About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson

1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass, Jackson, Tennessee 38305
Sales: (731) 664-8500
Service: (731) 664-0744

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Hyundai | Mitsubishi | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.5

126 Lifetime Reviews

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson
1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass,
Jackson, Tennessee 38305
Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

126 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
frankneely67
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWSOME !!"

This is my 3rd vehicle that I purchased from Alan vines ..They really try to work the best deal for u I bought a 2016 Tucson !! We absolutely love it !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Stewart, William Bond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
p2468lb
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Best experience in purchasing a vehicle. Would not only go back but recommend it to others. Ira Rogers was my initial contact and it was her professionalism and level of knowledge that made us decide to use this particular dealer. Best decision!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ira Rogers-Initially answered my call with inqiries and her knowledge and professionalism made us decide to go to Alan Vines., Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrisfulcher4
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

Everyone @ this dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable of their vehicles. Would highly recommend this dealership. Mike jagger was easy to work with.Thanks you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tinalouisehill81
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and helpful"

They went the extra mile to get us what we needed. Great people and great service! I made one call and Mike Jager went to work for me. He asked questions to determine my needs. He exceeded my expectations. He suggested a great car that was no more and no less than what we needed. It's perfect. Thank you for a wonderful buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carliscarter
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"accent"

Mr Bond was very professional and went out of his way to make sure the car was right when I got it. Thank You Mr. Bond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Bond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teridjoyce
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer ship that cares."

Alanvines Automotive of Jackson is a very friendly dealer ship. They work with you on what you want an take time with you .I will tell people to go see Alanvines for a car. I love my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Pankey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
firstdocss
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying is still an unpleasant experience"

Mike was very even keeled through the whole process. The game of leaving the room to consult with the sales manager multiple times just wasted more time than necessary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhparish02
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied with Our Experience"

Both my wife and myself left your dealership with a very suitable Hyundai Accent and were pleasantly surprised at the helpfulness and desire to make our purchasing experience as satisfactory as it was. We both feel that Alan Vines Dealership goes out of its way to make the purchase of an automobile a pleasant and rewarding experience. I would definitely recommend Alan Vines to anyone looking to buy a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Latoya Haley, Courtney Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tippsjerry
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and took care of my needs adequately"

Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to take care of me and my needs. William did everything possible to make my experience pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Bond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anniej2012
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service"

I was treated nice. Gave a thousand dollars down payment and I really didn't have it to give. Wish I had been told I didn't need to do that. I felt I had to do that to hold the car. That was a disappointment...other than that it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Gou.............

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Need a new car?