About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Hyundai

901 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Sales: (386) 255-9374
Service: (386) 255-9374
Parts: (386) 255-9374

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

400 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Hyundai

Hours: Closed

901 N Nova Rd,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Daytona Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Service Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
400 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
grege1
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Daytona Hyundai"

Staff was very nice and did not push the vehicle on me. Told them what we wanted and brought out the vehicle that best met our needs. From the sales person to the manager, they all were great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Richardson, Javier Valencia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bfettes2758
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

Just purchased my new 2017 Santa Fe Sport beautiful vehicle very stylish runs excellent great purchase Daytona Hyundai outdid themselves will be back to purchase my next vehicle at Daytona Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gatsby_0305
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Amazing"

I wasn't planning on purchasing a car on the spot, but Christine was understanding of my needs and offered the right product at the price I was willing to pay for. She was sensitive to my financial situation and worked to fit me with the right vehicle and I am so happy I purchased from her. I love my Sante Fe Sport and I promise to be back for my next vehicle and hope Christine is there to sell me on another Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Izzarelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meddings2
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"service"

service is excellent. I would always go back to this dealership for my car service and when buy a car again. this dealership is great. thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chris salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rich.burkhardt
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Big suprise"

My Wife and I dread going to car dealerships. Its right there with Insurance Sales and root canal. However Bill L put us at ease. He was professional, friendly and actually listened to what WE wanted. I never thought I would say this about a dealership, but it was.............pleasant. Everyone there was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill L.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheedah813
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I'm excited about my new/used car."

I'd like to give a special thanks to David Lucas for providing me with excellent customer service the minute I arrived at the dealership. He was very friendly, professional and courteous. He really cares about meeting his customers needs and for that I will recommend others. I had a great experience and he was apart of helping me make the best decision on selecting my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Lucas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blaine2
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome buying experience!"

Glenn Jr and his staff at Daytona Hyundai made buying my first Hyundai pain free and pleasant. From the first visit for a test drive through to the purchase I found all of the staff I dealt with to be professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I had intended to shop around for other like brands after test driving the Santa Fe Sport; I ended up making a decision to purchase after my test drive. Am very excited about this car and glad to have worked with the great team at Daytona Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wmastric
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Great expeience with a friendly and professional staff. I wold recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking a new vehicle. I am very happy with the Hyundai product and that is what lead me to the purchase of another Hyundai vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Izzabelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mel0
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love Daytona Hyundai"

Everyone should purchase a vehicle from Daytona Hyundai. They are all wonderful and the cars are the best. Lowest price and best quality! I will be a returning customer! I recommend everyone to here for a car. I love my new Elantra GT hatchback. Its the best car I have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David the Salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ojibwa13
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks"

Thank you for a very pleasant and professional car buying experience. Thank you also for understanding the heath problems we are experiencing right now and delivering the vehicle to our home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie  McHale
Charlie McHale

New car Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Ritchey Jr
Glenn Ritchey Jr

GM

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gastreich
Paul Gastreich

Parts

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,250

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,250

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,205

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$27,065

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,995

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,290

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,995

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,020

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.