Search
Back
Start your review of spencer armijo.
spencer armijo
spencer armijo, Sales Consultant, McDonald Hyundai
5.0

spencer armijo

Sales Consultant

McDonald Hyundai

6500 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of spencer armijo

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car"

- SHUE

Im giving this rating a 5 out of 5. I was welcomed and taken car of looking for a car within my budget. Not only did i found a car, I recieve more help to make me comfortable with what i was purchasing. I thank Grant A. He's been with me every step of the process of my very first car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon West, Grant Armijo

Mar 25, 2019

McDonald Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed working with Grant and the rest of the team. We are honored to receive your support and so glad you drove away a happy customer. Thank you! - McDonald Hyundai Team

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love McDonald Hyundai..."

- Michele’s new Santa Fe

I bought my first 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe from Suzanne Dumont. Today I bought my second from her a brand new 2019 Santa Fe and I love it. Susanne, Derek and Spencer made buying the car a lot less stressful, now I just have to learn everything on my new car. Susanne is taking time to teach me, she even helped me put my baby car seat in my new car from my old one. I highly recommend this dealship and Keith in sales management is great, he will listen to your problems and help you...The only disappointment is the rear view mirror dies not have the garage door option you have to purchase a new mirror, and it’s pretty expensive, but everything else was easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Dumont , Derek Ballew, Keith Florian, Daniel Molina

Feb 04, 2019

McDonald Hyundai responded

Michele - Thank you for coming back to McDonald Hyundai for a second vehicle! We are so happy to hear that you're loving your new 2019 Hyundai Sante Fe. It's wonderful that Susanne is working with you so you understand all the features and feel confident out on the roads. If there is anything else we can assist you with just let us know.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive effort by all to insure our satisfaction"

- RC&JA

My wife and I have been very pleased to have the services of Brandon West to introduce us to and help us decide on the lease of a Genesis G90. With an impressive appreciation of the Genesis line and a professional, friendly and courteous manner he easily responded to our concerns and questions on making our first lease of a luxury vehicle. Addressing several follow-up questions we were also very impressed by the polite efforts made by the McDonald staff to insure we had a good understanding of our lease. Likewise we would to compliment Brandon for the excellent turn over process explaining the impressive technical aspects of G90. As we concluded the process we felt like we were a part of the McDonald family and came away confident in our decision and future support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dyer, Brandon West, David Smith , Vince Armijo

Feb 01, 2019

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for choosing us for your first luxury vehicle, you certainly are part of the McDonald Hyundai family! We are thrilled that Brandon and our team left a great first impression and helped the leasing process of your Genesis G90 go smoothly. Reviews like this one make our day, we are excited to have you as customers and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a wonderful weekend!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an amazing dealership!"

- MissyKyleAzera

McDonald Hyundai on S. Broadway is an amazing dealership. We went there after finding a vehicle online that we were interested in. From the minute we walked through the doors we feel very welcomed. They greeted us immediately and offer us something to drink multiple times throughout the day. Their customer service is through the roof excellent!! We worked with Brandon, he is a very educated young sales consultant who knows his job. He told us all the information that we wanted to know about the vehicle we were interested in. He went above and beyond to make sure we left happy. Derek, the sales manager, wanted to try and get us a better rate then what we had came in with, so we told him that we were interested in seeing what he could do for us. Two hours later he came back with what he could do. Although it was a good deal we decided to go back to our bank. We did not mind the extra time because you can not expect to just walk into a dealership and have everything done within an hour or so. Our final shout out is for Spencer in the Finance dept. He was very informative about the different plans they had and costs of each. What a wonderful team they have at McDonald Hyundai. We will be recommending them to all our friends and when we are in the market for another vehicle, they will be our choice!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon West , Derek Bellew

Jan 28, 2019

McDonald Hyundai responded

Missy - Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We love reading about your car-buying experience. It's fantastic that our team welcomed you into McDonald Hyundai, made sure you felt completely comfortable with your new vehicle, and worked to get you the best deal possible. We really appreciate the many compliments and are so grateful for your recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Marie

Suzanne Dumont was amazing. Provided great customer service. Met all of my needs and wants. Went above and beyond what I expected. Will continue to do my vehicle dealings with the McDonald automotive group and the team there. Great job Suzanne. You get an all around 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Dumont

Oct 17, 2018

McDonald Hyundai responded

It makes our day to hear that our staff are going above and beyond for our customers. We're thrilled that Suzanne provided an experience that earned your business. Thank you so much Marie!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suzanne is great!"

- musicalmerrill

This is my third transaction with Suzanne. She is professional, friendly, and really knows her stuff. Suzanne went out of her way to make my car-buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Dumont, Alex Dyer

Oct 10, 2018

McDonald Hyundai responded

We love seeing positive feedback about our sales team! It's awesome that Suzanne was able to find you the perfect car. Thanks for being a loyal customer, from all of us at McDonald Hyundai!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Brandon!"

- beatrixlebenzon

My future father-in-law recommended we go to McDonald Hyundai. Brandon made the process seamless and stress-free. He helped us decide what we wanted without pushing us into a price or vehicle outside of our comfort zone. Thanks to Brandon for being a breath of fresh air in the otherwise stressful car search!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon West

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific and painless experience. "

- Mike

Spencer was very friendly, and willing to work with me. I ended up with the vehicle I wanted, and he made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!!!"

- D Forsberg

We truly appreciated working with Spencer, He was knowledgeable, polite, honest, and willing to do what ever it took to answer all of our questions. We'd highly recommend buying a car from McDonald Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dyer

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,720

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,043

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,851

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,113

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,524

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,742

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,720

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,330