About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Freeport

4.6

53 Lifetime Reviews

291 Sunrise Highway, Freeport, New York 11520 Directions
Sales: (516) 208-2311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of BMW of Freeport

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"Great CPO buying experience with Carlos Nieto."

- Rick F

Had a great buying experience with Carlos Nieto, the CPO sale manager for BMW of Freeport. This is the second CPO I have purchased with the help of Carlos. Carlos remembered me from 4 years ago, and greeted me like an old friend. We quickly reached a very reasonable price on the new CPO and a very good trade in value on my current BMW. Carlos took care of all my concerns on the new CPO before delivery and I am a very happy customer. Go see Carlos he will treat you right. Rick F. Bohemia, NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Al
October 09, 2016

"Amazing Car Buying Experience With Nina!!! "

- Jeremy1687

I recently purchased my DREAM CAR at BMW of Freeport. I have never written a review after purchasing a car, but with the amazing customer service and assistance I received it absolutely warrants a rave review! From the moment I found the car online to the moment I drove the car home I was treated with the utmost respect and I was helped by a sales woman by the name of Nina. Despite the fact that I live in Connecticut and the dealership was in New York, Nina made this a smooth and easy purchase. Nina explained all the ins and outs of an out of state sale and she took all the guess work out of the transaction which was very much appreciated. Nina also kept me in the loop every step of the way, going above and beyond with numerous phone calls and texts which made me feel great knowing things were progressing with the sale. BMW of Freeport helped me with financing even with my not so perfect credit history and gave me a more then fair deal on both my trade in and the car I purchased from them. Carlos (Ninas Manager) was also extremely pleasant to work with. Carlos and Nina both made a lasting impression on me and made my experience at BMW of Freeport extraordinary! I highly reccomend that if your in the market for a new or used car that you go to see Nina at BMW of Freeport and I promise you won't regret it. I feel truely blessed to now own my DREAM CAR and I love the fact that I'm able to comfortably afford it thanks to the amazing deal I was given by BMW of Freeport! This concludes my two thumbs up, five star review of my recent out of state buying experience. I sincerely hope others will read this and go visit BMW of Freeport for their next car so they too can experience the sheer joy of owning their DREAM CAR and being taken care of by an amazing dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina, Carlos
September 01, 2016

"Outstanding sales team and wonderful service"

- EdandSe198

We just leased our BMW X3 from The BMW of Freeport. What a professional and cooperative dealership this facility is. We were refer to Boyl C. at this dealership for more information on leasing a car. We did not visited the dealership with intention to buy during our visit. Since we have never leased before, Boyl worked with us through the process, suggested we take a text drive, took time to explain all the unique features of the car and patiently explained the lease process. The most convincing factor was the flexibility of Boyl and the dealership to negotiate a final agreeable price we were comfortable with. The day we picked up the car, Justin F. a technology specialist patiently explained some key functionalities. He even called a day later to follow up and provide further help with any functions. Lastly, Michael C. who was extremely understanding walked us through the final paperwork process. Overall, we are very happy with our brand new 2017 BMW X3 and thankfulful to the BMW of Freeport in helping us leased our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boyl C., Justin F. , Micheal B.
August 08, 2016

"The best service center I have ever seen ! "

- 500coupe

I have to say that Steven itkin is the best service advisor I have sat down with. He cares about your car as if it's his ! I want to thank all of the Bmw team at Freeport Bmw ! Keep up the good work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven itkin
August 08, 2016

"Irene Efthimiou, Client Advisor this is for you!"

- Irwin Johnson

My wife decided she was in the market to upgrade her 300 series BMW to a 500 series BMW. Naturally, I sat back and allowed you to use your expertise to guide her in the changeover. I want to thank you for the easy transition along with your expert knowledge and, guidance. It was not a pressurized sales pitch at all- but, one that was very easy-going and relaxed….I was not buying a car but, it seemed as though I was. But, it was still fantastic. I enjoyed the RIDE! Since I was the observer, don’t change a thing in your future presentations etc. I also liked the fact that you went over the benefits and comparisons between the BMI 300 Series and the difference and benefits of the BMW 500 Series. You even helped my wife choose a compatible upgrade in her color choices. I was again impressed by how you dealt with the insurance company to get approval to make the insurance transfer from one vehicle to the new very easy. I hope this letter of thanks for your assistance helps you in your career. Let it be known you were professional, friendly, enlightening, and informative. You made the process effortless on our part. Thank-you! We look forward to closing the deal on our pick-up/delivery of my wife’s new BMW. Even though transactions of this type are considered as the closest thing to a house closing, you made it almost enjoyable…Keep up with your “WIT” and “ENTHUSIASM”. But, “the cap” that really closed the deal was the fact that you chose to physically drive us back to the service area on Merrick Blvd., Freeport, NY. The Johnson's Despite the money spend and upgrade…It was a fun experience! Accolades to you! JOB WELL DONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irene Efthimiou-Client Advisor
June 28, 2016

"Great experience! "

- Isabellaaa

Angelica Torres helped me find the perfect car, thank you! She really got me the best price for my car and I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelica Torres
June 24, 2016

"Abbas 750LI"

- Abbas1989

I went to BMW of Freeport just looking at my options and ended up leaving with a car the same day. The staff is super knowledgable and friendly. It felt like a friends and family experience instead of going in there with my guard up having to battle for a good deal. Fadal my sales Rep was great the whole way through. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a BMW. They are very fair and seem to prioritize customer service. This is my 3rd BMW and my first from the guys at Freeport and I will never go anywhere else. Thanks to Fadal and the staff there I am one happy customer! If you are looking for a smooth dealership experience head there!!! AD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadal Abdul Hussein
June 20, 2016

"Complete Excellence"

- Charlie BMW

From my first phone call to driving out of the dealers lot, my wife and I were treated with honesty, respect and the utmost attention to the details that were important to us. Felicia handled the initial call as though she were selling the vehicle and when we arrived introduced us to our client advisor. Elijah fully explained each and every concern we had, when a price glitch came up manager Cavero stuck to what was verbally promised on the telephone. Freeport's financial manager Robert went over every dollar that was being spent and why. Last but not least Genius Justin took the time and walked me through all of my technical fears. In short we had an awesome experience at BMW Of Freeport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felicia, Elijah, Jose Cavero, R. Savage and J. Ferguson
June 20, 2016

"Great second transaction "

- RH

Carlos Nieto is the best manager/salesperson around. He really cares about customer satisfaction and goes all out to get the deal done. This is my second transaction with him and I will happily recommend him to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
June 13, 2016

"Exceptional service from BMW of freeport"

- Malik123

I would like to express my amazing experience I had at BMW of Freeport service department . If I can simply say in few words it was more than exceptional, however it will not be fair to just end it in few words. Peter Dimarco who is service Advisor he went out off this way and get my car ready on time, and this just doesn’t end here…. Mike Timpone who is Service Director who has made me feel like BMW of Freeport family. ……Guys,,,,,, Truly cant thank you enough. I would totally recommend BMW of Freeport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Dimarco who is service Advisor and Mike Timpone who is Service Director
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results