About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Hyundai

901 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Sales: (386) 255-9374
Service: (386) 255-9374
Parts: (386) 255-9374

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

319 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

901 N Nova Rd,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Daytona Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Service Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
319 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
junebug3122
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Glad I stopped in"

Very glad I stopped in to the Hyundai dealership. Received great service plus I found a new car that I needed and also was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhodajb
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Going from a Hyundai Sonata to a Hyundai Sonata Sport"

I've said it all in the survey. Everything went smoothly. The salesman, Chris, was competent and understanding of our needs. They were able to find a Hyundai Sonata Sport that met our needs to lease. The only problem was the length of time it took to make the deal and get things set. We were there on a Friday and concluded the deal to sign the papers and pick up the car on Sunday. A time was even set. Yet when we got there the car was ready for us but not the paper work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris and the finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexis.meyers1225
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a Hyundai Owner"

Never had a problem with my 2003 Hyundai for 11 years and already LOVE my new one! Hyundai Daytona did a great job of answering all of my questions and finding me a car that fit my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger, Edward Turngren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yourunclejack
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding car buying experience"

How lucky was I......was greeted not one but two sales staff. Both treated me like family. The entire process intrductions to closing was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Graves & W. Lee Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dvferrence
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tuscon"

Overall wonderful experience...everyone was professional, kind, and went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs were met! I am thrilled with my 2016 Tuscon and I Will definitely recommend Daytona Hyundai!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Belue, Ed, Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pmflug
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Package Deal"

Roger Belue went above and beyond. Even when we where there past the closing time he did not rush his service. My parents went the next day and leased a Sonata and Genesis. He was the right kind of salesperson. The car was my wife's 2nd choice but her first choice the salesperson (Honda CR-V) was to aggressive and ruined the deal. She believes a product is only as good as the people standing behind it, so Roger won her over.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Belue-salesperson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msscorpio45
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Bill was awesome didn't even feel like I was at a car dealer it was that great everyone treated me with respect it was awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill lupoli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
babesheck
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

Great dealership. We have always used Doug in service for all our needs.He takes good care of us. Always available when we call. Thanks Doug

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Belue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toddrussellmoonlight
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent internet sales!"

J.J. talked to me on the phone and I scheduled an appointment to see him. He listened and did what I asked...he got the sale. I highly recommend him. Thanks Todd Russell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J.J.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vroc1675
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Daytona"

Great service friendly, knowledgeable. Spends time to understand customer needs. Great experience with service in past. Have purchased several vehicles from dealership. Recommended Charlie McHale and Glenn Ritchie Jr to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Lang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie  McHale
Charlie McHale

New car Sales Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Ritchey Jr
Glenn Ritchey Jr

GM

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gastreich
Paul Gastreich

Parts

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory