Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Morgenstern.
Eric Morgenstern
Eric Morgenstern at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Morgenstern

Client Advisor

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

42 Reviews of Eric Morgenstern

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, friendly, and no pressure. Sales and finance made..."

- Merk250

Clean, friendly, and no pressure. Sales and finance made the process as comfortable as it can be. I would give them a favorable review when asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Hughes, Yendri Badilla

May 06, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Hello, we are pleased to know our team provided you with a clean, friendly and pressure-free car buying experience and truly appreciate your willingness to recommend DCH Kay Honda to your friends and family!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DCH Honda is the closest to our home and we really lucked..."

- Martinfullone

DCH Honda is the closest to our home and we really lucked out. I have been a Honda driver for over 10 years. This is one of the best Honda dealers I have been to. There's an overall positive attitude from the staff. Eric Morgenstern made the shopping process smooth and enjoyable. He worked with us as we were on the fence between a few vehicle options. Dave Radice was also great on the finance side of things getting us to a number/deal we felt good about. We purchased an HRV months ago and use DCH for our vehicle services as well. it's very easy for a car buying experience to go bad. DCH has kept us pleasantly surprised. Keep up the great work and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Radice

May 05, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive, detailed review! Our team is thrilled to have your feedback and we truly appreciate your kind words! We are happy to know you have enjoyed both our sales and service departments and look forward to having you back at DCH Kay Honda for any future needs!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was very helpful and insightful- really helped us..."

- Syoung07702

Eric was very helpful and insightful- really helped us get the car we needed at the price we were comfortable with. Above and beyond - highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this kind review! Our team is pleased to know Eric provided you with a helpful, insightful and comfortable car buying experience and we look forward to having you back at DCH Kay Honda for any future needs.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a Pilot Special edition at DCH Kay Honda and my..."

- Laurenyoung729

I leased a Pilot Special edition at DCH Kay Honda and my experience could not be any better. My salesman, Eric Morgenstern, was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and attentive. He made the process super easy. The finance manager who helped me, Armando Lopez, could not have been any better. I highly recommend DCH Kay Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Hello Lauren, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with the DCH Kay Honda team! We are pleased to know you had a great visit and truly value your feedback. We hope to see you back for any future car care or shopping needs. Until then, enjoy the road ahead!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was a great salesperson. Very courteous and patient..."

- Dmitty98

Eric was a great salesperson. Very courteous and patient as we decided on a vehicle. He was very genuine. Great asset to your organization. Justin did a great job explaining the different functions and inner workings of the Honda Accord to my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Raymond

May 03, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with the DCH Kay Honda team! We are pleased to know you had a great visit and truly value your feedback. We hope to see you back for any future car care or shopping needs. Until then, enjoy the road ahead!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great staff. The best experience with..."

- Jhernyth05

Great service and great staff. The best experience with dch Kay Honda. And to Eric Morgenstern really helped me a lot getting the car I wanted. He went above and beyond. I am so thankful for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Hughes

May 03, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with the DCH Kay Honda team! We are pleased to know you had a great visit and truly value your feedback. We hope to see you back for any future car care or shopping needs. Until then, enjoy the road ahead!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson, Eric Morgenster, was superb! He..."

- djfpcf

Our salesperson, Eric Morgenster, was superb! He certainly went above and beyond. We can't really find all the adjectives that he deserves to describe how great he was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Hello, our team is pleased to know you had a superb experience here at DCH Kay Honda with our team member Eric! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback and hope to see you back for any future needs. Have a great day!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric went above and beyond to make my experience buying..."

- Kmulreed12

Eric went above and beyond to make my experience buying my car awesome! I Highly recommend him!!! Ive had my car a month now and loving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! Our team is happy to know you have been enjoying your new vehicle and we are pleased to know Eric provided you with an excellent buying experience.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience from start to finish...."

- Lindsey T

I had an amazing experience from start to finish. Everyone I came in contact with was so helpful in getting me into a car that was fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Guzzo

Apr 19, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Our team is pleased to know you had a great experience here at DCH Kay Honda! We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to helping you with any future car care or shopping needs. Have great day!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience yesterday. Eric, Ray,..."

- KC

I had a very positive experience yesterday. Eric, Ray, and everyone I spoke to were incredibly helpful and attentive. Eric and I discussed what I wanted in a car, and he walked me through my options and helped me find what I was looking for. Ray answered my many questions about the paperwork I was signing, and explained everything so clearly. I’m so delighted to have my new car, and much of that happiness comes from the knowledge that I understand the terms of my lease. I would absolutely recommend DCH Honda to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Our team is pleased to know you had a great experience here at DCH Kay Honda! We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to helping you with any future car care or shopping needs. Have great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (671 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,185

2021 Honda Accord

$28,185

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic

$22,400

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,750

2021 Honda Civic

$26,750

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic

$22,400