About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road, St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Sales: (314) 727-8870
Service: (314) 727-8870
Parts: (314) 727-8870

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

864 Lifetime Reviews

Autohaus BMW

Hours: Open Now

3015 S. Hanley Road,
St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Autohaus BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autohaus BMW

Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience" In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience." All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autohaus BMW Learn More

Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience" In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience." All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
865 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HHeadw32SC
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service by Dan Wirick"

I took my car for service because the A/C wasn't operating properly. Dan called and emailed the results of the inspection. When we talked, Dan gave me a detailed explanation. He also throughly told me my options. I felt informed enough to make a decision about the needed repairs. I appreciate the detailed information that he provided. My car was not purchased at Autohaus, but I have brought it here for service several times. Each time I have dealt with true professionals, who were able and willing to explain the repairs needed. Offer suggestions that were practical and made sense. I always leave with a peace of mind, knowing that I have received outstanding service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glennjjjr
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent service experience @ Autohaus "

Another awesome experience as expected. My experiences at Autohaus date back to 1985 and this one was consistent with those prior experiences. Linda shaefer and Renard laSane were key factors this time. Renard and Linda coordinated the use of a 2016 750 while mine was serviced. As always, Ethan greeted me by name and ensured that the transfer of personal effects between cars, both when I received it and upon my return. Chris Bowie provided me with an overview of the new features of 2016 750i. Speaking of the car, what an experience, comfort, power and convenience galor. I'm just much closer to making the upgrade!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luv2Drive1
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Linda Schaefer and the Autohaus service team are exceptional"

Linda Schaefer and the Autohaus service team provide exceptional service. Six years ago, based on information obtained from the BBB, I selected Autohaus to service my then 2006 330i BMW--not purchased at Autohaus. (Purchased a BMW from Autohaus in 2014) I never regretted my decision. I appreciate the sincere personal attention, integrity and quality service that I receive each time. Linda Schaefer and the Autohaus technicians are the best. Due to Linda's integrity, professionalism and sincere interest in her customers, as well as, the integrity and expertise of the technicians, I can finally say that bringing my car in for service is no longer a dreaded experience. This comes after eight new cars and over thirty years of experience with dealerships. Linda makes sure that any and all concerns I have about the car are addressed. It is very comforting to know that I never have to worry about unwarranted repairs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I also appreciate the always smiling and quite helpful greeter, Ethan.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rrubbelke
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistent Service"

We have now had 6 BMW's from 3 different deal ships in St. Louis and this dealership and the teams are by far the best we have experienced. We have had a consistently client centered approach from the service team (all are great but Chris Clem is our pick) and the sales team seems just as consistent though we have started our experience with Bob Dedert and will look to him in the future. Great overall experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil Kalt
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Autohaus is absolutely the best place to buy a BMW in StL"

Great people, great service, and great experience! Don't go anywhere else in StL to buy your next BMW! Bob, Alicia, and Chris are the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jules26
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service experience with BMW Autohaus"

Autohaus has a richly deserved reputation of exceptional service for good reason. The people who work there have great attitudes and are true professionals. I have worked with Linda Schaefer for years and would not even consider going anywhere besides Autohaus for service on my BMW for that very reason. Linda is always cheerful and ready to help. I cannot sing her praises enough. Not only is she very knowledgeable and proficient, she is a joy to work with. The dealership offers a loaner car when available, should I need it. Autohaus is very clean with an open airy design. The techs who work on the vehicles are the best in town. If you choose to wait for your car to be serviced, Autohaus provides a very comfortable customer waiting area stocked with fresh fruit and drinks. The cashier is always friendly and my paperwork is always in order and quickly processed. My car is always washed and ready to go after service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLin63105
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 X3"

Modern user experience with BMW ultimate driving machine is the best experience I had at Autohaus BMW. They have a comprehensive selections and my sales advisor, Renard LaSane, is able to adapt customer's buying habit and methods and close the sale as customer expected. You will enjoy building long term relationship with Renard.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bkjames
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New BMW Z4 and the Genius Program"

Recently purchased a new Z4 from Autohaus and the experience could not have been better. Karen Lowery was great to work with and Chris Buie was amazing in making all the technology so easy to understand. What a great idea to have a second go through on all the bells and whistles of this beautiful car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billlatz
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"extraordinary service experience"

The service at Autohaus has always been a first class experience and my recent visit resulted in a much better result than I expected. I came in with an engine problem without an appointment after the July 4th holiday, Greg had me in and out in a service loaner in 10 minutes! Later I spoke with BMW National Customer Service explaining my problem and that the car was slightly out of warranty. BMW expedited the review and spoke with Service Manager Victor Richards who went above and beyond my expectations with the engine issue. Greg followed up, keeping me informed about every step in the Autohaus/BMW solution. The result was one very pleased customer! Thank you Greg and Victor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Etan in Service begins the service experience asking how can he be of assistance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMWX5
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

My previous car from a different dealership was having major problems. That dealership made little effort to get me out of that car and into a different car. A friend, who also purchased a vehicle from Brett, referred me to Brett. He listened to my problem, help med to determine what vehicle I wanted to get into and was able to make it happen. Purchasing a vehicle through Autohaus BMW and Brett was a quick, awesome and straightforward experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 865 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brett Midgley
Brett Midgley

Internet Client Advisor

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Buie
Chris Buie

BMW Genius

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alicia Botsch
Alicia Botsch

Delivery Coordinator

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Renard LaSane
Renard LaSane

Client Advisor

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Issitt
Greg Issitt

Service Advisor

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Dedert
Bob Dedert

Client Advisor

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Crader
Mike Crader

Service Advisor

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Fultz
Eric Fultz

Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Lowery
Karen Lowery

Client Advisor

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patti Kupfer
Patti Kupfer

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 BMW X6, $69920
2016 BMW X6

Price$69,920

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic - Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 BMW X3, $52470
2016 BMW X3

Price$52,470

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic - Black

Interior ColorOyster Leather

New 2015 BMW 3 Series, $49050
2015 BMW 3 Series

Price$49,050

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black - Black

Interior ColorSaddle Brown/Excl. Stitch Leat

New 2016 BMW 5 Series, $55445
2016 BMW 5 Series

Price$55,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMineral White Metallic - White

Interior ColorVenetian Beige/Black Leather

New 2016 BMW 5 Series, $67076
2016 BMW 5 Series

Price$67,076

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black - Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 BMW 3 Series, $49415
2016 BMW 3 Series

Price$49,415

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJatoba Brown Metallic - Brown

Interior ColorOyster Leather

New 2016 BMW 3 Series, $47105
2016 BMW 3 Series

Price$47,105

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAlpine White - White

Interior ColorBlack/Dark Oyster Leather

New 2016 BMW 3 Series, $52080
2016 BMW 3 Series

Price$52,080

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black - Black

Interior ColorOyster Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.