Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yusif H.
Yusif H
Yusif H at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.7

Yusif H

Sales Associate

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Yusif H

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very informative and went above and beyond to..."

- Nickcarvajal

He was very informative and went above and beyond to search for the suv we were looking for. He was able to show us around the whole out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon entry into the office, we were welcomed by Yusif...."

- K.U

Upon entry into the office, we were welcomed by Yusif. Throughout our interaction, Yusif wore a mask, was professional and calm. He listened, worked with us and patiently answered all our questions. He was familiar with the car we went to see and did not make us feel rushed. They do have a couple built in packages which increased the cost of the car more than most dealerships. We were not too excited about this since there are no ways around it. After the purchase of the car, a minor issue was observed and he took care of it for us. The dealership was clean and top notch. Will certainly recommend and highly consider when a car replacement is warranted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BILL I

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very professional, explained all..."

- Sukanyadey4

Excellent service, very professional, explained all details and features. I really liked my Hyundai Elantra 2017 exactly what I am looking for. Little bit out of my budget. Thank you would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have worked with a dealership. They have..."

- Tnsonguila

I couldn’t have worked with a dealership. They have quality & quantity! I got the car I wanted & the process and easy. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I..."

- Namir yousif

 I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. ..yusif . He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yousif is outstanding, I’ve brought 2 cars in one week...."

- White4924

Yousif is outstanding, I’ve brought 2 cars in one week. The customer service jere is truly amazing I’d love to leave a longer review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit to Jidd with Yusif was very nice and quick. The..."

- Tmac4877

My visit to Jidd with Yusif was very nice and quick. The customer service and hospitality he shows would get him a lot of sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bashar Al Ubosy, Joe Nassif

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of vehicles snd great people to work..."

- Vladskochylias

Great selection of vehicles snd great people to work with. Will definitely be back for my next purchase see Yusif & Sean for your vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great from start to finish. I was able..."

- Ashley.mckenzie23

The experience was great from start to finish. I was able to get a vehicle I wanted with no issues and very pleased with everyone who made this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Yusif and Benny for your great service I really..."

- elvardmouaba

Thank you Yusif and Benny for your great service I really appreciated you guys helping me getting my new Maserati as always definitely coming back. Highly recommend Jidd Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BILL I

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $34,895

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$34,895

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $13,595

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$13,595

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,895

2018 Audi Q5

$33,895