Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Zech Kortbein
Zech Kortbein at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Zech Kortbein

Accessories Sales Consutant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Zech Kortbein

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was so easy to work with. We appreciated him working..."

- Frank

Josh was so easy to work with. We appreciated him working with us to get the deal we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manning, Josh Rosen

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Jeff Belzers Ford in New..."

- jmeger4

Had a great experience at Jeff Belzers Ford in New Prague. John was professional, polite and easy to work with. Andy was great in financing & finding my wife and I the best deal for our new truck. Very personable place and will certainly be back to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

This is so amazing to hear! We are lucky to have both John and Andy on our team and we couldn't be happier that they made the purchase of your new Ford F-150 professional, easy, and friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jeff Belzer's New Prague Ford when it comes time for your next vehicle purchase. Have a good one!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson is knowledgeable,informative and considerate..."

- kisa1

Salesperson is knowledgeable,informative and considerate without pressuring the customer. Accessories personnel are polite and take interest in the customer’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Alex Burns, Tom Gorman , Zech Kortbein

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and staff. David was great to work with!..."

- Jct0315

Great dealership and staff. David was great to work with! It was well worth the hour drive versus going to a local big boy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Chet Schwartz, David Schoettler

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My out-of-state new truck purchase went well. Was..."

- Tom

My out-of-state new truck purchase went well. Was provided courtesy transportation from the airport and the parts/accessories team quickly installed items purchased before leaving. Sales consultant John Majchrzak was exceptionally helpful and informative during the process. would do business with again.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Majchrzak, Danielle Maples , Drew

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an absolute blast working with Brad and Jim. They..."

- Joe Zerka

I had an absolute blast working with Brad and Jim. They are extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly what I needed in a truck. As I walked in, I was greeted by their front desk, and they brought over a sales person immediately. Brad came walking towards me with a smile and sat me down with a pen and paper to go over my needs in a vehicle. He then took me out to their (large for todays markets) inventory and we found the right truck. All in all, the rest of my time there was with financing and going over other options and I was out in my new truck in no time! I recommend working with Jeff Belzer New Prague and especially with Brad Woodward. Thanks! Joe

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very kind and knowledgeable. We were very happy..."

- t_soehl

They were very kind and knowledgeable. We were very happy with our experience at the dealership. Joe helped us feel very confident about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Huntsman, Joe Kennedy

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience there my sales man was very nice..."

- Bob.hiller

Had a good experience there my sales man was very nice and knowledgeable and kept us in the loop of what was going on

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Haase, Andy Manning, Drew Richert

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an impressive, organized team at every turn. We..."

- Ann and Jeff

What an impressive, organized team at every turn. We worked with Josh from sales and he did a wonderful job. Everyone there was professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. Very impressed. I was shocked at how swamped they were with customers buying vehicles and they did an excellent job in an extremely busy day. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker, Jim McMahon, Josh Rosen

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was very professional to work with and helpful. We..."

- First Time Ford Buyer

Ben was very professional to work with and helpful. We had to travel over 3.5 hours to dealership and Ben did everything to assist in expediting the sales process to save us time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Andersen

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,040
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,754
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,861
2019 Ford Edge
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $47,997
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,995
2019 GMC Yukon
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $59,640
2020 Ford F-350
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive