Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yoshi Urena.
Yoshi Urena
Yoshi Urena at North Hollywood Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Yoshi Urena | Page 2

Internet Sales Manager

North Hollywood Toyota

4606 Lankershim Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91602

Contact Me

Hey there I’m Yoshira, or as everyone knows me by “Yoshi,” yes that funny little dinosaur from Mario Brothers for all you gamers. Thank you for visiting my page and considering North Hollywood Toyota on your next vehicle purchase. Originally from Culiacán, Sinaloa, Mexico! Have spent sometime living in Orange County, Inland Empire, San Diego County, before making Los Angeles my home. Enjoy traveling, hiking, and a home prepared meal. Excited to give you the unique shopping experience we are famous for, all our customers love it, & I know you will too. I’m a phone call or text away! (619)772-0358 Orgullosamente sirviendo a mi Comunidad Latina!!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

28 Reviews of Yoshi Urena

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous - friendly"

- marcuseley03

Excellent location; knowledgeable staff and technicians. I didn't feel pressured in making a purchase. The salesperson explained clearly the features and benefits of the car I expressed interest in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Castillo , Hoang Nguyen

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yoshi unique, awesome person "

- Amaliar15

It’s my second time making business with NH Toyota and Yoshi! And why wouldn’t I returned if they have the best service and the best sales person in the world thanks Yoshi for all your help. And for helping people everyday we need more like u, honest, caring, and unique person. May god bless u!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- Mrs Martinez 71

Trusting your sales representative is key in having a good car buying experience. The knowledge that Yoshi has is phenomenal, buying a new car I was nervous not sure what I was getting myself into but Yoshi made sure everything worked out for us. She's at the top of her game we were very happy even bought another car with her just her because her service was amazing. Thank you so very much for all that you have done for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy "

- Yoshi30

Top of the line professional individual. Questions answered in the most easy way anyone can put it and it's to the point. She doesn't judge you at fist glance she will get to know you so she can understand what you need. I noticed she really does know her cars inside and out. She will help you, even if you decide not to buy that car, on that particular day. And when you come back; she remembers you and what you need so you don't have to start all over. Very professional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Cbbyy1

Best and honest dealership I went in with a budget and yoshira did everything she could to keep me at my budget. So grateful for her wanting to help me out and not just dismissing me like other dealers would . Defenitly reccomend her and this awesome friendly dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again! Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceelent customer service"

- Hec123

Went to dealership mention i wasnt here to play games was approched by yoshira and she said we are not either. I liked that she went straight to the point of price and got me a great deal. Will definitely recommened my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yoshira was wonderful!"

- Vifirifi

My husband and I were in the market for a new vehicle. We were referred to Yoshi at Toyota of North Hollywood. Based on the referral we knew we had to make 1 1/5 hour trip to meet her. We were pleasanty surprised with Yoshi. She was knowledgeable, proffesional, and a delight to work with. We had been to other dealerships but none as clear and buyer friendly as this one. We very strongly recommend going to meet with Yoshira. She made that dealership difference for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time new car "

- Corolla_rolla

Yoshira was a big help in getting me a car that will suit my needs. She went above and beyond and got me a better deal than I would imagine. The dealership was fast and friendly. Everyone made me feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Service, you won't be disappointed!"

- Juliansupreme

Excellent selection of both new and used vehicles, Yoshi provided exceptional service and got the car I wanted at a great price. The staff at this dealership is professional and courteous! Yoshi makes it happen! I am extremely happy with my purchase and highly recommend they you give her a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NOHO Toyota is the best"

- Bellaroxx22

I was dreading a visit to a car dealership, because I've heard the horror stories. I anticipated walking into a shark tank but NOHO toyota is the opposite. I was welcomed by a group of enthusiastic staff and had the pleasure of having Yoshi as my salesperson. She took great care of us, answered any questions we had and made sure we were taken care of in every aspect of our visit. She's amazing and if they don't have what you're looking for she will find it for you, trust me. I would highly recommend her and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

11 - 20 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

used 2010 Nissan Versa car, priced at $4,998

2010 Nissan Versa

$4,998

used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $13,434

2015 Toyota Prius

$13,434

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,586

2017 Toyota RAV4

$19,586

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,244

2017 Honda Accord

$18,244

used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $33,786

2018 Lexus RX

$33,786

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,997

2018 Toyota RAV4

$22,997