Zoe Barney
Zoe Barney at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Zoe Barney

Finance manager

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Zoe Barney

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was excellent to work with! He knew his products, answered all our questions, and got us a great deal. He treated us professionally; no gimmicks, no pressure, and no games. I h More

by Mdlarosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Matt provided you an excellent experience by answering all your questions! We appreciate your recommendation and your business! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd vehicle from courtesy jeep in a year. Very friendly customer service. Salesman are knowledgeable. Very satisfied. Will recommend to friends and family. More

by Kevin_charlette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles and the dealership is always wonderful and positive . Service, financial services, selection is always great More

by Samantha32533
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Samantha32533 responded

I would like to take this time to thank Lem Yorahee for the absolute best car purchases he has helped me with . Lem is a professional from start to finish and it’s remarkable how much he knows about the products they sale . I have in the past two years purchased four vehicles and always a outstanding and pleasant time

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best of the best - no one does it like Courtesy Automotive Group! Matt and the team provide a seamless buying experience and make you feel like your doing business with family. More

by fable4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzales, Matt Fittro

Mar 12, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Matt and the rest of our Courtesy team were all able to provide you a seamless buying experience and made you feel like family the whole time! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sal Anglada was extremely efficient in our sales experience we were in and out in less than 75 minutes fastest purchase we have ever had. We were also introduced to the General Manager Bill Tichy, More

by Jeeprvman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Amaya Family for the Grand review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Sal, and all the staff members you were introduced to during your visit. Our General Manager Bill and all the staff appreciates your business and looks forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salvador Anglada, was prompt on the home delivery of my new Grand Cherokee L, a very great display of under promising and over delivering!! All of my needs in regards to the safety and need for cleanline More

by Jeeprvman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review, we are so happy you got to experience first hand what your son has expressed about our dealership, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 6 of 6 results