About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Des Moines

5190 Merle Hay Rd, Johnston, Iowa 50131
Sales: (515) 727-7000
Service: (866) 554-4390
Parts: (888) 471-3143

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.7

20 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Des Moines

Hours: Closed

5190 Merle Hay Rd,
Johnston, Iowa 50131
Audi Des Moines Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Des Moines

Lithia Audi of Des Moines is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Des Moines

Lithia Audi of Des Moines is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
20 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lillyanne
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent "

Got right in, finished quickly, cleaned my car, very friendly, reasonably priced. Appreciated getting a same day appt. New dealership is nice, clean, nice snacks on beverages.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PETES
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top Notch Services as Always"

I've been dealing with the service department at this dealership for different marques for more than 25 years. This visit, as always, I got top notch service from friendly, super-competent staff. They went out of their way to be sure that I was happy with the work, that I got the best value for the money that I spent and just made sure that the work done was clear, understandable and at a fair cost. I have dealt with a lot of service departments in my years of car ownership. This staff has consistently been outstanding and standing head and shoulders over the others in quality of work, friendliness, customer service and concern for the customer. They are the biggest reason that I keep coming back to buy new cars ( sorry Brian ;-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goldi
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

I stopped by the Audi Des Moines service center on a long road trip from Nebraska through Wisconsin. I had recently purchased my Audi A3 as a used car from another dealership, so I had no idea when the oil had last been changed or the tires rotated. While these things were being accomplished, I asked numerous questions and received lots of information as to certain facts I didn't have about the car in general. The service was completed easily, and the findings were fully explained to me along with various options as to repair or future maintenance. They were able to conduct an additional brake fluid flush in my same visit that I had not previously scheduled. The staff also helped me reprogram the key fob and give me good advice for getting the lug nut covers off in case I needed to change a tire. All in all I walked away with a great deal more information than I had previously, and a better sense of comfort and confidence getting back on the road for a lengthy trip.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Also a very nice mechanic whose name I did not get!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nhradar
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure and pleasant"

I went to Audi Des Moines to look at a late-model Subaru Outback they had in stock. It was in great condition, and Brad was informative and helpful about the auto-buying process. Once we decided we wanted to buy the car, the price was fair (well, I thought the price was great, though I have no negotiating skills), the hassles were low, and the sales manager Brent stepped up to help coordinate paper-signing when the business manager was busy. He also was great to work with and very efficient. The result was an extremely efficient process that led to us getting out of there without our two kids totally losing it. I'd definitely recommend all of the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donsapp1600
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with everthing"

Sale rep did a great job we were happy with all the details about are new car .george did an excellent job with are questions and explaing all the technology

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandra
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"above and beyond..."

We had to fly up from Omaha to test drive the Allroad, and Jorge was kind enough to pick us up,teaching me about the car all the way in. He spent as much time with us as we needed, helped me with color and add ons, and knew so much about the car I wanted to bottle him! He drove us back to the airport, and when my car finally came in, he drove it to Omaha for me with a smile on his face. great service, beautiful and very clean dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmcginnis67
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and knowledgable group."

The salesman, Brad was great to work with. I will definitely go back for my next vehicle purchase. The finance department was quick and easy and very thorough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Q-7driver
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent, I felt extremely well cared for"

ALL ASPECTS OF THE SALE WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. I WAS HELPED AS SOON AS I WALKED IN AND KEPT INFORMED AS THEY TRIED TO FIND THE VEHICLE THAT WAS THE ONE I WANTED

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfaye1952
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine service"

The service was promptly scheduled, the attention to my car was thorough and the people were quite friendly. I was given a very nicer loaner to use during the service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mjschue
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Suv"

I got a great deal on a used SUV. Brent Caswell and Brad Ernst were both knowledgeable and offered a great experience. Fantastic selection and staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Des Moines responded to this review

March 21, 2015

Thank you for sharing your Audi Des Moines experience with us. We look forward to continue providing you with a great experience in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anthony Gladney
Anthony Gladney

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Runyan
Michael Runyan

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kiera Harris
Kiera Harris

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Ernst
Brad Ernst

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Meza
George Meza

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Crosser
Jeremy Crosser

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Schettler
Brent Schettler

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Braak
Brian Braak

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Richter
Paul Richter

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cameron
Chris Cameron

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory