Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Zack Haring
Zack Haring at Carville's Auto Mart
Refer Me

Zack Haring

Sales Professional

Carville's Auto Mart

2507 Highway 6 and 50
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Zack Haring

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd experience working with Zach. He is very..."

- cougar1690

This is our 2nd experience working with Zach. He is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My husband and I both Highly recommend him and his team. Thank you Carvilles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carville's Auto Mart was soooo good to us, At 1st!!!..."

- Jasmine&Kevin

Carville's Auto Mart was soooo good to us, At 1st!!! After we drove our van home I noticed that wiring harness kit for the dvd/ stereo had been removed! I notified Gabby Garcia very next day & have tried to contact him at least 8 times myself & my husband has tried more times than me. It's been almost a month & we still havent received a call back although we have sent him text msgs, voice mails & even have talk to other staff members but they cant help us they said But they will have Gabby call us back?! And as of today Gabby Garcia still hasn't had the respect or decency to return our calls or our text msgs!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Staff!"

- Joe King

We don't have the best credit but the team at Carville's worked relentlessly to put us into a vehicle we are both happy with and are able to afford. Steve Snyder especially went above and beyond, working to fit the down payment and monthly payments as close to our specifications as possible, which isn't easy with our credit. Steve and the rest of the Carville's team worked wonders and we are so very grateful for our new reliable vehicle! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Snyder

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful "

- Taylerchavez1

Great experience. Zack was very helpful. Assured me of the warranty. Helped me get into the price range I was needing. Very helpful. Would go back and get my next car there by zack for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. "

- love_shawni

Zach was very helpful when we arrived at the Carville's Auto Mart. I knew what I wanted, and am happy he was able to get me the vehicle I wanted. I am very pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worry free"

- Kargal

The whole process was very easy. Zach was very helpful. From the beginning of me looking for a car to drivibg off the lot, it was practically painless. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased vehicle "

- Novajean13

Came in to buy a new car and was helped by zach and Jake. That we're both superb at there job made the whole process very smooth and stress free. I'd hwant holy tecimmend buying your next vehicle from either one. They are both fantastic and work very well with you to ensure the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Butcher

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Zach"

- Divinity333

Zach was excellent from start to finish. He was so friendly and patient. We feel we got a great deal between the purchase we made and the service we received. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car from Zack Haring"

- oaduran

Hands down one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Zack really knew what he was talking about. I had narrowed it down to a couple cars and couldn't decide which one I wanted. He really took he time showing me and explaining the features of both. At no point was he pushy or rude. I would never buy a car from any one besides him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"hortible customer service"

- Alex1995

Zachary and Michael were terrible salesman. I'm not sure how they got a job. They thought they could get our business by bashing other car dealers. Maybe this dealership is great but somehow these clowns got a job there. They will never get our service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2007 Ford F-150 car, priced at $8,995
2007 Ford F-150
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Liberty car, priced at $12,995
2012 Jeep Liberty
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499
2011 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $7,499
2016 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $33,995
2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive