Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yusef Johnson.
Yusef Johnson
Yusef Johnson at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Yusef Johnson

Sales Consultant

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Yusef Johnson

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time working with Conicelli. Very impressed by the..."

- Deb

First time working with Conicelli. Very impressed by the excellent customer service provided by Yusef Johnson and the entire staff. Also, first time with a lease. They worked with me to fit me into the best deal for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from our customers is one way we know we are achieving our goals. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Paula D., Customer Relations

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was terrified to walk into a dealership for the first..."

- Hrymarowicz

I was terrified to walk into a dealership for the first time ever, but Yusef made my first car lease a wonderful experience! He was extremely friendly, funny, and personable, in addition to being very knowledgeable and helpful. There was no pressure or haggling, and I felt very comfortable throughout my time at Conicelli. I drove away in exactly the car I wanted for the price I was hoping for. I’d recommend Conicelli Hyundai to anyone and specifically Yusef for being such a great representative of the company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from our customers is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you in the future! Paula DiGiacomo, Customer Relations

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first car"

- lata.patel3011 Verified Customer

I am fully satisfied with my purchase experience. Delear has provided all the requested details and has been clear & concise in all communication. The whole process of inquiry to purchase has been very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- rhonda_mass Verified Customer

Yusef was very knowledgeable and made the process run smoothly and in a timely manner. Yusef also took the time to connect my cell phone and fax papers to my insurance company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out o us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph Sobeck"

- josephsobeck Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Conicelli. Yusef and Rob were great to work with. I would recommend Conicelli to anyone looking to buy/lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Durante

Sep 08, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT DEALER"

- tinyschumann Verified Customer

THEY ALWAYS EXCEED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SALES AND SERVICE. THEY DIDN'T HAVE THE SUV I WANTED BUT JUMPED RIGHT ON CALLING OTHER DEALERS TO GET IT. DID NOT TRY TO TALK ME INTO ONE THEY HAD ON THE LOT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pelegrin , GUY IN MAINTENANCE

Sep 08, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation for Conicelli Hyundai. We are glad you had a "nice" experience and if we can be of any assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"View tucson"

- emranzenouzi Verified Customer

It runs very well and so far it's exactly what I was looking for and efficient car , the dealership and salesman had been very good to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can be any help to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Again, thank you and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Buy"

- llegrande329 Verified Customer

My experience was great! The sales person was great as well. He knew exactly my wants and needs. Didn't try to force me any other way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership. If we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellence"

- 1gigi1nana Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and support . He was knowledgeable about my vehicle as well as all of the Hyundai's products that are available, as the Genesis line of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate your kind words and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Conicelli Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Execellent Experience"

- rasimpson101 Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience. I had an appointment and was met when I got in the Showroom. Yusef exceeded my expectations for a car salesman, He was not pushy. He asked what I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. He came through. I left that evening with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy your new Hyundai! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (2774 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,997

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,997

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,977

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,997

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,997

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Niro

$17,997