About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson

4.7

148 Lifetime Reviews

1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass, Jackson, Tennessee 38305 Directions
Sales: (731) 664-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2016

"Hyundai dealership"

- ruthie.myers

Everyone was helpful. I especially appreciate how the financing department did their best to get me the best possible option for my financing. They also made sure that I was able to come back and get my car detailed as we had signed the deal later in the evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
Dec 02, 2016 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us and give us 5 stars! We know you're enjoying your new Accent. Have a Merry Christmas.

November 02, 2016

"My Special Request-happy happy happy"

- Pamie

I cannot brag enough on how I was treated by Lawrence Stewart and Mr. Bond!! I had a -very special request -and they went above and beyond to fulfill my wish!!! I was very picky about the style, color and interior and I was not willing to settle for anything less. They were honest, respectful and great to work with-just fantastic-I totally recommend them to everyone Thank you so much for everything I LOVE my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe yall are great 💕 Signed happy happy happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Stewart
Dec 02, 2016 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

Thank so very much for taking the time to review us and for your 5 star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed working with Lawrence and Mr. Bond as they both are top notch. Enjoy your Santa Fe and have a Merry Christmas.

October 05, 2016

"Mike was SO helpful!"

- sethdoyle14

When the used car we originally came to buy sold before we could get to it, Mike did everything he could to ensure that we still had a pleasant car-buying experience from Alan Vines. Although we were all disappointed that we didn't get to purchase the car we came to buy, we left feeling like everyone involved still won. They value given for our trade-in was more than expected and the 2017 Hyundai Elantra we purchased surpassed our expectations. We have already recommended this dealership to friends and family and look forward to working with Mike in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jager
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dec 02, 2016 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

Thank you so much for your helpful and glowing comments about your buying experience with Mike Jager. We appreciate your 5 star review, too! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance as you enjoy your Elantra.

September 22, 2016

"Great experience"

- sweaver1212

I had a good experience buying my vehicle from Alan Vines. I told them where I wanted to be monthly and at end of payments, and we got the deal done with very little hassle. They even help me get the best financing that would fit my budget, and allow me to pay off early with best interest situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawerence Stewart
September 17, 2016

"LaToya's Purchase"

- latoya197926

I enjoyed my experience purchasing my new Hyundai Veloster. I want to especially thank William Bond and Jeremy Vines for making this experience a memorable one. I would recommend others to come and purchase from Alan Vines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Bond
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mike Jager
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jeremy Vines Charles Jackson
September 16, 2016

"Professional, Friendly, Honest"

- gary.saffell

Alan Vines Hyundai of Jackson TN is the place to be when looking for a high quality, well built automobile. It is also the place to be when you are looking to purchase a vehicle. The staff is totally professional, competent, and friendly. Financing is explained so even the uninitiated person can feel comfortable to make a decision. After sale scheduled maintenance is done with precision and friendliness as well. We have found that the selection of the range of Hyundai's is very good. For instance, we picked a model, color, interior package, and they had it for us the following day, cleaned, gassed up and ready to go.....after a requested short refresher course on the features before leaving the lot. Would most definitely purchase another Hyundai in the future and would highly recommend anyone looking for a quality car with outstanding service. This Tucson is our family's 5th Hyundai. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Stewart
September 09, 2016

"Great place to purchase a vehicle"

- adamsteiner2727

Great helpful and friendly staff. They do not pressure you to buy and are very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicles! Great place to buy from and we will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Stewart
August 25, 2016

"Pleasurable experience with entire staff."

- gregorygaskill

Friendly without being 'down your neck' aggressive sales person, knew the product, was concerned about our needs and answered all of our questions. If a person can say they enjoyed spending that amount of money on one thing, it was purchasing the Santa Fe Sport from Alan Vines Hyundai. Happy we came to look and love our new vehicle. Julie Gaskill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jager
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Lawrence and nice man in finance(name escapes me)
August 23, 2016

"Review"

- jharlan

I have now pruchase two hyndai vehicles from Alan vines auto. The good service I received during the first purchase definitely second. I am also very please with the product. (Check back in 5 years and I'll know for certain about the product, I don't trade often)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jager
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 16, 2016

"Awesome"

- VETFORFREEDOM62

Great Cars and Great Service Because of wife's handicap we have bought her two awesome cars from Alan Vines and had them delivered sight un seen. Both cares were as advertised and handled in the most pro way by Mike Jager and the gentlemen who delivered them to me. Kudos to Alan Vines Automotive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jager
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Delivery Drivers
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results