Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yusif H.
Yusif H
Yusif H at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.7

Yusif H | Page 2

Sales Associate

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

38 Reviews of Yusif H

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Car dealer ship is a scam. Every..."

- Bigbarge13

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Car dealer ship is a scam. Every person there is ignorant and rude all they want is your money. I asked for my check back on the down payment of my new car and they wouldnt give it back. I was ready to leave in the car i came in with. I waited 7 hours in the dealership for them to just be rude and ignorant. The girl that does the financing (justyna) was one of the most rudest girls i have ever met. I came in with them offering 7,000 on my car. They (brought) down the road to do who knows what and came back eith a offer of 5k they low ball u and mark there vechiles way up there. Very bad experience buying a car there. Oh and i drove 2 in half hours to get it stuck in my xxx. My car salemen was (yusif) DO NOT GO TO HIM EITHER he a scam aritist very very rude person all they want is your money and u to go home in a junk vechile they sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 07, 2020

Jidd Motors responded

We take our reviews seriously and want to be completely transparent with our customers. Just because you don't like our regulatory process of verifying employment and abiding by the rules does not give you the right to call anyone a SCAM or rude. In this case you're being rude and inconsiderate. No one was twisting your arm to do anything, you have free will. When you decide to be professional and talk like a normal human being we can try helping addressing whatever concerns you may have. Calling someone names will not get you very far! When you're ready to talk business you may reach out to Sean our GM to help you on addressing your concerns. 224-250-2222

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were able to work with us on our budget/price. Staff..."

- benjie.opena

They were able to work with us on our budget/price. Staff was friendly. They promised to replace the right tail light because it was cracked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At point of sale very blunt and very little information..."

- Susana

At point of sale very blunt and very little information provided. Engine light and squeaky brake pads a day after driving off the lot, stated they couldnt do anything for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar

Dec 07, 2020

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Susana, sorry to hear about your recent issues. Please give our GM Sean a call at 224-250-2222 so he may address your issues. Thank you for your feedback. Wishing you Happy Holidays.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sells people they have good attitude, they really..."

- Marcozhusmailbox

The sells people they have good attitude, they really wants to sell their cars. If you are not Ok with the price you can leave anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was abysmal. Yusif was shockingly..."

- NS

The customer service was abysmal. Yusif was shockingly rude while I was exploring the vehicles, even outright insulting me. It is truly a wonder he is allowed to work at this company, especially as a salesperson. I would have gladly bought my vehicle elsewhere just out of retribution to his treatment of me, had I not been desperate for a vehicle that day. After purchasing the vehicle, I had to call four different times in order to get an answer as to why I was only given one key for my car. The customer service offered was horrendous. They refused to provide me with a second key despite the paperwork saying they were obligated to provide two keys to me. Would strongly recommend going anywhere else to purchase a car. Overall a terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska

Nov 02, 2020

Jidd Motors responded

Hello NS, we would like to learn about your recent experience to improve the quality of the service we provide to our customers. Please give me a call directly at 224-217-5545 so I can personally address your issues. Looking forward to assisting you further.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yusif is an excellent sales candidate who’s really keen..."

- K

Yusif is an excellent sales candidate who’s really keen to follow up with the potential customers, has a lot of alternatives options to offer with his customers whether from cars or financing options. He is also very well from the technical point of view of the cars he is selling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yusif Hakeem Great very professional and friendly ,very..."

- Iselamartinez

Yusif Hakeem Great very professional and friendly ,very patient Excellent service Will truly recommend him To my friends Explains everything very well Excellent customer services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE GAVE US GREAT DEAL AAA+++..."

- Tommy

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE GAVE US GREAT DEAL AAA+++ Yusif Haleem THANK YOU -👍 AND HIS BOSS VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. VERY NICE DEALERSHIP AND NICE CARS A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I write this review to give potential out of state buyers..."

- Eric Kozlow

I write this review to give potential out of state buyers a description of my experience purchasing a Porsche Cayenne from Jidd Motors, sight unseen, delivered to North Carolina, in September 2020. I worked with Yusif, salesman, Sean, general sales manager, and Bill, in finance. I contacted Jidd Motors via their web site with specific questions about the Porsche and I received a return email acknowledging the contact. Within 24 hours I was assigned Yusif as my salesman. He answered all my questions, did a virtual walk out with the car, sent additional pictures, all with very extensive knowledge of the Porsche line and products. It was truly a very pleasant and worthwhile experience working with Yusif. Then, via email, I contacted Sean, general sale manager, to make an offer. Sean contacted me by phone within several hours and we worked out an acceptable and fair purchase price that we both felt comfortable with to move to a purchase transaction. There is not much room for negotiation with the already low prices on Jidd Motors’ cars. They have already discounted prices below market pricing. Sean was very up-front and transparent about his value in the Porsche and what he needed to profit for an acceptable sales transaction. Although their low prices don’t have much negotiation room it should be noted that the add-on sales products are negotiable. Specific to me that meant an approximate 15% discount on an aftermarket warranty and elimination of the $895 fee to have a third party process the out of state car registration in North Carolina. I had Sean also arrange for shipping as their shipping rate was very competitively priced based on other quotes I had received from other transportation companies. Sean was very professional and honest and transparent and everything we discussed on the phone was how the transaction ultimately developed. After signed the sales contract and securing the transaction with a $3,000 credit card deposit, I worked with Bill in finance. Very easy ‘paperwork’ transaction using a Docu-sign system over the internet to obtain a competitive lending rate and complete all the document signatures. The process could not have been any more straightforward and efficient as everything that needed to be done to close up the sales transaction was completed in a timely manner. Bill was ‘Uber” efficient and also a very pleasant individual to work with through this entire process. Within 48 hours of having all paperwork completed I received a phone car from Jidd Motors dispatch informing me that the Porsche had been loaded for transport, and 48 hours after that dispatch contact the Porsche arrived at my house address in North Carolina. The Porsche arrives and it was exactly as Yusif had described without any hidden surprises. The car looks new inside and outside and is just a gem. When the car arrived I received the temp tag via email with the start date matched the arrival date of the car. And the next day I received a phone call from accounting to give me an update on the North Carolina registration process that was to take place in the near future. I have acquired over 20 cars using sight unseen, out of state, internet purchases, for I have been assigned the task of finding cars for my extended family the past several years. So I have seen various levels of honesty and professionalism with those purchases. This purchase from Jidd Motors was by far the best all-around experience I have had with out of state purchases. Everyone was pleasant, honest, transparent, efficient, and I felt like the entire organization was interested in having a client receive excellent service and an excellent product. I would highly recommend a purchase from Jidd Motors without any reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar, BILL I , Bill in Finance

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time I'm buying a car from Jidd Motors. Good place,..."

- dudziona1

2nd time I'm buying a car from Jidd Motors. Good place, very satisfied. Good service, excellent car and very competitive prices. This is not my last visit here. See you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,985

2018 Audi Q5

$31,985

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $25,495

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$25,495

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $29,795

2017 BMW 540

$29,795