About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Hyundai

901 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Sales: (386) 255-9374
Service: (386) 255-9374
Parts: (386) 255-9374

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

283 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Hyundai

Hours: Closed

901 N Nova Rd,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Daytona Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Service Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
283 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TCATERINO
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All around great experience"

This is my second Hyundai. This dealership stands behind their guarantee's from the sales personnel to follow up vehicle service. I had certain requests with this vehicle purchase and they met those requests, very happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Belue and Larry Graves, Sales Personnel and Tracy in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FLOYD6311
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!!"

They were very professional help me with everything that I needed couldn't ask for a better. Would definitely recommend to anybody else.Thank you so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine izzareli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FMOCCIA906
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!! Very professional and personable"

We are a Hyundai family and have either purchased or leased Hyundai's for about 5 years now and recommend them highly to all friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MICHELETTI.MATTEO
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Friendly and knowledgable staff. We had a great experience at Daytona Hyundai. Definitely would recommend to friends and family. Thank you to our salesman David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Rabias

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SWOMACK8
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd purchase with more to come"

Beautiful dealership, an absolute pleasure to do business with Larry Graves. No BS just straight forward professional dealings. This was my 3rd purchase from the dealership in the past 9 months. Will return again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Graves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ASSTEVE815
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"superior car buying experience"

Larry Graves listened to what I wanted and put me in the car that I needed! This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I appreciate the professionalism of everyone at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Graves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CWMFSU
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service Department."

Before I got my Tucson I had a SantaFe It rattled in the side door from the beginning. I took it in twice. The last visit the young man told me it was the leather seats rubbing...really...Im sorry but he was a Moron! Everyone in the waiting room for the service dept was unhappy that day. Keeping my fingers cross I won't be needing service dept, although I was told they had a new manager.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mradd
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experience Ever"

Recently purchased a car from Daytona Hyundai!!! Best experience EVER! Professional, honest and fast! Charlie and staff are amazing! 10 plus customer service rating. Customer for life

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MISSTEECEEG
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My time with Daytona Hyundai"

I purchased my truck from this location when it was GMC. It humored me to come back to the same location for my next automobile. Everyone was professional and kind!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wendy Edwards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WTHEODORSON888
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

The Hyundai dealership was the best experience I have had at any dealership. I have been at at least 6 or more and this one was the best. Very friendly people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Richardson. (The best)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie  McHale
Charlie McHale

New car Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gastreich
Paul Gastreich

Parts

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Ritchey Jr
Glenn Ritchey Jr

GM

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory