About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson

4.7

168 Lifetime Reviews

1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass, Jackson, Tennessee 38305 Directions
Sales: (731) 664-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2017

"Alan Vines--excellent visit"

- michael38004

Excellent visit. The whole team made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. Alan Vines was the third place we stopped at during our car shopping outing and had we gone there first we needn't have visited anyone else. I'm genuinely content and happy with every facet of how they operate and will be there again in the future when the time comes for another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Layden
Justin Pankey
Lawrence Stewart
Other Employees : William Bonds
June 09, 2017

"K shell"

- kennisshell

Over all experience exceeded my expectations. Adam was very helpful, and went trough extreme measures in order to meet my expectations and finding me a vehicle within my price range and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hines
June 08, 2017

"Alan Vines Automotive"

- marissaandjacob

Mike was very helpful and informative during the entire process. He also took the time to go over my new car with me and show me how everything worked. I love my Hyundai Elantra!! Will definitely refer others to Alan vines automotive and Mike Jager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jager
June 01, 2017

"Easy Purchase"

- meday62

Purchased new Santa Fe Sport, no hassles, no disappearing for twenty minutes to talk to manager about pricing, (while they sit and talk about weather or whatever), no sales propaganda just a straight honest conversation between me and the salesman and the manager. Quick easy relatively painless except for spending the money on a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Stewart
May 30, 2017

"Extremely Helpful"

- tperkins9324

Tika was really wonderful and helpful! I told her what I was looking for and I needed something immediately. Her energy was very calm and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tika Rodgers
May 30, 2017

"My first car"

- 1badazz.girl

My name is Hannah Beckley, I'm 16 and my grandfather Lothar Birnmann bought me my first car. Anthony Hammons made sure that i got the car i wanted, and he was very helpful and kind. So if you want a new car, go see Mr. Hammons . He is great. I am very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hammons
May 27, 2017

"Professionla Service"

- tina.kirk

Great experience for me, buying a 2017 Elantra. Tika was very professional and I really enjoyed working with her. I will recommend you to anyone looking to buy. A BIG thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tika Rodgers
May 26, 2017

"Purchase of 2016 Sonata Limited"

- waltertaylor0

Mike Jaeger did an excellent job. Very cordial and knowledgeable. I enjoyed having Mike as my sales representative and will look forward to seeing him again in the days ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jager
May 26, 2017

"Thanks Mike Jager"

- christiecurrie18

Everyone was nice. I loved everything about Alan Vines. Thanks Mike Jager for my car. I love it! I will recommend Alan Vines to everyone I know. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jager
Lawrence Stewart
May 25, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Larcar17

Decided to take a look at Hyundai and it was I think a good choice. Mike Jager was very helpful in some unusual circumstances. Enjoyed the no pressure experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results