Back

Bourne's Auto Center

South Easton, MA

4.9
4,752 Reviews
Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!
Contact Dealership

135 Belmont Street

South Easton, MA

02375

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,752 reviews

April 13, 2024

This is the second vehicle we've purchased from Bourne's. When it was time for a new car, we came straight back here without going anywhere else because of how good our first experience was. The staff is all More

by jerwilk83
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Saunders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Receptionist (I'm sorry, I didn't catch her name lol)
April 10, 2024

Easy to work with, smooth transaction. They back up their work and warranty. This is my 2nd car from them. Would highly recommend. More

by patriotscag
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Saunders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2024 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bourne's Auto Center. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 10, 2024

Best dealership ever! Jose was awesome and everthing went smooth without any issues!Thank you so much guys for all the help!!!!Marc More

by Marcslandscaping
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2024 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Hi Marc: Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 09, 2024

Kyle was very pleasant to work with professional and efficient. Kyle streamlinded my car buying experience. More

by LINWOOD
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Mead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Bloom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 09, 2024 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you, Linwood! Kyle and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center. Mike Kelley General Manager

April 08, 2024

The guys over at Bourne’s Auto Center did a phenomenal job at making sure I was satisfied with my deal, thanks for making a sometime stressful process such a breeze!! 10/10 will buy with them again. Thank More

by Dmendes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Olson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jarrod
Apr 08, 2024 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Bourne's Auto Center. Jarrod, Jose, and David appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 06, 2024

Jose M. Was wonderful and patient with me, even when I kept changing my mind. He made the process easy. I highly recommend you see him when car shopping. Dav More

by Medmond30
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Olson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Molina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 07, 2024 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are so glad that Jose and David had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 06, 2024

Very helpful and very efficient. Couldn’t be happier. Glad Jose answered the phone. Not one problem. More

by Rykuraz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Olson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 07, 2024 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jose, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mike Kelley General Manager

April 05, 2024

Jose was great to work with and the whole experience was terrific!!! Thank you for making car buying easy More

by Melissam3618
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Mead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2024 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else Jose can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 04, 2024

The whole car buying experience was super easy and everyone there is really nice. They’re a great dealership that does business very well. I highly recommend them to anyone. More

by Andrew Smith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Machado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Olson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kim Bailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 04, 2024 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Hi Andrew: Thank you so much for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 04, 2024

Very friendly and accommodating. It really has a family atmosphere at this dealership. Thumbs up all the way! More

by Seth.slater17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Machado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amy Hymon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Molina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tara Braddock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 04, 2024 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Seth and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bourne's Auto Center. Mike Kelley General Manager

1
...