About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson

4.7

176 Lifetime Reviews

1639 Hwy. 45 Bypass, Jackson, Tennessee 38305 Directions
Sales: (731) 664-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"I love my new car"

- feliciagray257

My service was Good,the sales person very helpful. I would recommend Alan Vines to any of my family and friends. I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tika Rodgers
August 11, 2017

"Review"

- fayesgreene2

The car dealership was fine. The salesman was fine. We are enjoying the car. We will buy from them again. I completed this survey for the dealership and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Good"

- hudcuz45

Nice place will be back Justin did great will tell people about them all I wish is I bought a 15000 car I need a Hyundai hat and shirt I all most got one with car max I held off the last minute glad I did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pankey
August 08, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- MitsubishiOwner17

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a vehicle. I could not have asked for anyone better to deal with than these guys. They were not out to make money or pressure you into a vehicle. They worked with me over the span of two weeks, and was extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jager
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Layden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

Thank you so very much for allowing us to assist you with your purchase. We deeply appreciate your 5 star review!

August 01, 2017

"Great fast experience"

- tandlallen

Purchased this vehicle in record time. Lawrence Stewart gave a very thorough review of the vehicle and William Bond worked with me over the phone on pricing the vehicle before we even arrived. The finance manager was very good also but his name escapes me at the moment. Karen helped me when I made my first inquiry about the vehicle and did a great job also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Bond
Karen Lenard
Lawrence Stewart
Aug 08, 2017 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

Thank you so very much for allowing us to assist you with your purchase. We deeply appreciate your 5 star review and your comments about your purchase process!

July 30, 2017

"Car Buyer"

- chughes2135

It was a pleasure dealing with both Mr.Yerger and Mr.Bond. They were both very knowledgeable and answered all questions with ease. I appreciated there was no high pressure sale talks, they just tried to get me the car for the best price possible. i would be happy to recommend both Mr Jäger and Mr Bond as well as the Alan Vines dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Bond
Mike Jager
Aug 08, 2017 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

Thank you so very much for allowing us to assist you with your purchase. We deeply appreciate your 5 star review as well as your comments about Mike Jager and William Bond

July 19, 2017

"2017 new car"

- peachfuzl2

All the employees made this experience a good one. I will definitely return again. And will recommend Alan Vines to my friends. The buildings themselves are in need of repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Hawkins
Other Employees : The manager I don't remember his name.
Aug 08, 2017 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

Thank you so very much for allowing us to assist you with your purchase. We deeply appreciate your 5 star review and your comments!

June 25, 2017

"Friendly professional people"

- cfross822

I enjoyed working withTika she did a very good job answering all my questions.she was very friendly.I am happy with the service she provided and will recomend her by name to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tika Rodgers
Aug 08, 2017 -

Alan Vines Automotive of Jackson responded

Thank you so very much for allowing us to assist you with your purchase. We deeply appreciate your 5 star review and your comments about Tika Rodgers!

June 19, 2017

"Alan Vines--excellent visit"

- michael38004

Excellent visit. The whole team made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. Alan Vines was the third place we stopped at during our car shopping outing and had we gone there first we needn't have visited anyone else. I'm genuinely content and happy with every facet of how they operate and will be there again in the future when the time comes for another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Layden
Justin Pankey
Lawrence Stewart
Other Employees : William Bonds
June 09, 2017

"K shell"

- kennisshell

Over all experience exceeded my expectations. Adam was very helpful, and went trough extreme measures in order to meet my expectations and finding me a vehicle within my price range and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hines
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results