About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

BMW of Freeport

291 Sunrise Highway, Freeport, New York 11520
Sales: (516) 208-2311

Makes: BMW|Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

20 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Freeport
291 Sunrise Highway,
Freeport, New York 11520
BMW of Freeport Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Park Ave BMW

2293 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
BMW of Bridgewater

681 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
20 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mr. & Mrs. Perez
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

We could not be happier with the service we received at this dealership. Carlos Nieto was our sales person. He was so helpful from the beginning and provided us with optimal service. At the end we left with the car we wanted and could not be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PShanhai
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I went in looking to lease a car to surprise my wife for her birthday. My great experience began as soon as I walked in. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist, who immediately referred me to our salesman, Farhan Bakht. Farhan has extensive knowledge of the cars, which helped me with my decision. He was not pushy. I never felt pressured. His goal was to make sure I was happy with the car I was contemplating. Not only was I given all the information I needed to make my decision, but I got the best possible price I could without much haggling! Once I decided to purchase, I was then introduced to Ann Marie Hay, finance manager. I've sat with other finance reps before, but this experience was different. Again, I felt no pressure to add options or extra coverage. Although mentioned, there was no pressure. When we came in to pick up the car, a BMW Genius, Justin Ferguson made understanding the car easy. From entering the dealership to driving the car off the lot, I was treated professionally and made to feel like I was the only customer in the dealership. This is the first BMW we have owned and so far, we are in love! Would I recommend this dealer? Absolutely! Without a doubt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farhan and AnnMarie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer service and very quick processing"

Boyd was the sales representative, and handled my purchase professionally, quick, and easy. Boyd made my first BMW purchase a painless and very successful. I would recommend this dealership without any hesitation. Thank you, Mike Ruotolo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nfusaro
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience "

I drove 3 hours from RI to meet Carlos to find a 2014 BMW 535D sedan. Carlos gave me a fair price for my trade and within a couple hours I was back on the road in my almost brand new car. Carlos was very nice, treated me fairly, and was very accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patelamit_a
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Salesperson"

I recently purchased my first BMW 528i from BMW of Freeport and it was a great experience for me as usually I hate to buy a car. But after dealing with Carlos Nieto, the salesperson, my perspective towards buying a car has completely changed. Carlos was very understanding and patient with me. He not only gave me the best price for my new BMW, but also make the whole process painless and smooth. I live in Connecticut and the cars here were at least 8 thousand more than the car I bought. I did a lot of research and finally this dealership and salesperson offered me the best price. Carlos Nieto is the best salesperson I have dealt in my life, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karla Belen
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I had the pleasure to have Carlos assiting me in finding a BMW 320 xi. He was very helpful in finding a deal that met my expectations and financial resources. I recomend Carlos to help you findyour next BMW or first great Beemar experience,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leah2718
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Xavier "

Xavier helped me obtain a deal for a BMW 320 lease...he was extremely helpful in this process. I would highly recommend working with Xavier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Xavier S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bennu
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Car, Outstanding Value"

I called BMW Freeport asking about a BMW they had advertised on line, Carlos Nieto was extremely helpful and asked me to come in to see it. From the minute I walked in, I was greeted by a friendly lady who had Carlos come over and introduce himself. He asked questions without judgment or harassment. Carlos was very helpful and met all of my needs. The car was exactly as he described, he even took my bucket on trade. Overall, a great experience no pressure fun environment. I will never buy another car any place else my favorite dealership by far. Will be back when I need another vehicle and will refer them to everyone I know. THANKS!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ravi
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car, great value"

Carlos was extremely helpful finding the car that I wanted for the right price with the right options. He kept in touch with any questions regardless of time & made the process easy real for me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SLEEPER429
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RE Looking for new BMW 4 Series Convertible"

Currently in Mercedes convertible and lease coming due soon and stopped in by BMW of Freeport and was approached by receptionist then directed to Jacqueline Chait. She was attentive and offered me a drink and we sat down to chat about my needs. Telling her my lease up soon.. she offered for me to take a test drive in a new BMW 4 series convertible and have a manager take a look at my car.. Car was good and back saw the Manager Matthew and after a little bit decided this time is not the correct time for me to get out of my current lease.. but will be looking back to this dealership in the future when closer to my end day of lease. Professional dealership indeed.. and thank you Jacqueline and Matthew for a good experience... will be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacqueline Chait

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory