About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Beaver Toyota

1500 Saint Michaels Drive, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Sales: (888) 852-4406
Service: (866) 847-1768
Parts: (866) 845-2136

Makes: Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

283 Lifetime Reviews

Beaver Toyota

Hours: Closed

1500 Saint Michaels Drive,
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Beaver Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Beaver Toyota

The Beaver Way, your New Mexico Toyota dealer, our mission is to create a healthy, positive work environment allowing us to attract the best people in our market, creating a team unified in working to gain and to satisfy all customers. Our culture is defined as a FAMILY with HEART who hold each other ACCOUNTABLE CONSISTENTLY! Everything we touch, we make better! We lead with a servants heart and make our process simple, easy and fun. We work on our team and we engage our team members in solving problems and finding solutions. We strive to be more than compliant as we work to be committed and desire to create a culture of belief! Click, Call or Stop by and see for yourself why THE BEAVER WAY.....it the best way! See you soon! Matt Calavan GM Beaver Toyota http://www.beavertoyota.com/ http://www.beavertoyotausedcars.com/ http://www.beavertoyotaparts.com/ http://www.beavertoyotacarloans.com/ http://www.beavertoyotaadvantage.com/

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Beaver Toyota Learn More

The Beaver Way, your New Mexico Toyota dealer, our mission is to create a healthy, positive work environment allowing us to attract the best people in our market, creating a team unified in working to gain and to satisfy all customers. Our culture is defined as a FAMILY with HEART who hold each other ACCOUNTABLE CONSISTENTLY! Everything we touch, we make better! We lead with a servants heart and make our process simple, easy and fun. We work on our team and we engage our team members in solving problems and finding solutions. We strive to be more than compliant as we work to be committed and desire to create a culture of belief! Click, Call or Stop by and see for yourself why THE BEAVER WAY.....it the best way! See you soon! Matt Calavan GM Beaver Toyota http://www.beavertoyota.com/ http://www.beavertoyotausedcars.com/ http://www.beavertoyotaparts.com/ http://www.beavertoyotacarloans.com/ http://www.beavertoyotaadvantage.com/

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Wide array of customized services
283 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MaryMassa
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brent Buell"

I just got a car last week and Brent Buell was the best! He was so professional and patient and caring about how I felt. He took extra time to sit with me in my car and explained all the little details about how the car operates. Not only is he a really nice person but very personable. and comfortable to be around. I just love my Camry and I would recommend Beaver Toyota to anyone that needs to buy a car, new or used. He made me feel at ease with any questions I had and is very professional and I felt no pressure at all. I would also like to thank Buddy Espinosa and Maria Trevizo who were amazing and very thoughtful through this process. I am proud to drive my car with the Beaver logo on it! Beaver Toyota is the best and you will not find better people to serve you. Thanks again Brent for everything. Mary Massa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LindseyB
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

My husband and I were on a very limited time table for completing the purchase of our vehicle and clearly expressed our need to expedite the process. Although Dylan was a newer sales person, he was incredibly helpful and very efficient. He genuinely cares about his customers and the product purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glenn's
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you so much for everything Michael Lopez"

Never thought it would be so quick and easy to get the car I wanted. Thank you so much for your courtesy and willingness to answer any question I needed answered. I'm going to refer all my friends to go see you, you made it so easy. I'll be back with my son in a few months to get another one. Thanks again for everything Michael will see you soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tilan
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extraordinary buying experiance"

I bought a Prius from Dylan few weeks ago and I am very happy with the car and also the buying experience. Dylan was very helpful and even kind enough to deliver my car to Los Alamos. I highly recommend him to anybody I know who is looking to buy a car. Tilan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackmc1984
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"bought a used car"

Dylan was so great to work with! He made the experience so much better and helped me look at every car I was interested in!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Indigochild
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience numero dos!!"

"Third times a charm!" At Beaver Toyota it doesn't take 3 times!! It takes only once, and when you hit twice, it just gets better and better. I was in a sticky situation do to unforeseen circumstances but Brent Buell did Beaver Toyota and especially myself very proud in his knowledge, perseverance, honesty, and exponential customer service expertise. Brent's demeanor is very obviously NOT "in it for the sale" but in it for YOU!! He wants you to be happy in your new car, and most of all, in a superb deal as buying a car is generally a few years commitment. Excellent experience doing business with Beaver Toyota yet again. Thank you Brent Buell, and thank you Melvin Houston for an awesome and memorable car buying journey!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DealerRater Review
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience"

I just traded in my 2003 Toyota Sequoia and bought a new 2015 Toyota Highlander. The experience could not have been more pleasant. Brent Buell was professional and focused on customer service. He demonstrated an attitude of "we are going do everything we can to demonstrate that we deserve your business." This included making sure that I got the color and model that I wanted even if it meant waiting to look at one that was offloaded from a truck or researching whether another one had already been sold. Once a car was selected, I was done with the buying process in less than an hour, even considering time spent on a very delicious provided grilled cheeseburger at the Santa Fe Mall sales event. Even after the sale was done, Brent was patient in demonstrating all the features of the car and has been available for questions by phone and has even texted me several times. I knew when we initially shook hands and he said his name was "Brent", with a big smile on his face, that this purchase was meant to be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DCC
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Overall Experience"

The customer service, quality of work, friendliness and pricing were all worthy of a 5 stars rating which made for an overall excellent experience. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
kristin
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just leased a 2015 Prius"

Thank you to Brent for such a fantastic car buying experience! His service was informative, friendly, and patient. Also, thank you to Sandra in financing. She was so helpful and walked us through all the options with care and patience. When you are spending your hard earned money you want to be respected. Brent and Sandra did that. Thank you! We will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
aprimrose
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience!"

Thank you Brent Buell and Beaver Toyota for your service and professionalism. I just purchased a used vehicle yesterday and I was so pleased with the price and service provided. Not only did I feel I was being listened to but I also didn't have to worry about being pressured into the sale. I would recommend all my family and friends to purchase their next vehicle from Beaver Toyota. Thank you Brent and the rest of the Beaver Team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brent  Buell
Brent Buell

Sales & Leasing

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Leonard
Dylan Leonard

Sales & Leasing

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sandra Navarro
Sandra Navarro

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melvin Houston
Melvin Houston

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Jaramillo
CJ Jaramillo

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirk Kapple
Kirk Kapple

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pico Djurkovich
Pico Djurkovich

Sales & Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Baker
Shawn Baker

Sales & Leasing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Belt
Alan Belt

Online Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Starkweather
Sean Starkweather

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory