About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson

1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass, Jackson, Tennessee 38305
Sales: (731) 664-8500
Service: (731) 664-0744

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Hyundai | Mitsubishi | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

137 Lifetime Reviews

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson
1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass,
Jackson, Tennessee 38305
Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

137 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bankerdot2
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Santa Fe purchase!"

Unfortunately I forgot the salespersons name but he did a great job! William Bond was the sales manager and he also was very helpful. The whole experience was a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Bond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
svinson1
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Salesperson listened to my needs and concerns. Got the deal done on our terms with little to no haggling or problems. Kelvin Hawkins while being a new salesman, went over and beyond his duties! It was refreshing to see a new salesman just getting started. It was a learning experience for us both. I haven't purchased a new car in years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelvin Hawkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
don1936
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership of Excellence"

I have had nothing but the best of treatment when dealing with Alan Vines Hyundai. Truly an outstanding dealership. Mike Jager is an outstanding sales associate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jabailey0
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alan Vine Service"

We have always had a great experience with the purchases we have made at Alan Vine. This was our fourth vehicle from there. They always work hard to give you the best experience possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawrence Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moor548
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car experience ever"

I was very pleased with my experience at Alan Vines. My salesman, Mike Jager, was very polite, professional and personable. He brought only the vehicles I was interested in, did not try to talk me into something I did not want. Mike was patient and went over everything, repeating if I did not understand. From past experiences with car salesmen, I was expecting to be pressured into something I did not want. This did not happen at Alan Vines. I have already told several friends to check out Alan Vines, and speak with Mike before they go anywhere else. I will definitely return to Alan Vines in the future. I felt the deal made with my trade-in was fair. It was within range of Kelly Blue Book and I did not feel like they were trying to undercut me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dashekiat_1
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

I was very pleased with my service! Look forward to doing business with them in the future. I told them by budget and they found the care perfect for my needs and gave me what I expect for the vehicle I traded.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kellen Arnold, William Bond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sara.chinery
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying Experience"

I came to look at the Hyundai Sonata and it sold itself! It was the only car I had to test drive because I knew it was the one for me. Mike Jager was a knowledgeable salesman who made the buying experience enjoyable and pain-free. Everyone at Alan Vines Automotive was patient and wanted to give me the best deal for my money. I couldn't have asked for an easier car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andpadam1
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service"

Mike was/is a fantastic individual and this is the second car we bought from this location with the help of Mike. I give him a 10/10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diceramics
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a Car"

Friendly and knowledgeable about the cars..Excellent service and felt like family. Love my car..Can't say enough about how well I was treated. A BIG thank you to Mike Jager and Alan Vines for making my experience of buying a car so pleasurable and stress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swedu05
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Supean"

What a great day to buy a car!!!!!!! Mike, Jeff and William Triple-Taged me in a good way. Even when I was thinking that they were trying to trick me they were really working for my good. I said to Mike I want to look at that 2015 and he said okay let's drive it. Then he comes back and he says "Oh here take the key to the 2016 and go look at it". I'm thinking to myself this doesn't sound right. But at the end of the day after listening to my concerns I left with the 2016, Lol

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Layton, William Bond, Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.