About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Hyundai

901 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Sales: (386) 255-9374
Service: (386) 255-9374
Parts: (386) 255-9374

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

352 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

901 N Nova Rd,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Daytona Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Service Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
352 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ropgby
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable"

The process was very easy. There were no dramatics that you usually encounter when buying a new car. I am sure if the hour was not so late and the fact that my friend was very tired, they would have shown me how to setup the various systems that are included with the car. You have two good salesmen that show concern to the product that they are selling. I well return so they can setup the things that need to be done. Overall I am pleased with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David and Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
franoj2
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyunday Sonata SE Review"

What else can I say? Hyundai cars are very well made. Offer the best warranty in car business. And above all, staff is very friendly and professional, and this also was a part of equation why I bought a second Sonata from the same dealership. Thank you, Jaroslav "Jerry" Frano

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Izzararelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tricia6302
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new car purchase"

Purchased from this dealership before. Had a good experience, so I came back to purchase a second car. Jordan Senkovich, was my salesman. Though new, he was knowelable, about the different models. He helped me without feeling pressured. He explained the differences between the different car models and made it easy for me to decide. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan Senkovich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
back.david777
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Buyer"

Enjoyed my experience with Daytona Hyundai. Staff was courteous and professional. My vehicle was setup and ready to go in very little time. I will recommend Daytona Hyundai to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
r.zarske
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience overall"

Jordan, along with Mike, listened...and I mean really listened...to my needs and found the ideal car to meet those needs. Jordan was professional, but at the same time friendly and personable. I appreciate his work and would highly recommend him to friends looking for a fair dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jarunomas
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had an awesome experience buying a new car!"

Feel like I got a fair price and the salesman Larry did what he needed to do to get my business without being aggressive or pushy. Would travel the extra 60 miles all over again to do business with Daytona Hyundai so I DON'T have to do business with the St Augustine dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Graves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flristing
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer's needs always met and your sales people were very easy to work with"

The only thing I needed was a change from cloth seats to leather ones and we worked that out easily The sales people like John were very easy to work with The only thing I didn't care for was that I had 2 sales people to work with And having to deal with 2 finance People since I met your manager first before any sales men and it was he who sent me the letter too many people were involved in the sale All were very nice to work with However but I would have preferred one sales person

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mysozo
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy!"

We were very happy with our entire experience at Daytona Hyundai and would definitely go there for any further car needs! Our salesperson, Chris Eaton, was vet helpful and patient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Eaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathleen4
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"DEALERSHIP REPORT CARD"

ROGER BELUE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. HE SEEMED TO REALLY CARE ABOUT ME AND MY VEHICLE NEEDS. HE DESERVES A RAISE! I LOOK FORWARD TO THE OIL CHANGE AND CAR WASH INCLUDED WITH MY LEASE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ROGER BELUE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rsimons16
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2016 Sonata"

Extremely pleased with sales and service experience. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. We are repeat customers to Daytona Hyundai and will continue to make them our dealer of choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie  McHale
Charlie McHale

New car Sales Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Ritchey Jr
Glenn Ritchey Jr

GM

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gastreich
Paul Gastreich

Parts

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,090

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Hyundai Accent

Price$16,975

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,250

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,250

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,250

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,250

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,205

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$34,620

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack