About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Mitchell.
Zack Mitchell
Zack Mitchell, Internet Sales Manager, Lowery Brothers Motors
5.0

Zack Mitchell

Internet Sales Manager

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US Highway431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Zack Mitchell. Im a U.S. Marine Corps Veteran and a Guntersville native dedicated to offering you the best selection of vehicles with the best prices! So come on down to Lowery Brothers Motors and let us turn your dream car into your daily driver!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Prior Military

Lean Six Sigma

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Zack Mitchell

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience! "

- Barbara

Carmela was very professional yet personable, informative and patient with me and my millions of questions. The car buying experience was a pleasure and I was very comfortable with each staff member that I dealt with at Lowery Brothers! I feel confident in the purchase I made and would recommend Lowery Brothers Motors to anyone looking for a previously owned vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dylan Welborn"

- Dwelborn

Great vehicles with great prices check them out! I really like how friendly the two guys I’ve chatted with have been! Definitely will use them when I see a vehicle I like at a price I like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Jolley

Apr 13, 2018

Lowery Brothers Motors responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review and giving us 5 stars! We hope to earn your business again in the future, and have a blessed day!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Michael

Everyone was friendly. They went out of their way to make sure I was put into a car. Put me into a better vehicle than I thought I could get at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Buttram

Apr 13, 2018

Lowery Brothers Motors responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review and giving us 5 stars! We hope to earn your business again in the future, and have a blessed day!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online inventory"

- Joni Wilson

Great selection of inventory! Was helpful when I had questions about vehicles I was interested in! Will definitely keep them in mind when I decide exactly what vehicle I will purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Lowery Brothers Motors responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review and giving us 5 stars! We hope to earn your business again in the future, and have a blessed day!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a cara"

- Gamekid

Great experience, employees did us a great deal. Very friendly and courteous. Would recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Best experience of a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips , Terry lowrey

Apr 13, 2018

Lowery Brothers Motors responded

Thank you! We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review and giving us 5 stars! We hope to earn your business again in the future, and have a blessed day!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Lstraub2924

Jeff was incredible and the rest of the staff I met was super friendly. They definitely made the car buying experience smooth and simple. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Chapman, Randall Hulsey

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very nice experience"

- Phillip Jones

I was helped extremely well and had a nice experience at Lowery bros motors. Jeff Chapman was the gentleman who answered all my questions that I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Chapman

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"sherry hulsey "

- sherry@1216

Very good experience. Super nice and helpful employees.My husband and I purchased a 2011 Nissan Frontier truck. Everyone was great very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Sales Staff"

- Cindy

The staff is friendly, helpful and resourceful. They try every way to help you. Also offer service for problems with your vehicle. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Cox

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and helped me find the best vehicle for me!"

- Braden7wb

Owen helped us get the best vehicle for us and at a great price! We will be back! I will be telling my friends to come here and shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Cox

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$16,900

2000 Toyota Avalon

$3,800

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

$8,900

2001 Acura MDX

$10,900

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$5,900

2004 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,900

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt

$4,900

1993 Chevrolet 1500

$25,800