Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yoshi Urena.
Yoshi Urena
Yoshi Urena at North Hollywood Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Yoshi Urena

Internet Sales Manager

North Hollywood Toyota

4606 Lankershim Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91602

Contact Me

Hey there I’m Yoshira, or as everyone knows me by “Yoshi,” yes that funny little dinosaur from Mario Brothers for all you gamers. Thank you for visiting my page and considering North Hollywood Toyota on your next vehicle purchase. Originally from Culiacán, Sinaloa, Mexico! Have spent sometime living in Orange County, Inland Empire, San Diego County, before making Los Angeles my home. Enjoy traveling, hiking, and a home prepared meal. Excited to give you the unique shopping experience we are famous for, all our customers love it, & I know you will too. I’m a phone call or text away! (619)772-0358 Orgullosamente sirviendo a mi Comunidad Latina!!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

28 Reviews of Yoshi Urena

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased 2018 prius with Yoshi"

- Prius owner

I saw this car online and Yoshi was first to respond. She's very nice and sweet. She was very helpful in answering what I needed without trying to use sell tactics. I was convinced that this was a great deal and drove up on a Sunday from Lake forest. Yoshi took her time to help us understand hybrid type cars and with how to operate one. Very patient and considerate of us. Yoshi your great!! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yoshi is the best ever!"

- Danny

I bought the past 3 cars from this young lady. She has taken care of me and my grandkids. Everytime I come she offers me coffee she knows I cant live without my coffee. She is the most kindhearted sales lady I've ever dealt with and the only one I'll purchase a vehicle from. Whoever reads this ask for her when you come into the store. She has been here for so long she deserves more than this review Mr. Manager I want to see this young lady succeed, next time I come I hope she is a manager. God bless you the same way you bless others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience with Yoshi Urena! "

- Imani

Yoshi was a wonderful and knowledgeable salesperson. Her genuine attitude made me feel extraordinarily comfortable with my purchasing decision and my overall experience couldn’t have been better. She never failed to answer any of my numerous questions and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MUST COME HERE ASAP FIRST TIME BUYERS"

- Edxvne

This was the best experience I could’ve asked for! first time buyers must come here they are honest at heart and will work with you even depending on your situation BAD CREDIT/ REPOS ETC .... MUST CHECK OUTTAKE MY WORD FOR IT !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase "

- Mar_V

Had a great experience buying a truck with Yoshira. Buying a car is never something I look forward to but she made it easy. She was straight forward and a joy to be around. I felt good about the deal I got and will definitely come back to her to buy my next car. She is recommended, you will have a great experience.i can’t say enough good things about Yoshira. She truly sets the standard when it comes to customer satisfaction. Thank you Yoshira for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service l!"

- Manny

Yoshi helped me with the purchase of my Tacoma. She was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. She helped find exactly what I needed. She made the experience easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend! What buy again! "

- Jumphigher1

Bought a used camry from Yoshi last month. Easiest car buying experience I've had. She gave me a good deal on the price and financing and made me laugh the whole time lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy your next car here "

- AManon12

Yoshi was amazing! From the beginning she was super helpful and patient while we looked at a few cars. When we found it she was on our team every step of the way. She stayed late with us and wasn’t happy until we were happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The little things I hat matter "

- Bigperr0

By far best experience in car dealership, keep me informed and well hydrated, asked a lot of questions which I thought it would make anyone upset, but not this young lady, made sure all my questions were answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Aguilar

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. "

- CarlosBarraza85

Thank you Yoshi for much for your help. This is my 3rd Toyota Im the past 9 years and wouldn’t get anything else. The process is always easy, unlike, In the past, with other dealerships, where I walk- in and waste 10 hours of my day. Yoshi I’ll see you in 3 years for next Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $20,995

2016 Toyota Sienna

$20,995

used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $11,997

2016 Chevrolet Trax

$11,997

used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $14,595

2016 Chrysler Town & Country

$14,595

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,595

2017 Toyota RAV4

$19,595

used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $33,788

2018 Lexus RX

$33,788

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $20,595

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$20,595