Iggy Tusa
Iggy Tusa at Chevrolet of Naperville
Refer Me

Iggy Tusa

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
231 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

not yet
rated

231 Reviews

Write a Review

231 Reviews of Iggy Tusa

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Deason always professional! Always spot on all details! None better! Try him! I guarantee you will be amazed! My 2023 Tahoe is superb! Thank You Steve! More

by gglivar
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adulfo Jacquez, Premo Matejczuk, Steve Deason, Joe Buerger, Chase DiGiacomo , Pete Nania 5 star! Mechanics Jeff, Steve, Dave 5 star!!!

March 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and help. They were able to help and answer all my questions. The whole team was very friendly and made the whole process easy. Recommend to anyone ordering or More

by jaiverhargrove
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Donez, Premo Matejczuk

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Iggy was awesome. He was super helpful! My car came out to me super clean and in great shape. Everyone who helped was so nice More

by sarahmleone1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealt with courteous, respectful, and professional representatives at the dealership. Iggy made our sale smooth and easy. Never felt overly pressured like at some previous dealerships. More

by Jeff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santeliz

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Iggy was straight to the point no xxxxxxxx scams type of guy. He was straight forward and sold me a car in about an hour and a half. He didn't not hassle me and he didn't do any trickery with me being a wom More

by Brill.mary
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Iggy is always so helpful! That’s why we continue to return to him when we are looking for our next new Chevy! Thank you! :) More

by Kwojo2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santeliz

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Iggy is a miracle worker!!!! Carlos also worked hard to work a miracle for me. 9.9% interest rate. I hope this vehicle was bette than my malibu. More

by hoperenewed1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Emerson, Carlos Santeliz

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership around by far, great sales, great service, great deals!!! Every time I come in I’m treated like family. No pressure, and easy to work with. Iggy and Wayne were amazing as always. More

by Anthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Michor, Carlos Santeliz

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchases of pickup vehicles Purchased a 2014 Silverado 1500 and a 2020 Chevy 2500JD. Service was very professional, courteous, and helpful. At no time felt any sales pressure, ex More

by davidcboo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk

Dec 20, 2019

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Iggys hospitality is second to none he went out of his way to get me the best deal and I’m beyond satisfied with everything! More

by Jperez2354
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,010
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,141
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,729
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $42,717
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $14,494
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,340
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Radiant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive