About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bill Utter Ford

4.9

214 Lifetime Reviews

4901 S Interstate 35 E, Denton, Texas 76210
Call (940) 321-7400

214 Reviews of Bill Utter Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Great experience"

- Hunter

I had met with several Ford dealerships other than Bill Utter, and was just about the buy my truck, when the price was jacked up. A friend had just bought a truck from Doyle Chaffin at Bill Utter Ford and suggested I call him. I told Doyle exactly what I was looking for. He found the truck and made me a great deal. He was great to work with and the REALLY like the truck. I have been telling my friends about the great experience I had at Bill Utter working with Doyle Chaffin. And what a wonderful bunch of folks working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doyle Chaffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Debbie Jacob
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Awesome, hassle-free, experience!"

- Tamara

Bill Utter is the number one choice for our company fleet of F-150's. It's always a pleasure working with Doyle and Carl and they go above and beyond to make the vehicle purchase as painless as possible. My experience with Bill Utter always exceeds expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doyle Chaffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"Awesome"

- fusion,annie2017

Would of given 10 stars. This is our second Fusion bought thru Doyle and both times he exceeded our expectations. Everything went exactly as he said it would. Thanks again for making it a pleasant experience ... Ann an Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doyle Chaffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2017

"great car great service at Bill Utter Ford"

- Marie

I am very impressed with Bill Utter. We shopped around several dealerships in the area for days and were very discouraged with the used car selection for our price range, our car had broken down and we needed something affordable quick. We walked in Bill Utter and immediately felt welcomed, our salesman Steve was honest and knowledgeable and ended up getting us a BRAND NEW 2017 Focus for the price of a used 2010 car we looked at the previous day. We are blessed to have gotten such a beautiful car that is reliable for such a great deal. I will highly recommend Bill Utter and "easy Steve" to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Travis Turek

"Easy" Steve Davidson was knowledgeable and personable. We didn't have to buy a car from him, we WANTED to, and will recommend him and Bill Utter to anyone looking for a new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Denise Wolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2017

"Easy Steve is the bomb"

- Miranda.looper

I had the pleasure of meeting "Easy" Steve yesterday. He assisted us in picking a Ford Escape, that I love, without that "pushy sales guy" feel. Bill utter staff was very accommodating and made the process extremely smooth. I highly recommend having "Easy Steve" help anyone find thier new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Buying my new car was quick, easy, and got a great deal"

- Norman, A

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Got a great deal on my new car without any hassle. The whole process of buying the car and getting financing went very quickly,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Branden Nabors
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denise Wolfe
July 19, 2017

"Long time service customer - now new truck customer"

- hallke58

I stopped in to see what Bill Utter Ford would offer me on my used truck. The used car manager Ken Schmitt was super friendly and very accommodating. Ken referred me to Tom Corrigan who led me through the rest of the purchase event. Patient beyond compare, Tom hung in there with me while I oscillated between 2 different trucks. Tom was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying and eager to help in every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Corrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Positive Buying Experience and Dealer Follow Through"

- John S

Sales staff knew their product and followed through with my requests for information and minor service issue. After market additions that I did were timely, well done and reasonably priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carina Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Denise Wolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Barry day

My family has a long term relationship with Doyle and Bill Utter, outstanding customer service as well as thorough follow thru. I highly recommend Bill Utter and Doyle Chaffin to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doyle Chaffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Branden Nabors
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results