About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

BMW of Freeport

291 Sunrise Highway, Freeport, New York 11520
Sales: (516) 208-2311

Makes: BMW | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

26 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Freeport
291 Sunrise Highway,
Freeport, New York 11520
BMW of Freeport Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

BMW of Hudson Valley

408 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Ave BMW

2392 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
26 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
samikabir
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Uses after market parts"

I had series of issues with my car. I found out from BMW of bayside that all the filers and parts that were used by this dealership at freeport were after market. now i am going through legal action with BMW of north america for not being able to help me in this mess where their very own deals are cheating the BMW patrons. I sent email and they never respond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MGA09
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I recently purchased my first BMW from BMW of Freeport and I couldn't be happier. The dealership itself was immaculate. Every employee that I interacted with was friendly, professional, and easy to talk to. The salespeople, managers, and even the owner are all wonderful to do business with. The car is flawless. I would recommend a BMW, especially from BMW of Freeport to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kris Smith, Frank Mastrovito, Mike Smith, Tom, Sandy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bensbeemer
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Carlos Nieto"

Was very happy to work with Carlos on the purchase of a CPO BMW He made the process of purchasing my car a pleasant experience. I would recommend him to all my associates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Asad Khan
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"CARLOS is AWESOME"

I saw the car i wanted on CARs.com. From the time I walked into the showroom and shaked HANDS with Carlo (Nieto), it was a phenomenal experience... I am pretty SAVVY customer and right from the beginning it was a smooth ride till the end of the BUY. Yes I did BUY and enjoying it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anshnsima
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ben was sales person in preowned department when i picked m"

ben was sales person in preowned department when i picked my car i had some scratch and dent on my car he told me that they don"t mechanic that works on this and he told me that he'll call me and make appointment for after that he never contact me and it took me almost three weak get a hold to him then he made appointment the day he made appointment for he wasn't present i met the manager at there location he didn't help me ... and my car was never fixed so please be carefull with these people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melhadri
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasure Experience...see Carlos"

I was in the market for a certified BMW and had the pleasure to work with Carlos Nieto. Carlos was very informative and helpful throughout the buying process. As out of state customers, he ensured that all of our questions were answered and that everything was well organized so that the buying process was smooth. If you're considering a BMW or Mini, I highly recommend Carlos.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr. & Mrs. Perez
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

We could not be happier with the service we received at this dealership. Carlos Nieto was our sales person. He was so helpful from the beginning and provided us with optimal service. At the end we left with the car we wanted and could not be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PShanhai
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I went in looking to lease a car to surprise my wife for her birthday. My great experience began as soon as I walked in. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist, who immediately referred me to our salesman, Farhan Bakht. Farhan has extensive knowledge of the cars, which helped me with my decision. He was not pushy. I never felt pressured. His goal was to make sure I was happy with the car I was contemplating. Not only was I given all the information I needed to make my decision, but I got the best possible price I could without much haggling! Once I decided to purchase, I was then introduced to Ann Marie Hay, finance manager. I've sat with other finance reps before, but this experience was different. Again, I felt no pressure to add options or extra coverage. Although mentioned, there was no pressure. When we came in to pick up the car, a BMW Genius, Justin Ferguson made understanding the car easy. From entering the dealership to driving the car off the lot, I was treated professionally and made to feel like I was the only customer in the dealership. This is the first BMW we have owned and so far, we are in love! Would I recommend this dealer? Absolutely! Without a doubt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farhan and AnnMarie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer service and very quick processing"

Boyd was the sales representative, and handled my purchase professionally, quick, and easy. Boyd made my first BMW purchase a painless and very successful. I would recommend this dealership without any hesitation. Thank you, Mike Ruotolo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Boyd

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nfusaro
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience "

I drove 3 hours from RI to meet Carlos to find a 2014 BMW 535D sedan. Carlos gave me a fair price for my trade and within a couple hours I was back on the road in my almost brand new car. Carlos was very nice, treated me fairly, and was very accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos nieto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory