Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zackery Glynn.
Zackery Glynn
Zackery Glynn at Russ Darrow Kia of Madison
Refer Me
4.5

Zackery Glynn

Salesperson

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

6525 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

22 Reviews of Zackery Glynn

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff was very helpful and not pushy, it was a..."

- Eckesrichard

The sales staff was very helpful and not pushy, it was a smooth transaction. Are salesman listened to are wants and needs.. l would recommend them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ Darrow Kia of Madison went above and beyond to help..."

- hkirchhoff1996

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison went above and beyond to help me find my perfect vehicle. I worked with Zackery, and he was able to find me exactly what I was looking for while staying in my price range. He was very professional and polite and I highly recommend this dealership as they provide a positive and hassle free environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lallas

Jan 29, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience. We were much in need of..."

- magenta1983

We had an excellent experience. We were much in need of a new car and after a very good experience purchasing our Kia Sorento from Russ Darrow last year, knew just where to go. We got exactly what we were looking for and it was able to stay close to our budget. We felt like valued customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lallas

Jan 23, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack Glynn with Russ Darrow Kia was a fantastic person to..."

- Nechvatal09

Zack Glynn with Russ Darrow Kia was a fantastic person to work with in purchasing my new car. He was knowledgeable and looks out for his customers the entire step of the way. I will always be working with him from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredy Rangel

Dec 09, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond Hope"

- twnk1047

24 hours later, I'm still pinching myself to see if I'm really awake and not just dreaming. I came home with an incredible car that far exceeds my expectations. Alex & Zack went the extra mile to get me into a car I absolutely love. at a price I could afford. This is the 2nd used car I've bought at Russ Darrow Kia, and I'm nothing but happy with the dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Montgomery, Alex Lallas

Aug 15, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach is rude and takes jokes to far"

- willieking420

It never felt like Zach respected my time. He seemed to be a JERK to some guy named Dale. I would stay away from this guy. It does not pay to be mean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 31, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

I am sorry about your experience . Please call me when you get a moment to discuss

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was a total disappointment from beginning to end...."

- Jmsbond_007_99

Zach was a total disappointment from beginning to end. Seemed like he only cared about getting us out so he could go work the next people. Kept saying something about us getting in the way of taking more ups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

I am so sorry about your experience , please reach out to me when you get a moment . Drake Lallas GM 608 275 7700

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with our experience yesterday. They gave us..."

- justin.roettger

Very happy with our experience yesterday. They gave us more info and insight on what we were looking for than the other car lots we had visited recently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Brimmer, Alex Lallas

Jun 15, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The man who sold me my car was wonderful & knowledgable!..."

- Laura Ann

The man who sold me my car was wonderful & knowledgable! Everyone including service department was so nice I highly recommend looking for your car at Kia of Madison!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Montgomery, Ben Gaither, Joseph Kuckuk, Jakob wheeler, Daniel Sobczak, Thomas Marlino, Leah Hoefling

May 04, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feed back Laura Ann ! We really appreciate it !

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First New car purchased!"

- Christine P.

A trying time to purchase a new car, but I'd saved and it was time to say goodbye to my old Saturn. I met with the Sales person Zack, did a test drive of a model similar to what I was looking for. When a car came in with the correct (manual!) transmission, they gave me a call. When I met with them, they went over the various plans, options, and did not try to hardsell on things I didn't need. I hope I don't need another car for some years to come, but I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lallas

Mar 30, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you for the feedback ! We greatly appreciate it !

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,776

2021 Kia Forte

$20,776

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,415

2021 Kia Sorento

$44,415

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,112

2021 Kia Soul

$18,112

new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,875

2021 Kia Niro

$25,875

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,485

2021 Kia Seltos

$29,485

new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,810

2021 Kia Niro

$26,810