About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road, St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Sales: (314) 727-8870
Service: (314) 727-8870
Parts: (314) 727-8870

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

618 Lifetime Reviews

Autohaus BMW

Hours: Closed

3015 S. Hanley Road,
St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Autohaus BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autohaus BMW

Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience" In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience." All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autohaus BMW Learn More

Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience" In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience." All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
618 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michelle567
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Getting to know my X5 M"

Chris was very knowledgable. He was able to answer all my questions regarding my X5 M. He was courteous and took his time to explain the many features in my new car. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovemy5, Ginny
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"BMW 101"

I was having a few problems understanding some of the gadgets in my 5 series. Chris Buie was so nice and spent at least an hour with me until I understood how to operate everything I was having problems with. He, and everyone at Autohaus, have been so nice and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Manutd
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and easy"

It was an easy and professional process. I will defiantly be a customer for life, and have told my friends and family about my wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vra13
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome experience with our first BMW"

Thank you Joe for helping us to find the best car X4 BMW at Autohaus.We are very much impressed by his friendly nature and promptness,we did like the ambience and very cooperating staff,thank you for giving us great deal for trade in and the new BMW,we are so much impressed.We also want to thank your manager Joe emerson for giving us the deal and also Eric fultz who made the paperwork so easy and simple.We really liked the car very much and love to buy more from you guys in future.You guys really made our purchase simple and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJones84
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, customer friendly and enjoyable "

From my initial contact via online chat with Brett Midgley, through the entire trade in/buying process, I was thoroughly impressed with my experience with Autohaus and Brett. As someone who does not enjoy the process of buying a car I found Brett to be informative, professional, fair and balanced and genuine. His approach allowed for a smooth car buying experienced centered around my needs as a car buyer and not once did I feel Brett had a hidden agenda or an ulterior motive. As someone who rarely, if ever, completes an online review, in this case I felt compelled to do so as my overall experience was top notch and I would recommend Brett and Autohaus to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OO7&OO8
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

Thank you to Karen Lowery who helped us purchase an X5 BMW from Autohaus BMW. We never saw the car in person, only on-line. Karen answered our questions, and the questions she did not know immediately she found the answers and called back promptly. We had been looking for a car like we bought for a few months, and with Karen's help, we got what we wanted. Thank you also to Eric Fultz who made all the paper work painless. Eric's easy to follow instructions, made it easy to sign the documents in the package of paperwork we received. Also, thank you to Karen and Eric for arranging delivery of our car to our area. Our BMW X5 arrived in great condition - we love the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ted H.
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great all around experience"

From my initial contact via email with our salesman, Joe Bauer, through the entire trade in/buying process, we were thoroughly impressed with our experience with Autohaus. After some initial trepidation, we decided to finally buy a new car and after visiting numerous dealerships, landed on Autohaus BMW. While I had dreaded the process, I realized my worries were unfounded once we got to know Joe. He walked us through the process and negotiated a very fair deal. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. The walk through of the vehicles features with my wife and I by resident "BMW genius" Chris Buie was a nice touch as well. Very informative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ajd
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 1st BMW"

Thank you to Autohaus BMW and Bob Dedert. I got the car I have always wanted and at an affordable payment. Please don't hesitate to go see Bob Dedert and Autohaus BMW if you are looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brannon Plummer
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another great service experience."

Once again Autohaus has surpassed my expectations with pronominal service. Chris Clem and Mike Crader went above and beyond to ensure that my issue was resolved as quickly and painlessly as possible. I would expect nothing less from the best BMW service department in the St Louis metro area. There is a reason that I have been coming to Autohaus for over 20 years and folks like these guys are the reason. Always easy, always a pleasure, always first class and never an issue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KJCJsing
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

From the salesman (Joe) to the financial adviser (Rick) we were very impressed! Care, service, suggestions, advice were top notch. We are retired and they were careful to make sure we were able to afford our dream car and stay within our budget. We were given more for our trade than we anticipated, which was a lovely surprise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 618 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eric Fultz
Eric Fultz

Financial Services Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Clem
Chris Clem

Service Advisor

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Crader
Mike Crader

Service Advisor

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bauer
Joe Bauer

Client Advisor

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Midgley
Brett Midgley

Internet Client Advisor

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Schaffner
Dennis Schaffner

Client Advisor

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Dedert
Bob Dedert

Client Advisor

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Burke
Jennifer Burke

Service Advisor

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Frye
Jeremy Frye

Sales Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Riccio
Rick Riccio

Business Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory