About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Des Moines

5190 Merle Hay Road, Johnston, Iowa 50131
Sales: (515) 251-5400
Service: (866) 554-4390
Parts: (888) 471-3143

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

50 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Des Moines

Hours: Open Now

5190 Merle Hay Road,
Johnston, Iowa 50131
Audi Des Moines Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Des Moines

Lithia Audi of Des Moines is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Des Moines Learn More

Lithia Audi of Des Moines is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
50 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeanner332
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful service on our Audi Q7! "

Had loaner vehicle for us to use & had our car finished at promised time!!! Very pleasant lounge to enjoy if you just want to stay for your service work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kangquanheng
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer services"

Good customer services. People are very freindly. Paperwork takes longer than i expected. Price is a little higher than i expected. But overall good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ADMiller
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Alex Miller review"

I don't have anything specific to say other than I had a great overall experience and so far, my car is doing much better. trans flush and plug replacement was done promptly and professionally and the service advisor was excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unsure of names but I think it was michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tdd
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi of desmoines"

Had a good experience buying my q5. Tyler was great to deal with and a very easy sales experience. Haven't driven the new car a lot but seems great so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terry
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional experience"

The sales team was responsive and provided detailed and timely information concerning the car we were interested in. At no time during the process did we ever feel like we were being "sold" or pressured. Rob was focused on educating us about the vehicle and helping us make the best decision for our situation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larissa70
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience and sales man! "

My family had to buy me a new car and it wasn't planned at all. But our salesman George was so great in meeting our car needs right away! He even had a car transferred in from the Ames lot for us. I just felt very well taken care of and valued.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa Wink
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent purchase"

Anthony and Brad met their commitment to me that they would do everything they needed to earn my business by making this the easiest car buying experience I have had. Tyler also put me in touch with Brad for my return visit so I could finish my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judgemdh
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Recently leased a 2015 A4 and brought it in for the initial 5000 mile scheduled maintenance. The service department could not be easier to deal with. The appointment worked perfectly with my schedule, and the work was done well ahead of time. I really appreciated getting my car washed at the end! I will not be going anywhere else for maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clint
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Ford Edge"

Everyone was very friendly to us and made us feel comfortable. They worked with us to make sure I got a fair trade amount for my vehicle. They also worked with me to make sure I could afford the vehicle. The vehicle had foggy headlights-which was taken care of a day after I purchased by their service department. They gave me a loaner free of charge during this process. Such a pleasant and smooth experience. I will recommend them and will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SheilaC
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Our experience dealing with Brent began by email. He was very prompt in responding to our questions about vehicles we found on the website. Once we came in to test drive and select a vehicle, he was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend Brent and Audi Des Moines to others looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeremy Crosser
Jeremy Crosser

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kiera Harris
Kiera Harris

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Caswell
Brent Caswell

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Gladney
Anthony Gladney

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Ernst
Brad Ernst

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Meza
George Meza

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Runyan
Michael Runyan

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Schettler
Brent Schettler

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cameron
Chris Cameron

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Richter
Paul Richter

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Audi A3, $36120
2016 Audi A3

Price$36,120

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorMYTHOS BLACK METALLIC

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Audi A3, $33025
2016 Audi A3

Price$33,025

Mileage 39

Exterior ColorMONSOON GRAY METALLIC

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Audi A3, $36120
2016 Audi A3

Price$36,120

Mileage 35

Exterior ColorMONSOON GRAY METALLIC

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2015 Audi Q7, $58899
2015 Audi Q7

Price$58,899

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorDAYTONA GRAY PEARL EFFECT

Interior ColorBLACK INTERIOR

New 2016 Audi A3, $33025
2016 Audi A3

Price$33,025

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorFLORETT SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Audi A3, $36120
2016 Audi A3

Price$36,120

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorMYTHOS BLACK METALLIC

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Audi A3, $32775
2016 Audi A3

Price$32,775

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorFLORETT SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Audi A3, $36120
2016 Audi A3

Price$36,120

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorMYTHOS BLACK METALLIC

Interior ColorBLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.