About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Hyundai

901 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Sales: (386) 255-9374
Service: (386) 255-9374
Parts: (386) 255-9374

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

182 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Hyundai

Hours: Closed

901 N Nova Rd,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Daytona Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Service Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
182 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SLAPIERE11
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT"

When the time comes, I'll be back to purchase my next new vehicle. They're very friendly, extremely help and very professional. Thank you all for your help and time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JORDAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mckaylad
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!"

As a first time buyer, the thought of even walking into a dealership made me nervous but they made me feel comfortable immediately. Every single person was extremely helpful and very nice. Every thing I wanted, they exceeded and met my every need and want. Big thanks! I highly recommend them and would not consider going anywhere else in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
big guy
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"See review below, thank you."

Elizabeth Thomas did a great job. My Elantra had a recall concerning the shift cable. Elizabeth had my car repaired and I was on my why in minutes. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elizabeth Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hairbymary
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mother's Day treat...a new Veloster from Daytona Hyundai"

What an awesome buying experience! My salesman, Jordan, was awesome. The finance fellow was patient and wonderful--even letting me know he found a better deal with a different lender. I have already told all of my friends about them, and am sending a potential buyer in this week!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura F Phillips
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Rate Dealer and Service Department"

Customer Service and the Service Department are second to none. I have ALWAYS been treated as the priority customer when I come in for service and the service from all the staff are first class and first rate. Need service, Need a new Car,- VISIT Daytona Hyundai!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elizabeth (Liz) Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
quilter25
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"MET AT SEVICE AREA BYJERRY AND ELIZABETH THOMAS WHO CONFIRME"

MET AT SEVICE AREA BYJERRY AND ELIZABETH THOMAS WHO CONFIRMED MY SEVICE APPTMT. SERVICE WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER WITH A SMILE BY LIZ AND THE SEVICE STAFF.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JERRY VANHOEVEND AND ELIZABETH THOMAS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmd
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DMD A wonderful experience"

This was my first experience with leasing a car from Daytona Hyundai. Regina was very pleasant, helpful and patient. Always ready to answer any and all my questions. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frederick Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larry-berger#1
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My leasing experience of all times"

I had the best experience in leasing a car in the 34 yrs I lived in Fl. I leased in many cities from Miami , Ft. Lauderdale, to St. Augustine. and different cars also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina,Nicotra Sorry I was with others for a short time I do not remmber there names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpt
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience at the dealership"

My salesperson Regina was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was congenial, helpful and caring. I felt good buying the car from her. It also was a pleasure to meet and talk to Tom, the sales manager and Doug, the service manager, All around, it was a very pleasant experience. Thanks to all of you. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina, Tom and Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevin
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!!!"

I had a good experience with Regina and George at Daytona Hyundai they help me out tremendously! i can't really ask for better people there was no haggling or hundreds of calls on my phone so it really went good and would love to see them get more sales because they are awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina and George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie  McHale
Charlie McHale

New car Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gastreich
Paul Gastreich

Parts

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Ritchey Jr
Glenn Ritchey Jr

GM

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory