Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yoshi Urena.
Yoshi Urena
Yoshi Urena at North Hollywood Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Yoshi Urena | Page 3

Internet Sales Manager

North Hollywood Toyota

4606 Lankershim Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91602

Contact Me

Hey there I’m Yoshira, or as everyone knows me by “Yoshi,” yes that funny little dinosaur from Mario Brothers for all you gamers. Thank you for visiting my page and considering North Hollywood Toyota on your next vehicle purchase. Originally from Culiacán, Sinaloa, Mexico! Have spent sometime living in Orange County, Inland Empire, San Diego County, before making Los Angeles my home. Enjoy traveling, hiking, and a home prepared meal. Excited to give you the unique shopping experience we are famous for, all our customers love it, & I know you will too. I’m a phone call or text away! (619)772-0358 Orgullosamente sirviendo a mi Comunidad Latina!!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

28 Reviews of Yoshi Urena

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Belanova123

Awesome service willing to help with my budget and my little families needs got what I wanted and atvthe right price can't wait to go in again when I need another vechicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience!"

- Cayaya

Yoshi really made it happen! She was awesome, totally helpful and overall great! Sure really made it easy to buy our car not to mention she was beyond patient with my kids!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yoshira is an amazing caring person"

- monalaz11

We purchased a vehicle from Yoshira, she was very helpful, very caring, she makes everyone feel like family. Yoshira gave us options, was very clear and direct, she made the whole process easy and pleasant. This woman is there to honestly help out, she is very humble and down to earth. Will definitely recommend her to my friends and relatives. She is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The funnest car buying experience"

- Drivefast55

I went to 5 dealers before buying from Yoshi at North Hollywood Toyota. Yoshi was so nice. She made me laugh the whole time, only showed me cars I wanted, and hooked me with a great deal on a Corolla. By the end of the deal I felt like I had known Yoshi for years. I highly recommend her and North Hollywood Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

We're excited to see that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- July2015

Yoshira was helpful and sufficient when it came to helping us pick out our new family car. She made the process very smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Elyssawagner

So me my husband and 2 kids went in to north Hollywood Toyota with our 2001 Toyota Camry and left with a brand new 2017 Toyota Corolla. Yoshi did everything in her power to make it happen! She is a down to earth and humble person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased "

- Alegomez

Great experience!!! yoshira was so helpful i will definitely recommend her for your next purchase she explained everything easy to understand !!! Worth the 70 miles drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in a dealership"

- Zefmorales

Great customer service got me wh as t i wanted. Very satisfied over all thank you for making that day special for my wife thank you Yoshi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

North Hollywood Toyota responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Gina Vasquez, Customer Relations Manager, gvasquez@nohotoyota.com, (818) 508-2900 x282

3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,586
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,244
2017 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2010 Nissan Versa car, priced at $4,998
2010 Nissan Versa
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $33,786
2018 Lexus RX
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,997
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $20,278
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD