About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road, St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Sales: (314) 727-8870
Service: (314) 727-8870
Parts: (314) 727-8870

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

884 Lifetime Reviews

Autohaus BMW

Hours: Closed

3015 S. Hanley Road,
St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Autohaus BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autohaus BMW

Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience" In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience." All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autohaus BMW Learn More

Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience" In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience." All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
884 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Calvinwsmith
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome experience with Chris"

I was moving out of town in a couple of days and felt something in my brakes. I called Chris, and he immediately got me in. Very courteous, professional and effective. I will very much miss the Autohaus experience. Thanks Chris!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JR
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kudos to Dan Wirick Service Advisor"

I have owned 6 BMWs and have loved them all. But when it comes to individual service I think it's not because of the dealer, it is because of the service advisor I work with. His name is Dan Wirick. In my estimation he is the best and awesome. He has gone out of his way to sincerely make me a satisfied customer for over 6 years. He is the only reason I would come back and buy another car. He is trustworthy, knowledgeable and never has tried to over sell me, plus he is just a fun nice guy! I highly recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Douglass Mehringer
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful Experience!"

I bought my 2016 340i xDrive about a year ago from Autohaus and they were great during that entire experience also. I just brought it in for my first service and worked with Linda Schaefer and Chris Buie who were extremely friendly and treated me with 1st class and professional service. I was very pleased with how welcoming and helpful they were. They addressed everything I ask with a smile and I even told Linda she did a wonderful job. I look forward to working with her in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr. Wood
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They take the stress out of dealing with the dealer"

When you buy a car, Dennis Shaffner selects for you something that's a perfect fit. When it's time for service, Linda Schaefer, answers all your questions and selects the right replacement ride for the day. Whenever you have a question, or need other help, Alicia Botsch has the right answer. She really is a bmw genius. Even the receptioist knew the answer to our question. You don't see a dealership this professional that often.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alicia Botsch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMW2
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

Best service department in area- Linda Schaefer always goes the extra mile, great communication throughout the process, service is completed on time and as promised, I've never had any problems or concerns with repair or maintenance performed at Autohaus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Schaefer, Tim McNamee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kyle
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

From arrival, everyone was incredibly friendly. I came in to test drive a certified pre-owned car. Bob was very professional and also very knowledgeable. John and Alicia were also great to work with. This is easily the best dealership I've purchased a vehicle from. I highly recommend this experience for anyone interested in a BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flygirl
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Patti Kupfer is AWESOME! Highly recommend working with her. She took good care of me and was extremely courteous and kept me informed on the status of my cars service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Max Drury
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

Everyone at Autohaus BMW in St. Louis goes out of their way to provide superior customer service. I always know I'm going to get the best treatment and service and Autohaus. Max

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DKammer
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Looking out for me "

Greg and the greeters consistently provide great service - They know when I am coming and for what, and always provide a VERY friendly greeting. This gives me the confidence I will be taken care of - This visit the mechanics found something that I did not come in for - Greg contacted me, clearly explained the repair and they would need another day. He said to keep the loaner and would update me late afternoon. Sure enough I received a call and Greg said good news, the car will be ready by 4:30 - It ended up the additional issue they uncovered and corrected saved me a lot of money down the road. Another great experience, Greg and his team over delivered and Pro Actively looked out for me- Thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bennie Patterson
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent, Excellent, Excellent !"

Visited service department and enjoyed courteous visit in BMW gift shop while waiting. Chris Clem is awesome at his job. Entire service crew handles their biz sharply. Autohaus is BMW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BMW Techs and drivers.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 884 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Patti Kupfer
Patti Kupfer

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Fultz
Eric Fultz

Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Buie
Chris Buie

BMW Genius

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alicia Botsch
Alicia Botsch

Delivery Coordinator

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Issitt
Greg Issitt

Service Advisor

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Lowery
Karen Lowery

Client Advisor

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Crader
Mike Crader

Service Advisor

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Midgley
Brett Midgley

Internet Client Advisor

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Renard LaSane
Renard LaSane

Client Advisor

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Dedert
Bob Dedert

Client Advisor

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 BMW X3, $52470
2016 BMW X3

Price$52,470

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic - Black

Interior ColorOyster Leather

New 2015 BMW 3 Series, $48500
2015 BMW 3 Series

Price$48,500

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black - Black

Interior ColorSaddle Brown/Excl. Stitch Leat

New 2016 BMW 5 Series, $55445
2016 BMW 5 Series

Price$55,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMineral White Metallic - White

Interior ColorVenetian Beige/Black Leather

New 2016 BMW 5 Series, $67076
2016 BMW 5 Series

Price$67,076

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black - Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 BMW 3 Series, $48415
2016 BMW 3 Series

Price$48,415

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJatoba Brown Metallic - Brown

Interior ColorOyster Leather

New 2016 BMW 3 Series, $43605
2016 BMW 3 Series

Price$43,605

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAlpine White - White

Interior ColorBlack/Dark Oyster Leather

New 2016 BMW 3 Series, $49580
2016 BMW 3 Series

Price$49,580

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black - Black

Interior ColorOyster Leather

New 2016 BMW 5 Series, $68400
2016 BMW 5 Series

Price$68,400

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black - Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.