Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Devon Montgomery.
Devon Montgomery
Devon Montgomery at Russ Darrow Kia of Madison
Refer Me
4.6

Devon Montgomery

Finance Manager

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

6525 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719

Contact Me

Hello my name's Devon Montgomery, I am currently a Finance Manager at Russ Darrow KIA of Madison. I enjoy working with people and providing excellent customer service. A few of my hobbies include, spending time with friends and family, movies, camping trips, and I am also a huge sports fan. If you ever have any questions please don't hesitate to email me or give me a call, as I am more than happy to help!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Microsoft Excell Master

Accounting degree from the University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

66 Reviews of Devon Montgomery

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased both a used 2012 Kia Forte and a new..."

- annierba

I have purchased both a used 2012 Kia Forte and a new 2021 Kia Forte from Cliff Roberts and he was lovely to work with both times. Professional, knowledgeable, personable, and got me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I plan to go back to him for my third vehicle and plan to go back to Kia of Madison for my maintenance and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Roberts

Mar 02, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Smooth and easy process, everyone..."

- Nelson3484

Fantastic experience! Smooth and easy process, everyone was professional and fun to work with. I really appreciated how thorough Cliff Robert’s was. I have never bought a car before and was so clear on the functionality before I drove away. I’m usually at home reading the owners manual. Not the case with Russ Darrow and Cliff!! I’d recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Roberts, Alex Lallas

Feb 27, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone one i came in contact with was very helpful and..."

- kristinewildberger73@yahoo.com

Everyone one i came in contact with was very helpful and friendly. I felt very welcome and comfortable. Came in for service on my kia soul and was just looking around, ended up falling in love with another kia and had no pressure from tony that I needed to buy He was very helpful and answered any questions I had honestly. Great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stoyan (Tony) Takov

Feb 24, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 4 vehicles from Russ Darrow because of..."

- m.martinezhart

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Russ Darrow because of how professional and attentive they are with customers. Cliff has always heard what we need and want and make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Roberts, Alex Lallas

Feb 20, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ Darrow is amazing. Great customer service, great..."

- Lwilder

Russ Darrow is amazing. Great customer service, great employees. Love going there!!! We love going there. Everyone is very kind and considerate and really looks out for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Anderson was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge..."

- bryant.fisher50

Tony Anderson was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the vehicles was very impressive and we never felt pressured at any point. He answered every question we threw at him without hesitation. He is a great guy and we would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Tony. Bryant and Jenna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lallas

Jan 30, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales guy was Cliff he was great n very professional...."

- Lyn82smith

My sales guy was Cliff he was great n very professional. .. The of the whole team is wonderful. I will recommend Russ Darrow.ask f

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Roberts, Zachary Brimmer

Dec 07, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been looking for months for my next vehicle to own..."

- rmfoley89

I have been looking for months for my next vehicle to own and Russ Darrow Kia of Madison helped me find my new car. I wanted to get out of leasing and back into owning. They helped me find something that fit all my needs and extra wants in a vehicle. I was very impressed with the support they offered while I was also dealing with struggles of getting around on crutches. They were very friendly and everyone treated me like family. I felt little to no stress in my car buying process which was a first for me out of the 5 times I've gone through this process. Tyler was very helpful and professional as well as Devon in finance. Tyler was also training a new sales person and they were pleasant to work with as well. Overall excellent experience. I will be back for future vehicle purchases for my family and children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lallas , Tyler newman

Sep 02, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Alex were particularly helpful and pleasant to..."

- Didi

David and Alex were particularly helpful and pleasant to work with. I appreciate that our questions were answered and that we were given privacy to discuss our decision. I also appreciate the shuttle service they offer to help with logistics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Leung, Alex Lallas

Aug 17, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the Feedback ! We really appreciate it !

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond Hope"

- twnk1047

24 hours later, I'm still pinching myself to see if I'm really awake and not just dreaming. I came home with an incredible car that far exceeds my expectations. Alex & Zack went the extra mile to get me into a car I absolutely love. at a price I could afford. This is the 2nd used car I've bought at Russ Darrow Kia, and I'm nothing but happy with the dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lallas, Zackery Glynn

Aug 15, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,776

2021 Kia Forte

$20,776

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,415

2021 Kia Sorento

$44,415

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,112

2021 Kia Soul

$18,112

new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,875

2021 Kia Niro

$25,875

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,485

2021 Kia Seltos

$29,485

new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,810

2021 Kia Niro

$26,810