About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bill Utter Ford

4.9

188 Lifetime Reviews

4901 S Interstate 35 E, Denton, Texas 76210
Call (940) 321-7400

188 Reviews of Bill Utter Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Ford Explorer Purchase"

- mhayward50

100% positive experience. The salesman was very friendly. He helped us with understanding the operation of all the technology features. I would definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Move over Sewell!!!"

- physicsguy

Best car buying experience ever!!! Tom Corrigan and Mike Lewis felt like friends you have known since elementary school helping you find a vehicle that is the right one for you. Sincere, professional, patient, and no pressure. Some thought I was out of my mind to drive 40+ miles through rain, sleet, and traffic just to look at a truck at Bill Utter Ford, but I can honestly say the effort was worth it. Bill Utter Ford, Tom, and Mike get two thumbs and two big toes up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Corrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Lewis
June 21, 2017

"Great people at Bill Utter ford"

- prentis wiles

Steve went out of his way to accommodate my needs as i did not know which car i wanted. He answered all my questions ,was polite and informative and within no time i knew which mustang i wanted. A pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Branden Nabors
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denise in accessories and Brandon in finance were also informative and a pleasure to deal with. Overall a great experience and a Great Dealership, i would highly recommend Bill Utter ford.
June 19, 2017

"Very pleased with the service "

- Paulina1950

Carina Thompson did a excellent job during my car buying experience . I would definitely recommend them to the people I know and will be back to service my vechile here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carina Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Terry

The overall experience was great. Sales representatives were fair in the negotiations. Gave me the information I needed to make an informed decision to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Always a Good Experience -- Satisfaction Guaranteed"

- harry and pearl

We've always trusted Doyle Chaffin to be fair and honest with us. And we've enjoyed 25+ years buying cars and trucks from Bill Utter Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doyle Chaffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Branden Nabors
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Kudos to Will Shropshire - professional all the way."

- X

Having purchased and leased many times in the last 40 years it is refreshing to work with a pro in the automobile industry. No baloney, great energy, very respectful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Shropshire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"Too Easy w/ Easy Steve!"

- keith.wellman1

We went to see Easy Steve at Bill Utter Ford because we needed to trade in my truck for an SUV with 3rd row seating. After dragging Steve through the trenches of the dealership lot and scouring the website with every filter available, we didn't find EXACTLY what we wanted. We were kind of frustrated because we knew what we wanted, but couldn't find it. Steve assured us he would keep an eye out and let us know as soon as a vehicle that met our needs came available. Low and behold a little while later Steve sent me a text to check out this 2014 Ford Explorer XLT. Not only were the miles lower than we expected, the price was PERFECT. Steve exceeded our expectations, by remembering the exact details of what we needed, and following up with what we wanted. The process from there was simple. We took care of the paperwork with "Magic Mike" and drove away in our beautiful new to us SUV. Now when my kids want to take friends for a ride, we can safely oblige. Thank you Bill Utter Ford! And most of all Thank You "Easy Steve!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2017

"Best Car Purchase Experience EVER!"

- Ben W

I can't say enough about the excellent service that we received from Mitch Trimmer and the entire Bill Utter Ford team. This was easily the best car purchase experience we have had. Mitch listened to our preferences and to our constraints, and guided us into a lease for our 2017 Escape. He not only answered all of our questions but helped us examine trade-offs and options available to us. He gave us professional, personal service and a warm welcome every time we saw him. This is our first experience with Bill Utter Ford, but will not be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Trimmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2017

"6th time as good as first."

- Ford man

I have bought 6 vehicles from Bill Utter Ford, one Expedition, two Fuisions and 3 Ford F250's (all black). Each time I get a new car its better than the last and the last one was really great. Bill Utter's sales staff makes the whole experience quick and enjoyable. The new show room is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results