About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Des Moines

5190 Merle Hay Rd, Johnston, Iowa 50131
Sales: (515) 251-5400
Service: (866) 554-4390
Parts: (888) 471-3143

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

43 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Des Moines

Hours: Closed

5190 Merle Hay Rd,
Johnston, Iowa 50131
Audi Des Moines Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Des Moines

Lithia Audi of Des Moines is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Des Moines

Lithia Audi of Des Moines is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
43 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Judgemdh
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Recently leased a 2015 A4 and brought it in for the initial 5000 mile scheduled maintenance. The service department could not be easier to deal with. The appointment worked perfectly with my schedule, and the work was done well ahead of time. I really appreciated getting my car washed at the end! I will not be going anywhere else for maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clint
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Ford Edge"

Everyone was very friendly to us and made us feel comfortable. They worked with us to make sure I got a fair trade amount for my vehicle. They also worked with me to make sure I could afford the vehicle. The vehicle had foggy headlights-which was taken care of a day after I purchased by their service department. They gave me a loaner free of charge during this process. Such a pleasant and smooth experience. I will recommend them and will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SheilaC
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Our experience dealing with Brent began by email. He was very prompt in responding to our questions about vehicles we found on the website. Once we came in to test drive and select a vehicle, he was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend Brent and Audi Des Moines to others looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mpudic
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Purchased a brand new 2015 VW Jetta. Brad Ernst was the sales associate that helped us with the purchase. Very professional and got us what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi S3"

I worked with this dealership from out of town as they got me a better deal than my local dealership with just a phone call. They even delivered the car to me free of charge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audi guy
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales team "

Brad was great to work with on the trade of our old Q5 for a new one. Very pleased with the entire experience. We got a fair value on the old car and they had a superb selection of new cars to pick from. We ended up with exactly what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJ
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Brad Ernst was a very pleasant and helpful salesperson. I would recommend Brad to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. We purchased a new Audi Q5 . We love the look and the way it drives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wrogers77
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service. "

Got a quick approval and Brent went above and beyond to help me out. Great job handling and while car has a few issues, overall pretty happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
audi13
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience!"

Just bought a (used) Certified Audi with Audi Des Moines last week and had a great experience working with George and Brent. I drove several hours to get to the dealership so it was a long day but it was worth it! They're undergoing some remodeling but were very accommodating and Chris from Volkswagen helped out to get me squared away with the financials. Great overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gcarson15
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

My experience when purchasing my new car was great! I dealt with Brent Caswell and Jeremy Crosser, they were both very professional in assisting me with my purchase! I would definitely recommend working with them and going to the dealership to try and meet your auto needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brent Caswell
Brent Caswell

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Crosser
Jeremy Crosser

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Gladney
Anthony Gladney

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Ernst
Brad Ernst

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cameron
Chris Cameron

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kiera Harris
Kiera Harris

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Schettler
Brent Schettler

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Runyan
Michael Runyan

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Meza
George Meza

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Bridges
Robert Bridges

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory