Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zachary Arnold.
Zachary Arnold
Zachary Arnold at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me
4.9

Zachary Arnold

BMW Genius

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Zachary Arnold

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a sweet deal at BMW WEST...Great staff and a..."

- bmarie4keeps

Made a sweet deal at BMW WEST...Great staff and a fantastic product...thank you all!! And yes, I'll be back! All the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Discenza

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did everything I needed and got me in and out with no..."

- Tshamoon

Did everything I needed and got me in and out with no issues whatsoever. Brandon made the buying process very easy for me without any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Giganti

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team, management, finance department, and..."

- audrey.ennis

The sales team, management, finance department, and genius did a great job of making me feel welcomed and educating me on what I should do with my trade in. They worked with me when I decided to sell my trade in elsewhere and picked me up from work so I could purchase my vehicle and drive it home. Thank you David S., Zach, Linzie, and Bob for making my experience at BMW W. St. Louis a wonderful one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Audrey! We are so glad that David had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first car from this dealership, it will..."

- CarCrazy

Just bought my first car from this dealership, it will not be my last! Worked with Rami Ramadan and he made this about as easy as it could be. Driving in I was thinking "man I don't want to go thru this" in regards to the purchasing experience. I was pleasantly surprised. Drove the car, liked it, bought it. No hassle's or pressured sales tactics. Very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, Rami Ramadan

Nov 25, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more impressed by Brandon. He made the..."

- kaheitmann

I could not be more impressed by Brandon. He made the entire car buying experience easy and seamless. I appreciated his honesty and knowledge and I know I will be doing business with him and BMW for many more years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Brandon and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon provided one of the best experiences purchasing a..."

- Chase Greening

Brandon provided one of the best experiences purchasing a new car. Brandon provided excellent service, and was very attentive and professional throughout the purchasing process. I would highly recommend Brandon and BMW of West St Louis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Hi Chase! Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of West St.Louis. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you need anything.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We traveled from Kansas City to do business with BMW of..."

- Tk

We traveled from Kansas City to do business with BMW of West St. Louis. Our salesman David S was outstanding. All other support staff were very professional as well. Zach, the BMw genius did a fantastic job explaining all the cars features to us. Basically was able to get the whole deal done remotely between their website, email, and phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, David Schaedler

Nov 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Here at BMW of West St.Louis, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Zach,David, and Bob. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really feel like I lucked out getting paired with..."

- Thesoxfamily

I really feel like I lucked out getting paired with Brandon as my sales advisor. I couldn’t have had a more knowledgeable guide to help me with such a significant purchase. He had qualified answers to ALL my questions, was very patient and made the car buying experience far better than I’ve ever experienced before. I walked in not exactly sure what I was buying and Brandon worked with me to find the exact right fit that I couldn’t be happier with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Giganti, Bob Whay

Nov 02, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our last visit to this dealer was very good; but, this..."

- dmikale

Our last visit to this dealer was very good; but, this visit was excellent. Adam graciously greeted us (we were walk-ins) and quickly in a professional and friendly manner assisted us in finding the vehicle we were looking for and proceeded to 'close' the deal in an equally friendly and professional manner. Zach Arnold is a BMW genius and performed a professional and understandable vehicle orientation (we are somewhat 'aged' challenged computer-wise) and assisted us with a stubborn garage opener. All personnel working in the facility were friendly (no 'hard' selling) and it was a very satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ishac, Bob Whay

Oct 27, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Adam and Zach and our finance team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was struggling finding a dealer that valued my trade-in...."

- Kiki

Was struggling finding a dealer that valued my trade-in. Walked in- left the next day with a new car- Victoria is great- highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at BMW of West St.Louis are glad to have you as a customer.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $35,976

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$35,976

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $71,195

2021 BMW X5

$71,195

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $42,991

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$42,991

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,595

2020 BMW 330

$41,595

used 2017 BMW 340 car, priced at $33,981

2017 BMW 340

$33,981

used 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,981

2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe

$30,981