About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bay Ridge Lexus

6502 5th Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11220
Sales: (718) 680-2200
Service: (718) 745-2959

Makes: Lexus | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

155 Lifetime Reviews

Bay Ridge Lexus

Hours: Open Now

6502 5th Avenue,
Brooklyn, New York 11220
Bay Ridge Lexus Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bay Ridge Lexus

Our passion at Bay Ridge Lexus, is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bay Ridge Lexus

Our passion at Bay Ridge Lexus, is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
155 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FaceTime
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

I think I have found my forever service center I have never felt so comfortable at a dealership before walking in to a atmosphere where every one is smiling and happy bagels galore and unlimited coffee can't be happier prices are fair and they always try to help meet your budget you can't go wrong with a place like this any one of the service advisors are a great help but Steve was one that stood out the most from my experience here thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thank you for providing your feedback to us, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am glad that you were satisfied with the experience that you had at our Service Department and I wish you continued luck with your Lexus! If you should ever require further help with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 813-1665. Steve Chan.

HotCar
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Ever"

Ive been driving a Lexus for two years now and it a great car, But when I started bring my car in for service at Bayridge Lexus it make me love my car even more. My service advisor Rochelle is very knowledgeable and a delight to work with. #Bayridge Lexus IS great.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide your wonderful feedback, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am glad that you were satisfied with the experience you had at our Service Department and I wish you continued luck with your Lexus! If you should require further assistance with your vehicle, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 813-1665. Rochelle Kruithoff.

y103194
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I bring my car there for service, never ever encountered a problem. Everyone is polite, friendly, and helpful. Best Lexus dealership in New York/New Jersey area. I recommend them to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

April 30, 2016

I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am glad that you were happy with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you continued luck with your Lexus! If you should require further help with anything car related, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 813-1665. John Gaied.

Lmino
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I serviced my car at this dealership and staff was knowlegable and friendly. The waiting room was clean and veriety of food available. My service was completed in a timely matter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am glad that you were satisfied with the time you had spent in our Service Department's waiting room and I wish you continued luck with your Lexus! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 813-1665. John Gaied.

Salpetito123
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Everyone is friendly and helpful. I tell all my friends and family members to go there. Great service. Price is reasonably and they will work with you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it was my pleasure to have offered my assistance to you. I am glad that you were satisfied with your Service experience and I wish you continued luck with your Lexus! If you should ever require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 813-1665. John Gaied.

Omesh30
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance "

Brought my vehicle in for service. Was great service will return will always buy my car and service at Bay ridge Lexus will always recommend Lexus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

April 30, 2016

On behalf of Ms. Kruithoff, Mr. Chan and I, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and recommendation. It is always my pleasure to assist you with your vehicle's servicing needs and I am glad that you were satisfied with the help in which I provided to you! If you should ever require further assistance with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 813-1665. Anil Dhanpat.

David Chan
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Steve helped me out with issues with my car. Steve was very professional and helpful answering all my questions the entire time. Thanks again for your assistance Steve! You made my day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Hello Mr. Chan, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am glad that you were satisfied with the help in which I provided you with and I wish you continued luck with your Lexus! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 813-1665. Steve Chan.

IS300
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service!"

Best customer services i have ever received! Steve was understanding and knowledgeable, addressing the concerns for the car and giving me a great deal, Can not ask for a better customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

April 30, 2016

I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am glad that you were satisfied with the assistance in which I provided you with and I wish you continued luck with your Lexus! If you should require further assistance with anything car related, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 813-1665. Steve Chan.

JamesTZC
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A visit for service is always a good experience"

I'm very pleased with the friendly service that Steve Chan provides. He is very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and makes sure everything is done on time. He eases the pain of the cost and is very helpful in making the right decisions regarding my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thank you for providing your feedback, it is always my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am glad that you were happy with the help in which I provided you with and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 813-1665. Steve Chan.

Gs350
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent staff"

Excellent customer service! The staff at Bay Ridge Lexus exceeded my expectations. My service consultant Steve Chan did an exceptional job in making sure my concerns with my vehicle were taken care of in a timely and professional matter. He took his time to explain to me the work done and the work needed on my vehicle. Mr. Chan is by far one of the most professional consultants I've ever dealt with. I'd definitely recommend Bay Ridge Lexus Service Dept to anyone who doesn't expect anything less then perfect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bay Ridge Lexus responded to this review

April 30, 2016

I would like to take this time to thank you for providing your feedback and recommendation, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to learn that you were satisfied with the help in which I provided you with and I wish you continued luck with your Lexus! If you should ever require further help with anything car related, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 813-1665. Steve Chan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Chan
Steve Chan

Service Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rochelle Kruithoff
Rochelle Kruithoff

Service Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rino Lacerra
Rino Lacerra

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ANIL DHANPAT
ANIL DHANPAT

SERVICE CONSULTANT

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Gaied
John Gaied

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Barbieri
Jennifer Barbieri

Sevice Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JOSEPH ONDO
JOSEPH ONDO

SALES MANAGER

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eugene Woods
Eugene Woods

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SKY LIANG
SKY LIANG

SALES CONSULTANT

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ahmed Mohsen
Ahmed Mohsen

Sales & Leasing Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory