About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson

1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass, Jackson, Tennessee 38305
Sales: (731) 664-8500
Service: (731) 664-0744

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Hyundai | Mitsubishi | Service Center
Good
80% Recommend
4.3

99 Lifetime Reviews

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson
1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass,
Jackson, Tennessee 38305
Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

99 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KUNTREGIRL69
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful all the way around! "

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car. Everyone at Alan vines was so helpful with getting me what I wanted. I will definitely go back for any other needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Hines

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANDREA_LYNN93
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

Everyone was extremely nice and professional and they did everything they could to help make me comfortable in buying my first new car. Absolutely love my new hyuandai elantra. All in all I had an amazing experience there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

adam hines,courtney davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KAEBETH95
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Purchase"

The purchase was a wonderful experience! William Bond and Brian Russell are outstanding salesmen. The dealership is very clean and well kept, and also has somewhere nice to occupy children.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Bond, Brian Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BFARLOW13
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!"

Love my new Suv never thought I could afford and SUV but my salesman encouraged me to test drive it and I lived it!!!!Alan Vines is a great dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

STEVE ALLEY

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JESSDWHITNEY
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceeded my expectations"

Mike is possibly the best car salesman I have ever worked with. He is very friendly and very honest. He went above and beyond to help meet all of my needs in buying a car and switching car insurance to ensure that I was making a safe and affordable decision. I will definitely recommend, not only Mr. Jager, but Alan Vines to anyone I know looking to purchase a car. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LADANAGSRRISON
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All about the customer!!!"

This dealership is upfront with their pricing. No hidden fees. All employees were very friendly and even bought me a soda from the machine. By far the best experience I've had with buying a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ourwayband
7/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad order process"

Ordered a jeep,was told it was ordered..Waited for promised updates..Waited,,,,,waited,,,,,,,waited.... Phone calls were not returned..We have payment in had for the Jeep we ordered...... Contacted Jeep ,was then told no record of the order was found.They contacted dealership.Was then told sales manager would contact us and find out what is going on........... I just don't understand this dealership......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Several different ones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjodie1
5/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Condescending Jerk"

MY 2013 Jeep Wrangler had a alarming amount of water after a hard rain. I wanted the leak fixed. Jimmy began to inform me that Jeeps Wranglers leak! He became fixated on the jeeps mileage and I should answer with sir. I stated that the odometer is not the issue. I ask when I could bring the Jeep in for testing and he kept insisting on mileages. After approximately 15 minutes of his attitude, I left. I called another Jeep dealership to fix the leak.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Goolsdy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
kmcaul3460
1/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I shopped exclusively online for the car I wanted and I..."

I shopped exclusively online for the car I wanted and I when I came upon Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson, I hit pay dirt! They listened to what I was looking for, came back to me with professionalism and honesty, and delivered the vehicle to my front door in Florida just in time for an important trip -- awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
valchatc
9/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Johnson worked hard to make my first car buying..."

Mike Johnson worked hard to make my first car buying experience as a single woman a good one. I began my search with the Hyundai elantra; however, Rick Miller? Hyundai manager killed any hope of a deal. I would highly recommend that anyone in pursuit of a fair deal or humane treatment to avoid that man. After a brutal let-down,Mike Johnson showed me the Dodge Avenger and worked up a great deal with a far more principled manager...and I now own my first new vehicle. Ladies, it pays to do your homework on the vehicle, but it also pays to know with whom you can deal. Mike Johnson is that guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory