About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Byrd.
Zach Byrd
Zach Byrd, F & I Manager, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
5.0

Zach Byrd

F & I Manager

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Zach Byrd

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!! Great car buying experience!!"

- Amy B.

Well this review is long overdue but I cannot say enough about Hall Chevy Chesapeake. They were amazing from start to finish. I purchased my Dodge Journey back in May and Zach Byrd went above and beyond for me. I honestly never would’ve expected that kind of service from a used car sales team. Hunter Ames was very helpful as well. Thanks to Hall Chevy for a perfect buying experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Amy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but the best"

- Irish1975

I have only had the best experience in Hall and the service department is awesome. Everyone that I have dealt with are awesome thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Vespoli, Chris Griffin

Aug 23, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it happen for me!!! "

- Hogge1996

I went in not expecting to walk out with a new car!! I had little to put down and didnt want a cosigner and they made it happen!!! I drove away in a 2017 Jeep patriot!!! If you need a new ride ask for De,Andrea Harris he will work his magic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff and management. "

- Troyz71guy

I originally went to Hall Chevrolet with intentions of buying a great used truck. However, once the staff informed me of all the rebates going on this month it seemed like a no brainer that "new" was the only way to go. Everyone was super friendly and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vendt, Doug Dorival , Vishan Ramnauth

Jul 19, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suns out guns out"

- Sfritz1231

Walked in only expecting to look at vehicles but drove away in a new car! These guys were amazing! Friendly and easy to chat with. Kept me updated the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McLawhorn

Jun 27, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dearlership ever "

- Rshakeesha

George and Zach are the best they gave me geeat service!!! This place is great and I recommend everyone to try it! You wont be disappointed 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gunter

May 26, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are happy to hear George and Zach were so helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a great day!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- wwatts2169

Steve and the rest of the management crew were friendly, straight- forward, honest and truly went above and beyond the call of duty. They were determined to get the best possible deal for me and I will definitely be coming back to Hall Chevrolet for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Chevygirl13

After having a bad experience at a previous dealership and once I came here my experience was totally different. The service guy, Tracy, was extremely kind, he was efficient, and gave great customer service. In finance Zach was extremely kind efficient, and gave amazing customer service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Vespoli

Mar 31, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Hall Chevy "

- Neal0821

This my second car from them would recommend them to anybodylove the customer services won’t go no we’re else as long as it’s a hall chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gunter

Mar 21, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FABULOUS!"

- Brooklyn59

Brittany was a fabulous saleswoman and I would recommend her highly. She knew her product and was very informative. And if I have any body who wants a vehicle I WILL send them to her. Chet was very accommodating and I was very appreciative TO him. He's a very good guy and knows his product. Zach was fabulous and outstanding and I'm glad I met him and he did MY deal. And all three I met made my car buying deal exceptional. The service station was great. Darla Rudy and Morris were outstanding. I would recommend HALL CHEVY and WILL be sending them customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Morris, Darla Holbrook, Brittany Small , Chet

Jan 25, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$29,620

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,228

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,403

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,824

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$24,966

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,298

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,999

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,258