About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson

1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass, Jackson, Tennessee 38305
Sales: (731) 664-8500
Service: (731) 664-0744

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Hyundai | Mitsubishi | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

131 Lifetime Reviews

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson
1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass,
Jackson, Tennessee 38305
Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sara.chinery
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying Experience"

I came to look at the Hyundai Sonata and it sold itself! It was the only car I had to test drive because I knew it was the one for me. Mike Jager was a knowledgeable salesman who made the buying experience enjoyable and pain-free. Everyone at Alan Vines Automotive was patient and wanted to give me the best deal for my money. I couldn't have asked for an easier car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andpadam1
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service"

Mike was/is a fantastic individual and this is the second car we bought from this location with the help of Mike. I give him a 10/10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diceramics
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a Car"

Friendly and knowledgeable about the cars..Excellent service and felt like family. Love my car..Can't say enough about how well I was treated. A BIG thank you to Mike Jager and Alan Vines for making my experience of buying a car so pleasurable and stress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swedu05
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Supean"

What a great day to buy a car!!!!!!! Mike, Jeff and William Triple-Taged me in a good way. Even when I was thinking that they were trying to trick me they were really working for my good. I said to Mike I want to look at that 2015 and he said okay let's drive it. Then he comes back and he says "Oh here take the key to the 2016 and go look at it". I'm thinking to myself this doesn't sound right. But at the end of the day after listening to my concerns I left with the 2016, Lol

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Layton, William Bond, Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dnjhump
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I was very pleased with this experince this is my 3rd vechicle with AlanVines and will continue to take my business there. Good staff!!!!! Very Pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Bond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frankneely67
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWSOME !!"

This is my 3rd vehicle that I purchased from Alan vines ..They really try to work the best deal for u I bought a 2016 Tucson !! We absolutely love it !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Stewart, William Bond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
p2468lb
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Best experience in purchasing a vehicle. Would not only go back but recommend it to others. Ira Rogers was my initial contact and it was her professionalism and level of knowledge that made us decide to use this particular dealer. Best decision!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ira Rogers-Initially answered my call with inqiries and her knowledge and professionalism made us decide to go to Alan Vines., Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrisfulcher4
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

Everyone @ this dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable of their vehicles. Would highly recommend this dealership. Mike jagger was easy to work with.Thanks you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tinalouisehill81
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and helpful"

They went the extra mile to get us what we needed. Great people and great service! I made one call and Mike Jager went to work for me. He asked questions to determine my needs. He exceeded my expectations. He suggested a great car that was no more and no less than what we needed. It's perfect. Thank you for a wonderful buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carliscarter
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"accent"

Mr Bond was very professional and went out of his way to make sure the car was right when I got it. Thank You Mr. Bond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Bond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Need a new car?