About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Hyundai

901 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Sales: (386) 255-9374
Service: (386) 255-9374
Parts: (386) 255-9374

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

171 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Hyundai
171 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Daytona Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Service Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
171 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JJett
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Peasy!!"

I went to Daytona Hyundai only to "look" for a possible new car. Regina was ready for me when I walked into the showroom. She knew exactly what I wanted. I traded in a 6yr old Kia Spectra that I have never been happy with for a 2015 Hyundai Tucson. I have had it for almost 2 weeks now and I love, Love, LOVE my new Tucson!!! The service department prepped the SUV while I finished the paperwork and because it was raining they had put both my old and new car in a dry area so that I wouldn't get soaked putting all my stuff into the new car. Before I left the dealership, Doug, the Service Advisor stopped by to make sure everything was OK and to tell me if I had any problems what so ever to be sure to bring the SUV straight to them and they would take care of my new baby right away. For someone that just went to "look" at cars, I couldn't have had a better experience with the sales and service staff. I will be recommending Daytona Hyundai to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina Nicotra, DougMontgomery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BLcarman
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A smart place to purchase a vehicle!"

I went in to buy a genesis which I always wanted. I traded my fusion in and had a pretty good deal going. I realized I had bought too much car and went back. They were very helpful in getting me into a smaller car. They pulled all the strings that they were able to pull in able to keep my payments Low and keep me a happy hyundai customer. I will be back to get the genesis as soon as it is affordable for me. I definitely recommend shopping for a new or used vehicle at daytona hyundai. Thank you Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Lupoli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmlederhandler
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience!"

Great experience - sales, finance, management and showcasing the product. Car buying made FUN with Bill Lupoli & Charlie McHale! Will recommend anyone to Daytona Hyundai if you want to get a new car and have a fantastic experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Lupoli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vlynn1959
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best of the Best"

From my first introduction to Glenn at the car sale last June at the Daytona Speedway, he set the bar high for a Daytona Hyundai employees. I love my 2014 Hyundai Sonata and from the minute you drive into the service area until they are quickly done, it is phenomenal! Friendly, personal, always smiling, hustling around and what else can we do for you. Elizabeth, Service Advisor is great! She is definitely a 10!!! Lynn Hunter DeLeon Springs, FL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elizabeth Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tim
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"too easy"

negotiated over the phone. drove down, inspected car, and it was as promised. no games, no pressure, and no added bs. appreciate the laid back attitude of mikel kettler. would buy from again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mikel kettler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmorgese
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Back for 4th Time in 2 Years!!"

What a fantastic experience!! This is how it's supposed to be when you buy a car. Regina is the greatest to work with! Always there after the sale also to make sure everything gets taken care of. Just like the heading says.. this is my 4th purchase experience in the past two years with this dealership. It went so smooth that I left with 2 Elantras!! One just wasn't enough!! There are now 4 Hyundais in my driveway. If you are looking for a car that is packed with value and features, you MUST test drive a Hyundai. I f you are looking for a sales staff that works together to ensure your satisfaction , you MUST go to Daytona Hyundai. If you are looking for an exceptional sales person to work with, you MUST contact Regina Nicotra at 212-9508. Also a sincere thanx to Finance Manager Mike Coombs for putting it all together at the end. It just doesn't get any better than this... Thank You Regina, Dominic Morgese

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Coombs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kjrich8511
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My second car."

Regina Nicotra put me in my second ever car of my lifetime. The first being a Hyundai 2013 which I bought at Daytona. Had such a great experience went back and Regina put me in a 2015 Elantra. Love it and would recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a car. They will do their best with no games. Thanks Regina...loving the new car. Karen Antonelli

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina Nicotra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kleiva
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Daytona Hyundai Extremely Rude"

The worst customer service. At Daytona Hyundai you either buy a car or dont waste their time. Their manager, Leo and car dealers Jordan and Dave will make sure you understand, they are not going to waste any time with you and will talk down to customers. After conversating over a vehicle for one hour, the manager nor dealers knew my name nor my expectations as they were too busy critizing customers among them. Worst customer service. Do visit Daytona Hyundai unless you want to be mistreated and talked down to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Leo Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jng811@aol.com
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience! Regina & Bill are awesome!"

Regina Nicotra & Bill Lupoli were knowledgeable & awesome! They helped me find the right vehicle for me! I had a wonderful experience with Daytona Hyundai! I would recommend them to all my family and friends! Regina & Bill are wonderful sales people! The whole staff was very friendly and professional! Steve in Finance, was great as well! Thank You again, Regina & Bill! Grace P. & Maureen C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina Nicotra, Bill Lupoli & Steve in Finance!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lauren.22
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and worked for us"

Mrs. Regina was determined To help us out and told us what to do and she did all the work she got us approved within 24 hours and we received a great deal and with really good bank.Thank you Mrs Regina for helping us and making us happy thanks to you we are driving a car that we always wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina Nicotra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie  McHale
Charlie McHale

New car Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gastreich
Paul Gastreich

Parts

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Ritchey Jr
Glenn Ritchey Jr

GM

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory