About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

BMW of Freeport

291 Sunrise Highway, Freeport, New York 11520
Sales: (516) 208-2311

Makes: BMW|Service Center
Excellent
82% Recommend
4.5

439 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Freeport
291 Sunrise Highway,
Freeport, New York 11520
BMW of Freeport Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Park Ave BMW

2175 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
BMW of Bridgewater

604 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
439 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bennu
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car, Outstanding Value"

I called BMW Freeport asking about a BMW they had advertised on line, Carlos Nieto was extremely helpful and asked me to come in to see it. From the minute I walked in, I was greeted by a friendly lady who had Carlos come over and introduce himself. He asked questions without judgment or harassment. Carlos was very helpful and met all of my needs. The car was exactly as he described, he even took my bucket on trade. Overall, a great experience no pressure fun environment. I will never buy another car any place else my favorite dealership by far. Will be back when I need another vehicle and will refer them to everyone I know. THANKS!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ravi
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car, great value"

Carlos was extremely helpful finding the car that I wanted for the right price with the right options. He kept in touch with any questions regardless of time & made the process easy real for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SLEEPER429
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RE Looking for new BMW 4 Series Convertible"

Currently in Mercedes convertible and lease coming due soon and stopped in by BMW of Freeport and was approached by receptionist then directed to Jacqueline Chait. She was attentive and offered me a drink and we sat down to chat about my needs. Telling her my lease up soon.. she offered for me to take a test drive in a new BMW 4 series convertible and have a manager take a look at my car.. Car was good and back saw the Manager Matthew and after a little bit decided this time is not the correct time for me to get out of my current lease.. but will be looking back to this dealership in the future when closer to my end day of lease. Professional dealership indeed.. and thank you Jacqueline and Matthew for a good experience... will be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacqueline Chait

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lumichev
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best deals in Long Island"

Once again BMW of Freeport delivered an OUTSTANDING service. As always, Carlos Nieto was very helpful with his assistance of getting me the best & affordable deal for my 2014 320 Xi. He's very knowledgeable with the product. It doesn't surprise me since this is the third vehicle I got from him. Carlos makes the whole process very smooth. No surprises with hidden fees or any unexpected bad news. At the end of the day, I can't be more happier with the service I received. Equally important, I had the pleasure to meet Danielle Dewling ( Sales Director) & Chester Malloy ( Business Manager ). Their professionalism complemented my experience at BMW of Freeport. Certainly, they are an asset to their team. I highly recommend that if you consider getting a new/pre-owned BMW should visit BMW of Freeport. You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jayl
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used VW purchase"

I recently purchased a used VW from Carlos Nieto at BMW of Freeport and had a great overall experience. The price was good and there were no unexpected fees like with some other dealers. The whole process went very smoothly, including giving a decent price for my trade. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric G
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BMW of Freeport is nothing short of "OUTSTANDING!!!!!""

My wife and I have been leasing BMW vehicles for over 10 years. Between us we have leased 6 BMW cars and SUVs. Recently we both leased 2 new vehicles from BMW of Freeport (328i and 535i). This time around the entire purchasing experience from beginning to end was phenomenal!! Our Sales representative Jacqueline was awesome, she was able to provide us with the vehicles that we wanted and a price that we could afford. I highly recommend that anyone in the New York Metropolitan Area that's looking to purchase a new BMW should pay a visit to BMW of Freeport . The Sales experience is truly First Class!!! Eric G.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacqueline Chait

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carla
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experince."

Car shopping can be a scarey experience but BMW of Freeport made it easy. The salespeople gave me the car I wanted at a great price. Buying the car was not a difficult decision for the first time. Carlos helped me decide on my options, gave me a chance to decide with no pressure sales. I was confident with my purchase when I drove away in my new car. I love my new BMW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Niesto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BD1026
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nothing But The Best! Carlos Strikes Again!"

So just a little background information, I purchased a certified pre owned 2009 335 from Carlos about 2 years ago and it was a very pleasurable buying experience. Unfortunately in between then and now I was involved in a five car pile up resulting in my 335 being totaled. I made the mistake of buying an Audi after the accident and regretted it and wanted to get back into a BMW. I immediately called Hassel BMW and refused to work with anyone but Carlos Nieto. Once again Carlos took care of me and got me an incredible deal on my trade in and new 2015 m235i. Carlos is the only salesman I trust and will do business with! If you need a BMW, go speak to him and just relax because I promise you are in good hands!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
florence1021
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"BMW X1"

This is my third BMW lease. I leased the first one, with hassle I thought the car was great but the price was exaggerating. My lease had expired and went back there to sign up for another lease, I ran out of the place because they were asking about 10,000 to put down for 5series. I've decide to go to Life Quality which was a little far from me. I've decide to lease the 535XI 2011 I put down about 7000.00 and my payment was about 500.00 little that I know when leasing a car, high deposits aren't so necessary, anyway my first two cars went great I never had any problem with them, My second BMW was custom made to my taste, I truly enjoyed it. No lie. Now My lease was up and had some finical issues could not afford to purchase anything too expensive. This time I went back to hassle again but I truly wanted to keep custom made vehicle this young lady forced me to give the car up and said well if I get into another lease my payment would be cheaper plus I'd get into a new vehicle 2014. Knowing I was ripped before in 2007, She said well I'd get you in he BMWX1. I didn't want to spend much and plus I like the fact I would be able to same on gasoline Since my finical situations had changed. I leased the 2014 BMWX1 and 4 months later there was some muffler issues and steering wheel was so stiff, I feel as thought each time i made a turn I was lifting some heavy weight< I called the young lady who sold it to me and ask her to please fix the wheel and the muffler and or give a new car, well I she said she will speak with her boss and call me back. she never call me back. I am certainly not enjoying this BMW X1 as much as i enjoyed my first 2 BMW's. I am paying 420.00 a month for a car I hate to drive.. I really think they produced these cars in mass production with major issues.. This time I am thinking about Mercedez Benz. I think I have given them enough of my money for now…

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Savitrey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcglasgow
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing car buying experience!"

Prior to coming to Hassel BMW I always had a terrible car buying experience but coming here and working with their wonderful staff was wonderful, everyone was so friendly and salesman Rich Dixon was great he very knowledgeable about the car and our experience. I would definitely recommend Hassel BMW to everyone I know. MR & MRS. GLASGOW

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Dixon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory