About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Beaver Toyota

1500 Saint Michaels Drive, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Sales: (888) 852-4406
Service: (866) 847-1768
Parts: (866) 845-2136

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

270 Lifetime Reviews

Beaver Toyota

Hours: Closed

1500 Saint Michaels Drive,
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Beaver Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Beaver Toyota

The Beaver Way, your New Mexico Toyota dealer, our mission is to create a healthy, positive work environment allowing us to attract the best people in our market, creating a team unified in working to gain and to satisfy all customers. Our culture is defined as a FAMILY with HEART who hold each other ACCOUNTABLE CONSISTENTLY! Everything we touch, we make better! We lead with a servants heart and make our process simple, easy and fun. We work on our team and we engage our team members in solving problems and finding solutions. We strive to be more than compliant as we work to be committed and desire to create a culture of belief! Click, Call or Stop by and see for yourself why THE BEAVER WAY.....it the best way! See you soon! Matt Calavan GM Beaver Toyota http://www.beavertoyota.com/ http://www.beavertoyotausedcars.com/ http://www.beavertoyotaparts.com/ http://www.beavertoyotacarloans.com/ http://www.beavertoyotaadvantage.com/

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Beaver Toyota Learn More

The Beaver Way, your New Mexico Toyota dealer, our mission is to create a healthy, positive work environment allowing us to attract the best people in our market, creating a team unified in working to gain and to satisfy all customers. Our culture is defined as a FAMILY with HEART who hold each other ACCOUNTABLE CONSISTENTLY! Everything we touch, we make better! We lead with a servants heart and make our process simple, easy and fun. We work on our team and we engage our team members in solving problems and finding solutions. We strive to be more than compliant as we work to be committed and desire to create a culture of belief! Click, Call or Stop by and see for yourself why THE BEAVER WAY.....it the best way! See you soon! Matt Calavan GM Beaver Toyota http://www.beavertoyota.com/ http://www.beavertoyotausedcars.com/ http://www.beavertoyotaparts.com/ http://www.beavertoyotacarloans.com/ http://www.beavertoyotaadvantage.com/

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Wide array of customized services
270 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
scgabriel
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a pleasure to work with Pico"

Just recently bought a new Highlander through Beaver Toyota. Pico was an absolute pleasure to work with, streamlining the process all the way from the original order to the delivery. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DougD
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Communication "

Cool as xxx that he delivered the vehicle after hours. 45 minute drive in the largest snowstorm of the year. Thanks to parts for the lift.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DWPhilpot
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a 2015 Toyota Rav 4"

We live in Albuquerque and purchased the 2015 Rav 4 from Beaver Toyota because of the staff's professionalism, friendliness and willingness to earn our business. Dylan Leonard, our sales person, was exremely knowledgeable of the vehicles and was an absolute pleasure to work with. It's just nice to do business with people that have integriity and follow through with their promises. I will continue doing future business with the people at Beaver Toyota and be more than happy to refer friends and family to them. Again, THANKS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mkaczor
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greatest place to buy a vehicle "

Right from the beginning of my experience with Beaver Toyota I got a wonderful reception. Every employee was friendly, helpful in every step of the vehicle buying process, and extremely knowledgeable of their inventory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denise
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dylan - 5 Star Salesman!!"

Early December, we decided (as a surprise) to buy my 16 year old, a new car (FJ Cruiser) for Christmas. Inventory was extremely low, due to the fact that 2014 was the last year they made them. After exhausting our search here in Dallas, for the perfect one (he only wanted White), we had no choice, but to expand our search to other states. Deciding to call Beaver Toyota, I was lucky enough to have Dylan answer my call. It must have been my lucky day - he was polite, courteous, respectful, and very eager to help me find the perfect car for my son! We discussed color, features. etc., and Dylan began the search! Within an hour, I received a call...Dylan had found the exact vehicle we requested, and could have it in his possession within a day or two. Since we were purchasing the car out of state, there were many phone calls, faxed paperwork, and lots of questions on our end, but Dylan could not have been more responsive to all of the above! Dylan even went to the dealership the night the car came in (after closing), to send me tons of pictures, to let me know this was truly the car we had discussed, and make sure I was happy with the vehicle, before we actually purchased it. Again, due to the out of state transaction, it took a few weeks to finalize everything, but the purchase was complete December 2nd. Because we wanted the car here, and were unable to get to Santa Fe, Dylan offered to drive the car here himself! On December 23rd, he headed to Texas, to deliver the vehicle to us!! He called me every few hours, to keep me updated on his whereabouts, and an approximate arrival time. He made it safely that evening, with our brand new FJ in perfect condition, and we promptly put him on a plane back to Santa Fe! Now THAT, is service!!!!!! THANK YOU Dylan!!!!!! You are the BEST!!!!!!!! Denise Primm

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sid
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"located and fixed a brake problem and gave advice,"

While my truck was being serviced, i was looking at trucks and wondering about trading in my 212 Tundra and i was helped by Keith Clark who spent a great deal of time with me explaining different options. i will be bringing my truck back to Beaver Toyota and Keith Clark in the near future to trade in for a new Tundra. with the service you get and the sales help, i can't think of going anywhere else. Sid Bryan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelley63
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best of Beaver"

Randy Mendenhall and Shawn Baker made my latest Toyota transaction a great experience. This is my 3rd Toyota but first from Beaver. The professionalism and courtesy exhibited by Randy and Shawn was exceptional. Randy made the whole process a really easy experience. His calm demeanor, integrity and knowledge was stellar. I am very grateful for the way I was treated at Beaver. Kelley Glasgow

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikko77
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Year's Gift "

I was really pleased with the how attentive and professional the sales team and finance team treated me. They really went the extra mile to make sure I received the car I needed and at the right price. My next buy will be at Beaver Toyota in Santa Fe for my Tacoma,. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LTM
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Drove Away In The Truck I Wanted At The Price I wanted"

Pico was incredibly accommodating to us and our 4 month old throughout the process of finding and buying our new truck. He was helpful in finding exactly what we were looking for; color, additional features, vehicle package and all. Took more than the necessary time out of his day to explain each vehicle and option, he listened to what we wanted and found us exactly what we were looking for. Incredibly knowledgeable and didn't pressure us, or employ any sales gimmicks. We were also able to secure the payments and interest rates we were looking for thanks to Pico's help. The rest of the staff at Beaver Toyota was also incredibly friendly and helpful. Absolutely my most enjoyable car purchasing experience thus far. I would recommend Beaver Toyota and Pico Djurkovich to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chavagol
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

Dylan was very friendly, worked really hard with me and my wife to find the perfect car for us. If he didn't know the answer to our questions he would ask the right person and always provided us with an answer. Dylan was very professional and hard worker, were glad he got to help us in our car search, we are very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brent  Buell
Brent Buell

Sales & Leasing

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Leonard
Dylan Leonard

Sales & Leasing

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandra Navarro
Sandra Navarro

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melvin Houston
Melvin Houston

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Jaramillo
CJ Jaramillo

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francesco Crisafulli
Francesco Crisafulli

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pico Djurkovich
Pico Djurkovich

Sales & Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Baker
Shawn Baker

Sales & Leasing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Belt
Alan Belt

Online Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Starkweather
Sean Starkweather

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory