About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

BMW of Freeport

291 Sunrise Highway, Freeport, New York 11520
Sales: (516) 208-2311

Makes: BMW | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

43 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Freeport
291 Sunrise Highway,
Freeport, New York 11520
BMW of Freeport Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Rallye BMW

1256 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore

755 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
43 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tony
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of x3 BMW"

I am in the process of purchasing a used 2014 x3 BMW at BMW of Freeport. The sales Manager Chris and sales agent Eli gave exceptional customer service. Both were professional and concerned that my purchase would meet my needs. You will be on the right track when asking their guidance. The showroom was immaculate and overall a great experience..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eli Sales Rep, Chris Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Merab
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dany Luffman is the best"

Dany Luffman is the best car dealer l met for last 20 years. He is smart gentle .you can buy any car he recomendid.Dany Luffman for president 2016.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dany Luffman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dantiva82
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"BMW 30.000 MILES SERVICE"

More than happy with Bmw of Freeport always providing the best possible service!!! Very Very professionals, efficient and responsible what i would call a VIP service. Thanks to my service advisor Taimese Revell for her great job for taking care of my car for all that needs to be in perfect condition for the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TAIMESE REVELL, MIKE TIMPONE, GREGG VITELLO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff535
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Needed a flat tire replaced. Issue was handle and tire replaced with no problems. Service rep was knowledgeable and helpful. Lounge/waiting area is nice and comfortable with free snacks and water and coffee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Cunningham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marius S., LI, NY
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks BMW of Freeport for greatest car buying experience."

My wife and I decided to test drive the 2016 BMW X3, diesel and gas powered. We called BMW of Freeport, talked to Alex Chu, Sales Client Adviser and 30 minutes later I was test driving "The ultimate driving machine". Ultimately we settled for the xDrive28i and one hour later Alex made our dream become reality. Our negotiation was brief due to Alex's expertise and professionalism. Alex made sure all of our questions were answered and that we were happy with our decision. Our next stop was to Denise in Finance Department were we found similar professionalism and expertise. We want to express our deepest gratitude and thanks to the entire BMW of Freeport dealer staff and especially to Alex for giving us the greatest car buying experience of our life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Chu, Denise, Matt and many other wonderful employees

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer G.
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Seamless service experience. "

I have never felt the need to write a review before, but the efficiency of the BMW of Freeport service department is unmatched by any luxury brand service department. I was expecting the usual hassle filled service experience where there is always something left to be desired. I was greeted by someone who already knew my name and Kevin Cunningham (Service Adviser) was expecting me. The environment was friendly, comfortable and hospitable. Service was performed exactly as Mike Timpone (Service Director) patiently explained to me. He was knowledgeable, professional and kind. My overall experience was personalized and expeditious. Jennifer G.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Cunningham (Service Adviser) & Mike Timpone (Service Director)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dashiediva
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I loved my whole experience."

From the first day I walked into BMW of Freeport my experience was good . Everyone was professional and patient with me especially Kevin. The process of me getting my car took a while because of things I had to do on my end, but Kevin was very patient and understanding and he went above and beyond to make sure that I did get the car that I wanted. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family ask for Kevin Davison!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Davison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John 8372
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience with Kevin Davison"

I have recently purchased a car from Kevin Davison, and it was the best buying experience I have ever had. The transaction was incredibly smooth, he was very straight forward and gave me his honest opinion, which I highly appreciate. If you need something done Kevin will work with you and go out of his way for you! If you need a vehicle please ask for Kevin, I couldn't ask for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Davison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
disappointed123
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a bad experience with advisor Kevin Davison."

I have never been treated so terribly by a BMW client advisor before. Kevin Davison was unprofessional and unknowledgeable. He didn't know what he was doing and he tried to talk down to me. I had a terrible experience at this dealership because of him. Because of him, I did not end up buying a car from this dealership. I took my business elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kevin Davison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jojosf
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond "

I came back several times at this dealer for the car that i want.I waited a while because the car that i want is not on their inventory but my sales person Savitri went above and beyond looking for the specific model that i want.She went to PA just to get the car that i want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Savitri Khan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Need a new car?