About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Brent Brown Toyota

1400 Sandhill Road, Orem, Utah 84058
Sales: (801) 223-4408
Service: (801) 224-1320
Parts: (801) 224-1320

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

323 Lifetime Reviews

Brent Brown Toyota

Hours: Closed

1400 Sandhill Road,
Orem, Utah 84058
Brent Brown Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Brent Brown Toyota

Where we're bending over backwards to be your Utah car dealership of choice. If you are in the market for a new Toyota or Scion our friendly and knowledgeable staff is committed to making sure you drive away happy. As a leading Utah car dealership, Brent Brown Toyota sets the standard in providing excellent and reliable vehicles at our best possible prices. We understand that your new car is an investment, and we strive to meet or exceed your expectations every time you come to see us.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Brent Brown Toyota

Where we're bending over backwards to be your Utah car dealership of choice. If you are in the market for a new Toyota or Scion our friendly and knowledgeable staff is committed to making sure you drive away happy. As a leading Utah car dealership, Brent Brown Toyota sets the standard in providing excellent and reliable vehicles at our best possible prices. We understand that your new car is an investment, and we strive to meet or exceed your expectations every time you come to see us.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

323 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RyanB
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, trustworthy, great price"

Initially, we went to Brent Brown Toyota as our last last stop in comparison shopping between different car dealerships. However, we were so pleased with the honest, straight-forward approach of Jeremy Woolley that we ended up purchasing a new Toyota (and no high-pressure tactics). Jeremy went out of his way to meet OUR expressed needs and preferences within a price range we could afford instead of trying to convince us to purchase something we didn't really need. I recommend Jeremy to anyone who wants a great deal at a fair price. Also, excellent customer service at .Brown Brown Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Woolley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TommyA
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place for a new vehicle"

My wife and I went to Brent Brown wanting to just browse the cars, but after being treated so well by Austin and the rest of the employees, we were actually considering a vehicle. Add that to the great deal they were able to offer us with our trade in, and the fact they had so many different colors available for the new Rav4, and we are now proud owners of a 2016 RAV4 with no regrets.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Christensen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spinlove
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, friendly sales, fantastic pricing"

We have gone to Brent Brown for 27 years now. Purchased 5 Toyotas. Could not of been more satisfied. Lane is the best. I would refer everyone to Brent Brown.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ThatGuy
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic service"

My wife and I went to Brent Brown Toyota looking to buy our second car. The customer service was outstanding. Every question we had was answered in a way that we could understand. Austin Christensen listened to what we wanted and the price range we were looking in so as to get us the best deal he could.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Christensen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Toyota Dealer Around"

2nd Toyota I've bought from them in as many as years. First experience was with my wife 4Runner in 2014, which was very pleasurable. Tyler Hall took good care of us and the negotiating process wasn't too "used car salesly". When it came time for me to buy a new truck I didn't even think of going anywhere else. Drove straight over and started looking. Josh & Brett were great and worked hard to find the exact Tacoma I was looking for (color, options, trim level, price, etc). They had to bring it in from out of state on trade from another dealer but made that happen without too much hassle in relatively short order (about 7 days). Finance dept was good and straight forward, no last minute swindles or exorbitant dealer fees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Ekenstam, Brett Hansen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tomhill7946
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall good experiance"

I went to Brent Brown Toyota looking for a used car, but after talking to Jeremy he showed us how a new RAV4 would cost the same as a used one. On thing that that did bother me was that while they did was the vehicle, they could have hit it with a vacuum to get the foot prints from the last test drive off the mats and the back was dirty. Also the tire pressure indicator was lit. Couple of minutes they could have fixed that for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jeremy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carriespr
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

Ethan Zabriskie was very professional and did an outstanding job helping us with our new car. He took the time to listen to our needs and found us exactly what we needed. He was very friendly and made us feel very comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ethan Zabriskie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Foremix
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My wife and I went in last night just killing time before our movie. Ethan Zabriskie was awesome and very informative. We missed our movie but we are going to end up buying a car this weekend when we get our bonus check. Keep up the good work Ethan, we'll see you Saturday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ethan Zabriskie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Castaway007
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I went into Brent Brown Toyota service and worked with Chris Alder, he was fantastic the professionalism in that dealership is amazing. I have know him for years and will be bringing all my cars to Brent Brown, my Lexus and Toyota. Thanks and great job adding him to your team

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Alder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dewwy
11/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome car buying experience"

Jordan Poulsen worked hard to get us a great deal, and he was super helpful and knew so much about the cars we were interested in, he really helped us in picking the right car for our daughter

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Poulsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andrew Butcher
Andrew Butcher

F & I

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Hook
Charlie Hook

F & I

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lane Brown
Lane Brown

New & Used Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Robinson
Todd Robinson

New & Used Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Boyd
Brian Boyd

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rory Hayward
Rory Hayward

Accessories

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Goodman
John Goodman

Service

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cervantes
Chris Cervantes

New & Used Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Drew Brown
Drew Brown

Internet Salesman

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Pela
Jared Pela

New & Used Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory