About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Hyundai

901 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Sales: (386) 255-9374
Service: (386) 255-9374
Parts: (386) 255-9374

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

412 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

901 N Nova Rd,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Daytona Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Service Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
412 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
viviandas56
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve M Boxrud Hyudai sales"

Steve M Boxrud excelent sales rep who takes care of customer knows product and can recommend the right vehicle for anyone i am happy to have had the experience with him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven M Boxrud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dfoisy1
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

This was the easiest and best experience we ever had buying a vehicle. Glenn made sure all of our needs were met and this is the quickest we ever bought a vehicle. Only issue was decided which color to get.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glen Woolcott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
banjo93
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable and caring"

The sales person and the manager were very helpful and knew their product well. Christine, my sales person, helped me choose the best vehicle for my needs and took plenty of time in explaining the features of the vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any one interested in purchasing a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
garzarichard
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why I buy cars at Daytona Hyundai"

Why I buy cars at Daytona Hyundai, i've bought nine cars from them I feel like I'm family there they're nice friendly and no pressure come down and see for yourself

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Boxrud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hakandaytona
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"daytona hyundai"

nice people to deal with. very professional . very happy with the purchase. I will definitely go back. I love my new sonata.i love everything about it .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dave.thornton
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Experience"

The experience was smooth and to my satisfaction, all staff involved were pleasant and informative. Although financing was a couple days from completion we were provided with the vehicle to drive home that same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Izzarelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
npnorth520
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding visit."

Our salesperson, Bill L, was attentive, friendly and professional. He did an excellent job making us familiar with the features on our vehicles. We felt welcomed and appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill L.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kyrstenbowman
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sexy"

I can not wait to come back, and go over my automatic gear shift. I did not look at any models, but the dealer pick out exactly what was ment for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carolynatbeach
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Chris eaton is the most professional salesman I have ever worked with. I would definitely recommend him to my friends A very pleasant car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris eaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rose0
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Leasing"

Over the years, I have come to dread the time when car shopping must be done! This was the first lease experience that went off without a hitch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger B

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie  McHale
Charlie McHale

New car Sales Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Ritchey Jr
Glenn Ritchey Jr

GM

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gastreich
Paul Gastreich

Parts

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,250

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,250

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,205

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,995

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,290

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,815

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Veloster

Price$24,500

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorVitamin C

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,550

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.