle, Hunter Reeves

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is outstanding in every way! Alyssia,..."

- pamelacohen127

This dealership is outstanding in every way! Alyssia, The sales rep, was so helpful and she took care of me swiftly,confidently and professionally. She made my experience very pleasant. The transition in purchasing my three-year lease was done so smoothly it was a complete pleasure doing my business at DCH Kay Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was professional,helpful and on point. My wife..."

- mfrailey0

Everyone was professional,helpful and on point. My wife wasn't really sure if she was ready for the CRV but was not pressured and helped her make her decision. She has always been comfortable at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lashae Henderson

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a long and disappointing day with other..."

- Rboud609

After a long and disappointing day with other dealerships, we went to Kay Honda and had a great experience. We told them exactly what we were looking for and the entire team we dealt with was honest, professional, fair, and accommodating. By far, the most pleasant experience we’ve ever had with a car dealership! Will definitely be returning there for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Guzzo was fantastic. He had clear explanations for..."

- mary.biagianti

Joe Guzzo was fantastic. He had clear explanations for everything & was very accommodating. David Radice in finance was great as well. Very organized & clear expectations. All Covid protocols were followed by all. We were very happy & would definitely use DCH again as well as recommend them to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly surprised, I finally had a good experience at..."

- pagiggle

Pleasantly surprised, I finally had a good experience at a dealer. Everyone was great ! Scott Wendling finished the sale and was vert patient showing all the gadgets I never met Yendri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Morales, Scott Wendling and Patrick Hughes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Great people. Great price. I would..."

- markdcotroneo

Great experience. Great people. Great price. I would strongly recommend DCH Kay Honda to others! We appreciated that our new puppy was happily welcomed in the showroom. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at ech kay honda was awesome, starting with..."

- merlinarosas

My experience at ech kay honda was awesome, starting with Yendri who was very helpful by giving me information on trading my car on and getting a new one, she gave me advice and recomendations. Then nick was able to explain more about each individual car and what was more convenient for me, he was very nice and patient. Ray helped me alot with the paperwork and was very clear with all my payments and other points. Im very grateful for all the help, i would definitely recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew, Nick Biello

Jan 27, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're so pleased to know our team was able to assist you and make your experience a positive one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435