Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yuri Ganzha.
Yuri Ganzha
Yuri Ganzha at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Yuri Ganzha | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me

Born and raised in Ukraine, Yuri has visited more than 20 different countries all over the world. He loves living in the United States and expresses enthusiasm and patriotism for his newfound home. He is a dog lover and an owner of a beautiful Shar-pei named Ray. www.facebook.com/sandiegosubaru

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Elite Sales Training (VEST)

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Yuri Ganzha

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was rude at times and didn’t care about..."

- QualityConsumer Verified Customer

My salesman was rude at times and didn’t care about getting me the extras I was waiting for after the purchase was completed. It took me an entire month to get my floor mats and key fab even though I purchased them the day I purchased the vehicle. My finance agent was amazing and the service department was awesome. When I took my car back for weather coating service, I was waiting around an extra few hours because the service department had to track down my key fab that sales should have made sure I had the day I bought my car. Brenden made sure all my needs were met and went the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 11, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for your frustration and appreciate your patience throughout the situation. Your comments will be discussed with our team so that we can discover what caused the delay and how we can do better in the future. If there's anything further that we can assist you with, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks, Don Elliott - Customer Service Relations Manager - (760) -804-5038

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale dept was very nice. We knew what we wanted so the..."

- jwulf11 Verified Customer

Sale dept was very nice. We knew what we wanted so the process was very easy. Will return to Bob Baker for our next Subaru :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues

Jan 20, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Bob Baker Subaru!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient, and was able to work out a fair deal...."

- seth.kressin Verified Customer

Quick, efficient, and was able to work out a fair deal. Easy to make an appointment and found just the car I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Seth! We're happy we could help you find the car you were looking for!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with the service. It could of been a bit..."

- deanzafencecompany Verified Customer

I was happy with the service. It could of been a bit faster. But was satisfied. Yuri was a great sales guy. Really tentative. Thank you. Yuri👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

You are very welcome! We appreciate your patience and hope to work with you again at Bob Baker Subaru.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, Jason the sales representative..."

- atsoy310 Verified Customer

Great customer service, Jason the sales representative was great and did everything quick. Yuri was also very helpful and finance guy Nicholas was also very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues, Jason Field

Dec 30, 2020

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thanks for this great review of our team! We appreciate your business, from all of us at Bob Baker Subaru.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. They were..."

- llmadamba Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. They were genuinely interested in what I wanted and able to get me a price I can afford without sacrificing things important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

Dec 29, 2020

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for reviewing Bob Baker Subaru! It was so kind of you to share your experience.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with us and were very straight forwarded had a..."

- jmherzig Verified Customer

Worked with us and were very straight forwarded had a great experience with all the personnel. Our sales person was great and the whole experience was straight forward and smooth. I actually enjoyed buying my outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues, Jason Field

Dec 29, 2020

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for this awesome review of the Bob Baker Subaru team! We hope you enjoy your new Outback!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were checking out the 2021 Subarus at Bob Baker..."

- vistabobc Verified Customer

We were checking out the 2021 Subarus at Bob Baker Carlsbad.We drove several models and decided on the Outback. We brought our Costco purchase number with us. We had a list as to required equipment and Uri quickly found one in their inventory that matched most of our list. After a test drive we proceeded to buy that car. While they detailed it we met with finance who went through finance and special options. No pressure was applied and we drove off in about 3 hours satisfied with our choices and treatment. Definiteky a good experience with no oressure or haggling using Costco purchase plan which assures a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Baker Subaru! We appreciate you as a customer, and hope you enjoy your new 2021 Subaru Outback! We look forward to seeing you next time!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yuri and Nikolas were extremely helpful throughout the..."

- VeryNice! Verified Customer

Yuri and Nikolas were extremely helpful throughout the entire purchasing process. They observed social distancing protocols to keep everyone safe. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon , Nikolas Madrid

Dec 21, 2020

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thanks for your review! We're thrilled Yuri and Nikolas earned your 5-stars! Thanks for choosing Bob Baker Subaru.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were so friendly and accommodating to our..."

- omm33 Verified Customer

The staff were so friendly and accommodating to our arrival. They made us feel welcomed and gave great customer service. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon, George Mang, Joshua Perry

Dec 16, 2020

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It means so much to us that we were able to make you feel welcomed at Bob Baker Subaru. We hope to see you again soon!

11 - 20 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888

2021 Subaru Forester

$36,888

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888

2021 Subaru Forester

$36,888

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,209

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,209

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,720

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,720

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,720

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,720