About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road, St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Sales: (314) 727-8870
Service: (314) 727-8870
Parts: (314) 727-8870

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

911 Lifetime Reviews

Autohaus BMW

Hours: Closed

3015 S. Hanley Road,
St. Louis, Missouri 63143
Autohaus BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autohaus BMW

Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience" In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience." All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autohaus BMW Learn More

Autohaus is one of the largest and fastest growing BMW centers in the Midwest. Our ultra modern facility has only enhanced what we pride ourselves on..."The Autohaus Experience" In an industry trending toward multi-dealer conglomerates that operate multiple franchises in several states, this dealership is still family owned and operated. Its long-appreciated charm and dedication to service has helped form "The Autohaus Experience." All of the work and dedication finally culminated with the opening of the state of the art BMW facility at 3015 South Hanley Road in 2007. The Best People The Best Product The Best Facilities The Best Selection The Best Experience The Autohaus Experience

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
911 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mooser15
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

""Fast and friendly""

The Service personnel were friendly, service was fast. The waiting area was very nice and clean. Dan Wirick did a great job keeping us informed. Great service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1stcarvisit2010
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just relocated to St. Louis"

I needed service on my car,looking thru yellow pages thought I'd give Autuhaus a try.I had met with Dan Wirrick and he was not only friendly and thourough,but he explained everything in detail and reassured me that I wouldn't be disappointed. Iwas so happy I picked Autohaus 1st!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bimmer428Conv
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience "

We have leased and bought many vehicles, and always experienced the typical car sales guy at some point or another. Bob was different from the beginning and really listened to our needs and expectations. Once we agreed on price (via text messaging), we made an appointment to pick up the vehicle. They had everything ready and we were done in 15 minutes or so. That had never happened before with other dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Holmes
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best BMW Salesman in Town!"

Brett at Autohaus BMW is one of the best sales people I have ever worked with. He took the time to understand my specific needs before presenting me my options. He made his schedule work for me, which is amazing. He was VERY quick to respond to e-mails and phone calls with any extra questions that I had. Brett also took the time to make sure that I understood everything, there was nothing for me wonder about. I would recommend Brett to anyone who wants to buy a car and have an easy pressure free experience. I will always buy my cars from Brett.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessica23
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

The service indicator came on in my X5 and Linda Schaefer quickly scheduled the repairs. She always reacts quickly and efficiently to address customers needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Irina
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Thank you, Patti and the crew for the fast, reliable and wonderful service. I've owned several BMWs over the last 20 years and I've dealt with several service representatives. By far you are the best advisor that I've ever worked with. You always go above and beyond and your help is greatly appreciated. Irina

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wayne
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best experience of ANY dealership!"

They have an outstanding service department and they will go out of their way to ensure that you are satisfied. Their slogan is "You never pay more for the Autohaus experience" and they are true to theri word.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dozer
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second purchase from Autohaus BMW"

Traded our 2013 X5 for a 2017 X5. Dennis is good to work with and he and Joel (finance) made the process quick and relatively painless. Alicia was a great help in setting up and going over the tech package with us. This is our second purchase from Dennis at Autohaus and we would recommend this dealership over others in the St. Louis area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HHH
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great job!"

When my X3 began displaying the "drivetrain malfunction" alert over several months, Patti and the service crew at Autohaus were with me every step of the way. In addition to their expertise, they displayed much-needed (by me!) patience, perseverance, and good humor as one thing led to another. I could not be happier with the results. An unexpected bonus: through their personal and professional attention to detail, I now know and understand my car much better. Great service, great value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gloria
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful service"

I have had the misfortune to visit Autohaus twice within two days because I have an older BMW that seems to require more care the older she gets. Chris Clem is the service advisor I had dealt with in the past so when I made my call he knew exactly what the problem was and took my car in for the needed repair. Car returned fixed and clean. Less than 24 hours later another broken item on my car (unrelated to the first). Again Chris was able to immediately diagnose the problem and had my car fixed in short order. Great knowledge of BMWs and so pleasant to work with. He really does go above and beyond!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brett Midgley
Brett Midgley

Internet Client Advisor

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Issitt
Greg Issitt

Service Advisor

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Crader
Mike Crader

Service Advisor

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Buie
Chris Buie

BMW Genius

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patti Kupfer
Patti Kupfer

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alicia Botsch
Alicia Botsch

Delivery Coordinator

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Williams
John Williams

Sales Director

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Renard LaSane
Renard LaSane

Client Advisor

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Dedert
Bob Dedert

Client Advisor

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Fultz
Eric Fultz

Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 BMW X3, $52470
2016 BMW X3

Price$52,470

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic - Black

Interior ColorOyster Leather

New 2016 BMW 5 Series, $55445
2016 BMW 5 Series

Price$55,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMineral White Metallic - White

Interior ColorVenetian Beige/Black Leather

New 2016 BMW 5 Series, $67076
2016 BMW 5 Series

Price$67,076

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black - Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 BMW 3 Series, $45768
2016 BMW 3 Series

Price$45,768

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJatoba Brown Metallic - Brown

Interior ColorOyster Leather

New 2016 BMW 3 Series, $55000
2016 BMW 3 Series

Price$55,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black - Black

Interior ColorOyster Leather

New 2016 BMW M6, $118723
2016 BMW M6

Price$118,723

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSingapore Gray Metallic - Gray

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 BMW 5 Series, $61345
2016 BMW 5 Series

Price$61,345

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black - Black

Interior ColorBlack Leather

New 2016 BMW 3 Series, $52025
2016 BMW 3 Series

Price$52,025

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic - Black

Interior ColorCoral Red/Black Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.