About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Hyundai

901 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Sales: (386) 255-9374
Service: (386) 255-9374
Parts: (386) 255-9374

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

212 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Hyundai

Hours: Closed

901 N Nova Rd,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Daytona Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Service Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
212 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CSein392
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer, blown away by my experience!"

My experience with Daytona Hyundai was nothing short of wonderful, and I feel that my positive experience was made possible because of Lee Richardson. From the moment that I began working with Lee, he made me feel welcomed. Lee did everything he could to keep me within my budget, worked with me on every minuet detail of finding a car that fit me perfectly and really made sure that I felt I was making a decision based on what was going to be in my best interest. The thing that set Lee apart from other dealers that I have worked with through my buying process, is that I never once felt as though his intentions were dishonest/for his own benefit. I never felt that my concerns weren't being taken into great consideration and I never felt as though I was just another person who would ultimately be considered another number. Lee made the entire buying experience one that I can honestly say was life altering and I will forever be grateful for all that he did for me and my family. Thank you Lee for making my first time buying experience better than I could have ever possibly imagined!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BulldogFan1
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Sales Experience"

An absolutely awesome experience in buying our new Sonata. Lee Richardson was so easy and down to earth to work with - answered all our questions, addressed all our requests and provided superb customer service. Finance was great - in and out. Our overall experience was great with all the staff and we would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAN_ROWE
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales experience"

Best experience I have ever had buying a car as Dave Rabias was the best sales person. He didn't pressure me into anything that I didn't need and made the experience a pleasure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Rabias

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katrina
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experiance"

I had a great experience at Daytona Hyundai, Lee Richardson was my dealer. It was simple and easy. In and out. I live in Jacksonville he drove up to get me to get my new car. I was very happy. If you would like to buy a car, Please use him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GARFIELD320
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!!"

Great service, attentive staff, great deal!!!Very professional. I was very impressed with their ability to adsist with financing, even with difficult credit. Iam very happy with my purchase and I know that I got the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve B. , Tracie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CCMIK05
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job by all!!!"

This was a great experience!! The whole staff did a great job, very helpful and very patient through the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Hyundai!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger blue, Miguel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbrown2
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

My wife and I had a great experience we brought two cars that day faster than other car dealerships sealing us one car in the past

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David R

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MCESAREAVALLONE
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience ,,"

Leasing was stress free. Test drove 3 cars, picked car we liked. Gave us a great price. Very happy regular customers. This was our 5th car at Daytona Hyundai. Charlie Mc Hale represents the dealership with courtesy and professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
will1434
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A flawless experience throughout!"

We went into the dealership because our last car, also a Hyundai, had reached 100k miles after only 4 years (with 0 issues, btw)! It was amazing but a little small for me. We ended up trading it in for a new Sonata that has exceeded all of our expectations. Lee in particular was extremely helpful, he made sure we were comfortable and informed. We love Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ROCKSOLIDENTERPRISES
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE GREATEST"

the greatest experience I've ever had in buying a new vehicle and the whole sales staff were the friendliest, offered us hamburgers when they were having a cookout that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie  McHale
Charlie McHale

New car Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Ritchey Jr
Glenn Ritchey Jr

GM

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gastreich
Paul Gastreich

Parts

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory