About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road, St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Sales: (314) 727-8870
Service: (314) 727-8870
Parts: (314) 727-8870

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

846 Lifetime Reviews

Autohaus BMW

Hours: Closed

3015 S. Hanley Road,
St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Autohaus BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autohaus BMW

Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience" In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience." All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autohaus BMW Learn More

Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience" In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience." All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
846 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jtb612
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Positive Autohaus Experiance"

I have purchased 3 BMW's, and will continue to come back to Autohaus because of the level of service both at the time of the sale and, more importantly, through the lifetime of the vehicle. When calling in for service, I always ask for Greg. He's been my primary point of contact for many years and one of the key reasons I continue to come back. In fact, I've recommended Greg to others and received similar positive feedback from them as well. Based on their feedback, and my own observations, I'll continue to be a customer of Autohaus well into the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robolo56
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I would highly recommend Dan Wirick."

Dan Wirick has helped me with my cars for 20+ years, he is knowledgeable, very professional and trustworthy . I would highly recommend Dan Wirick and Autohaus BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Vickie
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Dan has helped me with all my automotive needs for a number of years, he is honest, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dan Wirick and Autohaus BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMW lover
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car purchase ever"

I recommend Bob Dedert to take care of all of your car needs. He is very knowledgeable about BMW's. I have dealt with him for years and if you need any service he will take care of that fo tr you as well. He is a full service salesman!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
550i
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great working with Linda"

Working with Linda has always been a great experience. I met her at her previous dealership and followed her over to Autohaus. I tell everyone I know that has a BMW to call Linda when they need service done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ido26point2
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ultimate Test-Driving Experience"

My experience with this dealership was very personable, easy and addictive. I am in the market for a new car, and Mr. Dedert had 2 vehicles ready to test drive almost immediately upon my arrival. He took the time to answer all my questions and search for possible cars that might be fits. I will definitely be back to test more BMWs and am looking forward to working with him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
340i
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 340i"

Dennis, Rick and Alicia where all very helpful and professional. Our firm has leased multiple vehicles from Autohaus and would definitely recommend their team to anyone interested in a BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service and attention."

Dennis was outstanding in the sales role. He was prompt and responsive to my calls and questions. Alicia likewise did an excellent job with demonstrating the features of my new X3.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel-did a thorough job in taking us thru completion of the deal/paperwork.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Warner
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing people!"

I had an "electrical system failure" on my way home from work. It was after 5, and was concerned I wouldn't be able to get my car into the shop. I called Autohaus and asked for Chris Clem, as he usually helps me out. He was on the early shift that day, so Patti Kupfer helped me. She told me to bring the car in right away and they would see me (which impressed me). I made it there shortly before closing. Patti was very helpful in checking me in and listening to my concerns about the car. It took a while to figure out what was going on with my car with the gremlin in my car. I give James Pfeifer (technician) a lot of credit for his patience and his diligence in uncovering the root issue, which was exasperated by not having access to the electrical system. The “behind the scenes” techs sometimes get overlooked in a review, but he did great work! I know Victor helped out as well. The issue was going to require a fairly extensive fix. Patti was great about calling me with updates, and Chris helped fill me in on any day Patti was off. As always, I am thoroughly impressed with the Autohaus service team. No one likes to have their car in the shop, but Patti, Chris and James did their absolute best to keep me informed of the progress, cover the associated costs via warranty and do it all with a smile. I would never hesitate to recommend Autohaus service to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Pfeifer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DKammer
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" Politely set expectations and ALWAYS deliver "

Great communicator-Greg is professional, very detailed and pro actively looks out for me-When I have questions he explains in terms I understand- Great example how Greg differentiates himself and adds value- I asked a question about maintenance, instead of quickly answering he asked me a couple specific questions about my driving habits- then provided an answer specifically addressing my needs- Outstanding Service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The 2 individuals who greeted me are first class - sorrry I foget their names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 846 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Patti Kupfer
Patti Kupfer

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Renard LaSane
Renard LaSane

Client Advisor

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alicia Botsch
Alicia Botsch

Delivery Coordinator

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Crader
Mike Crader

Service Advisor

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Issitt
Greg Issitt

Service Advisor

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Dedert
Bob Dedert

Client Advisor

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Fultz
Eric Fultz

Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Buie
Chris Buie

BMW Genius

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brett Midgley
Brett Midgley

Internet Client Advisor

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bauer
Joe Bauer

Client Advisor

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 BMW X5, $55745
2016 BMW X5

Price$55,745

Mileage0

Exterior ColorJet Black - Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 BMW X6, $68520
2016 BMW X6

Price$68,520

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic - Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 BMW X3, $53445
2016 BMW X3

Price$53,445

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic - Black

Interior ColorOyster Leather

New 2016 BMW X4, $50175
2016 BMW X4

Price$50,175

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Sea Blue Metallic - Blue

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2015 BMW 3 Series, $49050
2015 BMW 3 Series

Price$49,050

Mileage0

Exterior ColorJet Black - Black

Interior ColorSaddle Brown/Excl. Stitch Leat

New 2016 BMW 5 Series, $56595
2016 BMW 5 Series

Price$56,595

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMineral White Metallic - White

Interior ColorVenetian Beige/Black Leather

New 2016 BMW 5 Series, $66076
2016 BMW 5 Series

Price$66,076

Mileage0

Exterior ColorJet Black - Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 BMW 6 Series, $92065
2016 BMW 6 Series

Price$92,065

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic - Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather