About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road, St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Sales: (314) 727-8870
Service: (314) 727-8870
Parts: (314) 727-8870

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

739 Lifetime Reviews

Autohaus BMW

Hours: Closed

3015 S. Hanley Road,
St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Autohaus BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autohaus BMW

Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience" In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience." All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autohaus BMW Learn More

Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience" In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience." All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
739 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fitness Racer
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top Shelf Customer Service"

As a small business owner, I am very aware of the customer experience I try to deliver to my customers as well as the customer experience I receive from other businesses, particularly in service industries. I have had 5 BMW's in the last 23 years and all have been serviced by Autohaus BMW. Over the years, I have had the opportunity to work with many different service technicians and all of them have been upfront, honest and professional. Chris Clem, in particular, has been my ambassador to great BMW service and a great business relationship over the years. Although this review is long overdue, I felt it was the right thing to do. Thank you, Autohaus BMW, for making my wife and I feel like we are your most important customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy BMW 528xi owner
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Autohaus is Top Notch!"

Renard took the time to find the vehicle I wanted with the packages and accessories I desired. The price was right and timing of delivery perfect. Chris Buie did an excellent job of walking me through the features on my car...confirming that the car is smarter than I am!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Buie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bub
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service as always"

I had a problem with warning lights and Linda scheduled an appointment. I was given a loaner and my problem was diagnosed and corrected. Linda kept us apprised every step of the way and was in communication with both me and my wife.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmcd
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just bought my fifth car from Autohaus"

I have purchased multiple cars from Autohaus BMW and have referred many friends, clients and family members their way. Dennis Schaffner and the entire Autohaus BMW staff are great to work with. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJB91634
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very enjoyable experience. "

I friemd of mine told me to visit Autohaus because I had mentioned to him that I may want my next car to be a BMW. I was very impressed with the friendly staff and I was able to get all of my questions answered. Definitely exceeded my expectations prior to visiting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMW4LIFE
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Longstanding great relationship and service"

I've been an Autohaus BMW client for over 30 years. Outstanding dealership, from sales (Gerd Petermann) to Services (Greg, Mike and others) to Parts (Rusty) that I have worked with. They're fair, honest and I trust them. Always get a friendly greeting, and for service they have a very nice waiting area or will offer a loaner car from their own fleet (no need for third party rental process).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Catalina
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistently outstanding. "

I'm a repeat customer. I have bought several cars from Autohaus BMW and Mini-Cooper because I know I will get excellent ongoing service from this company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnl
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch service "

Every time I deal with Dan Wirick in the service department, I remember why I quit servicing at the other dealer. He goes above and beyond to make sure I'm happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
altiman810
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service!!"

Great service on my 3-series! Dan always takes great care of me and my family. We love this dealership. Thank you for your great care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J. Lewis
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Got me out of a jam"

Last week I experienced car trouble while passing through St Louis. Although it was late in the day the folks at Autohaus were very helpful. Mr Issitt helped get my car back to the dealership where they fixed the issue and got me back on the road. The dealership and Mr Issitt should be commended for a job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 739 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Linda Schaefer
Linda Schaefer

Service Advisor

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Fultz
Eric Fultz

Financial Services Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Riccio
Rick Riccio

Business Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Clem
Chris Clem

Service Advisor

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Crader
Mike Crader

Service Advisor

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Issitt
Greg Issitt

Service Advisor

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Renard LaSane
Renard LaSane

Client Advisor

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Dedert
Bob Dedert

Client Advisor

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Schaffner
Dennis Schaffner

Client Advisor

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bauer
Joe Bauer

Client Advisor

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory