About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson

1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass, Jackson, Tennessee 38305
Sales: (731) 664-8500
Service: (731) 664-0744

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Hyundai | Mitsubishi | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

145 Lifetime Reviews

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson
1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass,
Jackson, Tennessee 38305
Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

145 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sweaver1212
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a good experience buying my vehicle from Alan Vines. I told them where I wanted to be monthly and at end of payments, and we got the deal done with very little hassle. They even help me get the best financing that would fit my budget, and allow me to pay off early with best interest situation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawerence Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
latoya197926
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LaToya's Purchase"

I enjoyed my experience purchasing my new Hyundai Veloster. I want to especially thank William Bond and Jeremy Vines for making this experience a memorable one. I would recommend others to come and purchase from Alan Vines

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Bond
Mike Jager
Jeremy Vines Charles Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gary.saffell
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, Friendly, Honest"

Alan Vines Hyundai of Jackson TN is the place to be when looking for a high quality, well built automobile. It is also the place to be when you are looking to purchase a vehicle. The staff is totally professional, competent, and friendly. Financing is explained so even the uninitiated person can feel comfortable to make a decision. After sale scheduled maintenance is done with precision and friendliness as well. We have found that the selection of the range of Hyundai's is very good. For instance, we picked a model, color, interior package, and they had it for us the following day, cleaned, gassed up and ready to go.....after a requested short refresher course on the features before leaving the lot. Would most definitely purchase another Hyundai in the future and would highly recommend anyone looking for a quality car with outstanding service. This Tucson is our family's 5th Hyundai. Enough said.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawrence Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adamsteiner2727
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to purchase a vehicle"

Great helpful and friendly staff. They do not pressure you to buy and are very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicles! Great place to buy from and we will definitely go back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawrence Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gregorygaskill
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasurable experience with entire staff."

Friendly without being 'down your neck' aggressive sales person, knew the product, was concerned about our needs and answered all of our questions. If a person can say they enjoyed spending that amount of money on one thing, it was purchasing the Santa Fe Sport from Alan Vines Hyundai. Happy we came to look and love our new vehicle. Julie Gaskill

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager
Lawrence and nice man in finance(name escapes me)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jharlan
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

I have now pruchase two hyndai vehicles from Alan vines auto. The good service I received during the first purchase definitely second. I am also very please with the product. (Check back in 5 years and I'll know for certain about the product, I don't trade often)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VETFORFREEDOM62
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Great Cars and Great Service Because of wife's handicap we have bought her two awesome cars from Alan Vines and had them delivered sight un seen. Both cares were as advertised and handled in the most pro way by Mike Jager and the gentlemen who delivered them to me. Kudos to Alan Vines Automotive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager
Delivery Drivers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annelleh
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Bittersweet Purchase."

Mike Jager and the team that helped me could not have been nicer or more supportive during the time it took me to make my purchase decision. I knew going in, it was going to be an ordeal and it was (6 hours) but they took much stress off me from the first car I drove all the way through financing and the other particulars to keep me satisfied in every way they could. I never felt pressured. There are always second guesses when you make such a large purchase. Could I have done a better job in negotiations? I was unable to afford the car of my dreams but I drove away with a good settlement. Did I leave money on the table? I don't know. I worry about that. But I will return for service, recommend Vines to others, and I am happy with my decision. I wanted a new Hyundai so much. I travel for a living and I needed a comfortable high tech car that was big enough for all my stuff that I drag around from one work assignment to the next all over this country. I also needed a car for my hobbies of bicycling and kayaking. I am not sure how the Sonata will support those but I love Korean technology and no other manufacturer would satisfy me with my new car purchase. I was sad that I could not afford an AWD SUV but the Sonata was in the back of my mind as a worthy alternate. After having it for a couple of weeks and driving it in three states on the open road, in mountains, and in town, I made a decent purchase. I could have bought this car anywhere but I am glad I chose Vines in my hometown. I still feel the pains of purchasing a new car. There are a lot of give and takes. When it came right down to the final decision, I gave up a lot to make the purchase, but I was so committed to the idea of driving home in a new Hyundai that I was willing to negotiate. One can always wonder who came out on top the dealer or the buyer. I hope down the road I am still satisfied with my decision but one thing is for sure the Vines team made me feel worthy, respected, and met my needs to put me in a very nice car. Annelle Hines

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager
not sure of names but everyone was kind

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bankerdot2
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Santa Fe purchase!"

Unfortunately I forgot the salespersons name but he did a great job! William Bond was the sales manager and he also was very helpful. The whole experience was a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Bond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
svinson1
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Salesperson listened to my needs and concerns. Got the deal done on our terms with little to no haggling or problems. Kelvin Hawkins while being a new salesman, went over and beyond his duties! It was refreshing to see a new salesman just getting started. It was a learning experience for us both. I haven't purchased a new car in years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelvin Hawkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.