About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Des Moines

5190 Merle Hay Road, Johnston, Iowa 50131
Sales: (515) 251-5400
Service: (866) 554-4390
Parts: (888) 471-3143

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

53 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Des Moines

Hours: Closed

5190 Merle Hay Road,
Johnston, Iowa 50131
Audi Des Moines Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Des Moines

Lithia Audi of Des Moines is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Des Moines Learn More

Lithia Audi of Des Moines is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
53 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sapott
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Improvements needed"

Came to the dealer with intention of trading '13MDX Advance FOR A '17MDX Advance. My previous salesperson moved out of state (last 2 Acura vehicles). New salesperson ok, but the GM had the only Advance '17MDX and didn't have the keys to get in. However, this demo vehicle is for sale. Salesforce was indifferent to my request, acted like I couldn't afford the vehicle anyway (I'm a cash buyer!!). So, I was not allowed to sit in/test drive. I do not tolerate arrogance from someone I'm trying to work with. Unfortunately, I'll have to take my business elsewhere. NOTE: had similar issue in late 2012 with this dealer. Bought my '13MDX from a dealer in another state. At least the service dept is decent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Acura dealer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heavyiron
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"How car buying should be"

Buying a car from a distance can be challenging. George worked with my friend Brian who lives in the area, which allowed me to get the car I wanted in a compressed time frame. The Delivery experience was first rate both in facilities and in George spending time with me to make sure I was comfortable with the features in the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melody
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Satisfied"

We have been treated very professionally when we walk into Lithia. They go over and above to make us feel comfortable and taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeanner332
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful service on our Audi Q7! "

Had loaner vehicle for us to use & had our car finished at promised time!!! Very pleasant lounge to enjoy if you just want to stay for your service work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kangquanheng
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer services"

Good customer services. People are very freindly. Paperwork takes longer than i expected. Price is a little higher than i expected. But overall good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ADMiller
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Alex Miller review"

I don't have anything specific to say other than I had a great overall experience and so far, my car is doing much better. trans flush and plug replacement was done promptly and professionally and the service advisor was excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unsure of names but I think it was michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tdd
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi of desmoines"

Had a good experience buying my q5. Tyler was great to deal with and a very easy sales experience. Haven't driven the new car a lot but seems great so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terry
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional experience"

The sales team was responsive and provided detailed and timely information concerning the car we were interested in. At no time during the process did we ever feel like we were being "sold" or pressured. Rob was focused on educating us about the vehicle and helping us make the best decision for our situation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larissa70
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience and sales man! "

My family had to buy me a new car and it wasn't planned at all. But our salesman George was so great in meeting our car needs right away! He even had a car transferred in from the Ames lot for us. I just felt very well taken care of and valued.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa Wink
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent purchase"

Anthony and Brad met their commitment to me that they would do everything they needed to earn my business by making this the easiest car buying experience I have had. Tyler also put me in touch with Brad for my return visit so I could finish my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeremy Crosser
Jeremy Crosser

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Meza
George Meza

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Caswell
Brent Caswell

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Gladney
Anthony Gladney

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kiera Harris
Kiera Harris

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Ernst
Brad Ernst

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Runyan
Michael Runyan

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Schettler
Brent Schettler

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cameron
Chris Cameron

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Richter
Paul Richter

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Audi Q7, $58899
2015 Audi Q7

Price$58,899

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorDAYTONA GRAY PEARL EFFECT

Interior ColorBLACK INTERIOR

New 2016 Audi A6, $55998
2016 Audi A6

Price$55,998

Mileage 217

Exterior ColorFLORETT SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Audi A3, $32110
2016 Audi A3

Price$32,110

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorMONSOON GRAY METALLIC

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Audi S3, $44662
2016 Audi S3

Price$44,662

Mileage 31

Exterior ColorMYTHOS BLACK METALLIC

Interior ColorBLACK / TITANIUM

New 2016 Audi S5, $56223
2016 Audi S5

Price$56,223

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorSEPANG BLUE PEARL EFFECT/MUGELLO BLUE

Interior ColorLUNAR SILVER/BLACK

New 2016 Audi Q3, $38270
2016 Audi Q3

Price$38,270

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorMYTHOS BLACK METALLIC

Interior ColorROCK GRAY

New 2017 Audi A4, $42885
2017 Audi A4

Price$42,885

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorMONSOON GRAY METALLIC

Interior ColorROCK GRAY / GRANITE GRAY

New 2017 Audi A4, $42240
2017 Audi A4

Price$42,240

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorIBIS WHITE

Interior ColorBLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.