About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Davis Acura

4.9

766 Lifetime Reviews

2051 East Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047
Call (215) 943-7000

766 Reviews of Davis Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Great Experience with CPO Purchase-Jack Grimes Sales Agent"

- Swood312

If you like an interactive experience with a automotive purchase ... Jack is your go-to-guy! He knows his product and how to best use the technology offering of the vehicles. He listens and doesn't push a sale rather offers insightful alternative vehicles to suit your needs/wants. Upon my next vehicle purchase, I go back to Davis Acura and ask for Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Grimes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"How buying a car should be!"

- cargirl123

Davis Acura pre-owned sales department is hands down the best around. Dave Spencer was extremely knowledgeable about every car available and helped a great deal with my purchase. Any question I had he had the answer. I would definitely recommend contacting Dave for your car buying needs. He won't give you the run around but he will give you plenty of smiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken McDaniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- eelwell512

Had an appointment at 10am. Was driving my "new" used car down the road by lunchtime. Tim Eberhardt was excellent. Janice is super nice. She even took time to walk us over and show us the service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Eberhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janice Brunetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 04, 2017 -

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for your feedback about Tim and Janice. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this note, and wish you all the best with your vehicle!

August 02, 2017

"Best Car Experience"

- Tyoung31

Davis Acura sales and leasing consultants are very polite with no pressure,at all. One of the sales and leasing consultants Jerry Tomko went above and beyond to help me get a new beautiful reliable pre-owned vehicle. I would definitely recommend Davis Acura to anyone who wants to be treated,fairly with no pressure.. I would like to now say Thank You Jerry and Davis Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Tomko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dianne Sacchi
Aug 02, 2017 -

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience here at Davis Acura. We pride ourselves in making sure that all of our clients have the same experience that you have. We are happy to hear that Jerry took such good care of you while you were here. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future!

August 01, 2017

"Very attentive salesperson!"

- Acura lover

The salesman, Ken McDaniel, did an excellent job of matching us with a car. He went out of his way to find the right car for our situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken McDaniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2017 -

Davis Acura responded

I hope this note finds you well. I would like to discuss this matter with you directly. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 215-943-7000 x2713 Best Regards, Christina Hecht Customer Relations Manager

July 31, 2017

"Great Experience !!"

- RDXDB

We went into the Dealership looking for a RDX we had been looking at other dealerships prior. We met Dave and Ken they were great. Thanks to Dave and Ken my experience was an amazing one. I love my new RDX ! I tell everyone to go see Dave and Ken and get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken McDaniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2017 -

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for leaving this note about Dave and Ken! I am happy to hear that you had such an amazing experience with them! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future. All the best with your RDX.

July 31, 2017

"Love my new MDX !!!!"

- Acuracrazy

Wow ! What a great dealership! By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I was blown away by the way I was treated. You have earned a customer for life !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken McDaniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2017 -

Davis Acura responded

Congratulations on your new MDX! Thank you for taking the time to share this note. We wish you many years of happiness with your Acura!

July 31, 2017

"My experience with Ken McDaniel was excellent "

- MRollins

Ken McDaniel did an excellent job when I purchased my two used cars! Thanks again Ken you're the BEST! I Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken McDaniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Diane in Finance
Aug 02, 2017 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words about Ken! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

July 30, 2017

"Very knowledgeable "

- Corothy

Rob was very knowledgeable about the MDX we were buying. He helped us set up the car prior to leaving the dealership. His customer service is impressive. He was also very helpful in tying up loose ends once we left the dealership. Overall, we had a great experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Carcione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2017 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for leaving this note about Rob. He is an absolute asset to our team, and I am happy to hear that you had such a great experience with him. Please do not hesitate to reach out to him in the future!

July 28, 2017

"IN AND OUT PROCESS NOT ISSUES! "

- KDIAMICO

BOUGHT (2) USED CARS FROM HERE, GREAT EXPERIENCE BOTH TIMES. WILL CONTINUE TO DEAL WITH DAVIS ACURA AND THE GREAT PEOPLE THAT WORK HERE! THANK YOU AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken McDaniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janice Brunetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2017 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words, and continued patronage to Davis Acura. We appreciate your loyalty, and wish you all the best!

1
...
1 - 10 of 766 results