About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Byers Toyota

5.0

90 Lifetime Reviews

1599 Columbus Pike, Delaware, Ohio 43015 Directions
Sales: (740) 368-7666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Byers Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2016

"Great experience at Byers Toyota"

- Nick_I

I just purchased a 2016 Highlander at Byers. It is my sixth new Toyota from Byers since 2009 and my fourth dealing with Phil. He does a great job and is easy to deal with. If you have any questions, he is quick to respond with accurate information. The sales manager, Bryan Dooley, was also extremely helpful and easy to work with. I will definitely be going back to Byers for our next new Toyota purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Bickel, Bryan Dooley
January 31, 2015

"absolutely amazing for my first time ever buying a car"

- kassie1

Went in to buy a 2005 chevrolet trailblazer on my own for my very first car I had amazing results. They helped me through the whole thing. Super nice and super friendly. I recommend going to byers toyota in delaware ohio and ask for Bob peterson he will not sell you a car that is not a good car for you. Tell him what your looking for and what price and he will get it for you. I can't say it enough about how great of a first time exsperience I had. My suv is a perfect fit for me. Thank you so much byers, if I ever deside to get a another car Byers toyota is the way to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob peterson
December 29, 2014

"Outstanding "

- Kyna

I purchased my new Venza on a busy Saturday during Toyotathon and was 100% satisfied with the deal and knowledge that Phil Bickel conveyed. It had been years since I'd gone through the process of purchasing a new vehicle and Phil made the experience easy. I would recommend Phil personally and Byers Toyota to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Bickel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 12, 2014

"Bad service"

- Rsexton1

I bought a Acura MDX from byers. It needed leather replaced along with a new steering wheel. When I got the car back the plastic around the wheel was scratched up like they didn't know how to remove airbag. They would not take responsibility for the mess up. Nice car, nice people, terrible service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dana dickey
September 23, 2013

"Went to dealer to have door guards installed on NEW 2013..."

- Rpitchfo

Went to dealer to have door guards installed on NEW 2013 Sienna on 9/21 It was raining very hard when they finished the car and brought it around for me to pickup. When I got home and put the vehicle in the garage I noticed it a chip in the door on the drivers side. This is a new vehicle and should have never happened. The technician who did the work had to know he did the damage and hoping I would not notice it. I am not at all HAPPY with the service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Advisor listed on invoice - G. b
August 31, 2013

"Parts man thoroughly explained the shortage of the..."

- Doc65

Parts man thoroughly explained the shortage of the particular parts I needed (brake caliper slide bolt and seal kit) and went above and beyond to obtain the needed parts from across the country. He phoned me promptly to notify me that the parts arrived. Ms. Farmer worked my car into a tight schedule (because numerous customers were preparing last minute for the holiday weekend), got the service scheduled quickly. Tech 156 performed the work quickly, checked all the other bolts' tightness, and printed me a guide to the proper torque specs for all the bolts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Farmer & tech 156
August 21, 2013

"The staff at Byers was friendly and professional. We..."

- hazelpwarren

The staff at Byers was friendly and professional. We feel we were treated well and were offered a fair purchase price for our vehicle. We would definitely return to Byers for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mona & Rich
August 19, 2013

"The dealership from salesman to finance dept. we're..."

- lynntthomas1

The dealership from salesman to finance dept. we're very accomodating. They stayed after hours to complete the deal. Phil was very knowledgable about the vehicle and all it's technology. They negotiated the price and trade-in fairly. They handled the BMV so that I did not have to make a trip, no wasted money on temporary tags. They had the vehicle that I wanted color wise and options. The Avalon is a gorgeous car and the mpg on this large hybrid achieved 45mpg during the hour trip home. It was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Bickel
August 19, 2013

"We had a great experience with Billy Smith and Darrell..."

- 2013rav4grey

We had a great experience with Billy Smith and Darrell Becker. We found your sales and finance (Big Al) people to be very knowledgeable and they did not try to "cram" the sale down our throats. They let us know the decision was ours, which was a great selling point for us. We are very happy with the deal and will recommend your dealership to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Smith
August 11, 2013

"I had wonderful service from Shayne and Darryl and the..."

- LindsC33

I had wonderful service from Shayne and Darryl and the rest of the Byers staff. They found a used car that is excatly what I wanted, had it at a great deal and could not be nicer. They were friendly, listened to what I wanted, were honest, and made the experience of purchasing a car stress free. I would highly recommend this dealsership for anyone looking for a new or used car. They are good, honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Becker, Darryl Becker
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results