About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road, St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Sales: (314) 727-8870
Service: (314) 727-8870
Parts: (314) 727-8870

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

465 Lifetime Reviews

Autohaus BMW

Hours: Closed

3015 S. Hanley Road,
St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Autohaus BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autohaus BMW

Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience" In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience." All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autohaus BMW Learn More

Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience" In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience." All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
465 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Scullen
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Don't like car stuff but Linda makes it easy"

Linda Schaefer and Bob Dedert are the two main reasons I am a repeat customer at Autohaus. They make car issues non-stressful. Linda is always so amazingly prompt in returning phone calls. I have dealt with other BMW dealerships where this is not the case. There is also a wonderful locally owned feeling at Autohaus that I appreciate. Bravo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgruen
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I recently purchased a slightly used 2104 X5 from Joe. He was great to work with. I was coming in from out of state, so I need to rely on Joe. He was able to answer all my questions or get answers to them. He was fair, straight forward and honest to deal with. I was not disappointed. When I arrived at the dealer, everything was ready to go. The car was beautiful, the paperwork was prepared and efficiently expedited. Thanks for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
awdel3
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experience"

I recently purchased a used BMW from Joe at Autohaus. Throughout the process he was supportive, allowing me to test drive a handful of cars in order to narrow down the possibilities. I enjoyed working with him due to his relaxed demeanor and expert knowledge of the BMWs that I had in my sights. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sweise
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A second great experience purchasing a car at Autohaus BMW. "

Just purchased my second BMW X3 from Karen Lowery at Autohaus BMW. Once again it was an enjoyable experience. Karen, thanks for your exceptional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimStL
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, Karen was awsome!"

Purchased my 2nd BMW from Karen Lowery @ Autohaus BMW. She is professional, friendly, and sincere. She remains our favorite sales specialis and makes the experience an enjoyable one. Eric in finance was also great to work with. We definitely recommend Autohaus BMW and the entire team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Fultz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mina
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd BMW bought"

This was our 2nd time to buy from this BMW dealer, Dennis and Rick , both times have been very nice and very easy to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
klivin
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service experience"

My SUV needed a lot of work. I was very comfortable and confident that I would be satisfied with the outcome. I have an older X3 BMW and now it drives like a dream.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marbethcarstens
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

I have been working with Dan Wirick for several years and can say that he has always gone above and beyond my expectations in making sure my service needs are met! I would highly recommend Mr. Wirick to anyone looking to have their vehicle serviced at Autohaus BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jasinagain
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A trusted advisor, a true partner"

My experiences over the years with Autohaus have been defined by one gentleman, Mike Crader. Every time I've had an issue, at times when I was just worrying about whether to come in or not, he's been there for me. He's a great listener and a better diagnostician. I highly recommend Autohaus and Mike in particular.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JenmcLaughlin
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Staff"

As a single mom I really have no business going to the most expensive dealership in town. However, my family has gone to Autohaus BMW since I can remember & I think my dad told me once he purchased 13 cars from them. So, it is comforting knowing that I'm going to a quality dealership. That said, I do know that there are other lesser expensive options. But, I feel very well taken care of by Mike and Linda. (They are usually the ones who help me.) Linda is extremely warm and welcoming. Mike is extremely friendly and helpful. I appreciate them both very much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Linda Schaefer
Linda Schaefer

Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Clem
Chris Clem

Service Advisor

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Midgley
Brett Midgley

Internet Client Advisor

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Crader
Mike Crader

Service Advisor

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Wirick
Dan Wirick

Service Advisor

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Riccio
Rick Riccio

Business Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Schaffner
Dennis Schaffner

Client Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Renard LaSane
Renard LaSane

Client Advisor

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bauer
Joe Bauer

Client Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Issitt
Greg Issitt

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory