About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson

1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass, Jackson, Tennessee 38305
Sales: (731) 664-8500
Service: (731) 664-0744

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Hyundai | Mitsubishi | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

111 Lifetime Reviews

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson
1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass,
Jackson, Tennessee 38305
Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Homer Skelton Hyundai

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Linwood Motors

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
111 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tucsonon2012
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend this dealership because from all the..."

I would recommend this dealership because from all the new car experiences that I've had in the past, from the person who greeted me @ Alan Vines, to the finance representative who closed the deal, everyone was professional, customer service oriented, friendly and the overall experience made buying a new car seamlessley easy. My salesperson Mr.Clyde Phelps, was a non- threatening salesperson who was more interested in wanting me to be satisfied than collecting his commission after the sale. I wish more salespeople were like this maybe they would sell more products for their companies. (Customer First Approach)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clyde Phelps

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TIMP1970
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Willingness to make all things add up to a exceptional exper"

Working with the dealership to assure a great experience, not there just yet but hopeful..Just want to make sure we are getting what we paid for and don't feel we should settle for anything less.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawrence ,Brian,karren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JKCLARK1
12/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Our salesperson was very helpful and outstanding. He introduced us to all departments they were all knowledgeable and helpful. Our salesman offered to set our phone up on bluetooth, but we didn't have the phone with us. He told us he would be glad to do it if we come back by with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SPIKER170
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"had a great experience"

Very helpful employees....from the first time I got there someone was eager to help me the salesmen was very good showing different models till I found the right model and color

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris and Lawrence and Charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MIKA.W143
11/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Vines"

My experience at Allan Vines was great! They have a good deal for first time buyers! Very happy with my purchase here! I will definitely be back here for more vehicles in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Conrad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAWNWILKES09
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

A great dealership to purchase any vehicle Represenative listen to what we were looking for and showed us several vehicles to chose from. Would buy another vehicle from Mike if needed another vehicle ?? happy customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CBIVINS9801
10/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time to buy a new.my experience at Alan vines was the "

The best car buying experience. They really are great an help in anyway thay can.I won't shop for a vehicle anywhere else an I would suggest Alan vines to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lawrence,mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJT1267
10/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai customer for life."

I switched from the Infiniti FX45 to the Hyundai Genesis. I love my Genesis. It is beautiful and came with all of the trimmings. Great quality car. I am absolutely in love with it. Mike Jager is an excellent car salesman, very professional and knowledgeable about Hyundai products. I went just to look at the Genesis, but he is great at what he does, and I left a Hyundai fan for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DNAY2009
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Everyone was wonderful from the time I arrived til the time I left! Excellent service and I will be coming back to buy cars in the future from here. Would recommend this place to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BREYNOLDS0
9/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Sonata is great!!"

The entire staff was professional and courteous. Mike Jager went over and beyond to make my buying experience as easy as possible. I would recommend Alan Vines to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Jager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory