About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Mitchell.
Zack Mitchell
Zack Mitchell, Internet Sales Manager, Lowery Brothers Motors
4.9

Zack Mitchell

Internet Sales Manager

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US Highway431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Zack Mitchell. Im a U.S. Marine Corps Veteran and a Guntersville native dedicated to offering you the best selection of vehicles with the best prices! So come on down to Lowery Brothers Motors and let us turn your dream car into your daily driver!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Prior Military

Lean Six Sigma

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Zack Mitchell

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a cara"

- Gamekid

Great experience, employees did us a great deal. Very friendly and courteous. Would recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Best experience of a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips , Terry lowrey

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Lstraub2924

Jeff was incredible and the rest of the staff I met was super friendly. They definitely made the car buying experience smooth and simple. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Chapman, Randall Hulsey

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very nice experience"

- Phillip Jones

I was helped extremely well and had a nice experience at Lowery bros motors. Jeff Chapman was the gentleman who answered all my questions that I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Chapman

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"sherry hulsey "

- sherry@1216

Very good experience. Super nice and helpful employees.My husband and I purchased a 2011 Nissan Frontier truck. Everyone was great very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Sales Staff"

- Cindy

The staff is friendly, helpful and resourceful. They try every way to help you. Also offer service for problems with your vehicle. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Cox

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and helped me find the best vehicle for me!"

- Braden7wb

Owen helped us get the best vehicle for us and at a great price! We will be back! I will be telling my friends to come here and shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Cox

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Shay11513

Great & friendly service!!!! & found anyway for me to get the car i wanted!!! Thank you so much for taking ur time to help me & making me happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Chapman

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Truck"

- Adam Smith

I had a Great experience, easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family thank you! Fair pricing no haggle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Milligan , Jared Whaley

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Peanut12

First time buying at Lowery Brothers wonderful experience Carmela Phillips was wonderful to work with I will definitely be back. Thank you very much Lowery Brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my experience "

- Amanda472

This is my fourth vehicle purchase from Lowery Brothers. Very pleased with the way they work to get you what you want. Will always look to them first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Galloway, Blake Milligan

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2012 Jeep Wrangler

$16,900

2000 Toyota Avalon

$3,800

1979 Chevrolet Corvette

$11,900

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

$9,900

2001 Acura MDX

$10,900

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$5,900

2004 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,900

2008 Saturn Aura

$6,900