About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Hyundai

901 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Sales: (386) 255-9374
Service: (386) 255-9374
Parts: (386) 255-9374

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

163 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Hyundai
163 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Daytona Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Service Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
163 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jng811@aol.com
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience! Regina & Bill are awesome!"

Regina Nicotra & Bill Lupoli were knowledgeable & awesome! They helped me find the right vehicle for me! I had a wonderful experience with Daytona Hyundai! I would recommend them to all my family and friends! Regina & Bill are wonderful sales people! The whole staff was very friendly and professional! Steve in Finance, was great as well! Thank You again, Regina & Bill! Grace P. & Maureen C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina Nicotra, Bill Lupoli & Steve in Finance!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lauren.22
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and worked for us"

Mrs. Regina was determined To help us out and told us what to do and she did all the work she got us approved within 24 hours and we received a great deal and with really good bank.Thank you Mrs Regina for helping us and making us happy thanks to you we are driving a car that we always wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina Nicotra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buffalobob
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of a vehicle"

Regina Nicotra was fantastic!! If you want to buy a car - go see Regina. She is extremely knowledgeable and outgoing. Regina made buying a vehicle a wonderful experience!! R. White

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina Nicotra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keith
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience! Regina was great"

Our buying a car was wonderful experience. My husband new the car he wanted. Regina was really helpful and found the exact car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Fred was so nice while we were in finance. It truly was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina Nicotra, Mgr. Fred.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlclark
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience buying our new car, THANK YOU REGINA!!!"

This is our first NEW car buying experience. We had shopped several different dealers and did our homework on quality of sales and service. I should also tell you I have new car dealers in my family, which I could have paid invoice for a Chevy or Kia, but that being said I fell in love with the 2015 Sonata Sport Limited Turbo in Urban Sunset. After taking a test drive and Regina telling us about all of the features on the car, my husband and I returned home for the evening to discuss the purchase. We returned the next day and I drove the car. Then we discussed numbers. Everyone was very helpful in explaining the process. Regina, the Manager Fred, and George in Financing were there to answer any questions or concerns that either of of had. Since our purchase Regina has called to follow up with me and wanted me to know if I had any questions in the future just give her a call. She even took me back to service and introduced me to Service and had me set up my first oil change. We just wanted to show our appreciation by saying Thank You Regina Nicotra, Fred, George and the Service Dept. for being friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina Nicotra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tat2djude
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You want to buy a car? You have to ask for Regina!"

I walked into this dealership ready to test drive a new Hyundai; after 15 minutes of being ignored I decided to go somewhere else. While I was walking to my car I spotted a new Hyundai Sonata Sport and stopped to look at the dealer info on the window. A few seconds later a woman approached and asked me if I was being helped. When I told her I had been waiting for someone to even acknowledge my presence for more than 15 minutes she went into action. She introduced herself as Regina Nicotra and asked if I wanted to take the car for a drive. While driving she asked me questions about what I was looking for, what I wanted, what I needed, etc. and I put myself in her hands. I explained that I was out shopping a car for myself and that when I found it my husband was going to come and buy the car. The next day I was the happy owner of a 2015 Sonata Sport. Regina answered every question we had, showed us all the options that I was interested in and walked us through the entire process. She is a gem, a combination of smarts, friendliness, professionalism and a personality that makes you want to be her friend. I don't know why all the guys inside the dealership ignored me, even when I approached them I was brushed off. Maybe all the men in the place were having a bad day, who knows. What I do know is that there should be more people like Regina in that dealership. If you want more women buyers, maybe there should be more women on the sales staff; as long as they are as competent and attentive to buyers needs as is Regina.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina Nicotra.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joel sanchez
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"warranty issue headlights cracking"

Brought my 2013 elantra there with crazing (cracking headlamps) was told by service director who was in his office with his feet propped up on his desk and hands behind his headrelaxing. He stated I had pushed something with my headlights???? Maybe a macys day balloon, a weather observation derigible. Or the goodyear blimp.hyundai factory referred me to deland hyundai and opened a case. They were familar with the condition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

THE SERVICE DIRECTOR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bestie20
10/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Experience - Ask for Regina if you're buying"

I just recently moved to Florida and needed to buy a car. My first experience at another dealership was just awful. The manager became extremely pushy and irate, which obviously led me to look elsewhere. As luck would have it, I ended up at Daytona Hyundai and met Regina Nicotra. From the minute we met you could tell she was extremely passionate about her job and was very interested in finding me the car that I was looking for in the price range I needed. I never once felt uncomfortable. She was extremely personable, listened to all of my requests and patiently let me try car after car to make sure I was making the right choice. I ended up with a 2012 Sonata, which she worked with me and her team to come up with a fair price. Regina was extremely personable, focused all of her efforts on me and made the overall buying experience a great one. Since purchasing the car, I've had to bring it back in for a few items and every time I've been back Regina was always responsive and helpful; as was her service team (Doug, especially). As I sit here writing this today, Regina even helped me get my car in, while she is at home with a broken foot. She has been wonderful to work with and I'm thankful that our paths crossed. I would highly recommend anyone who's looking to purchase a car, to stop by Daytona Hyundai and ask for Regina. I can assure you that you will be treated with the utmost respect; as they truly value having you as a customer. Thank you again, Regina for all that you've done to make my buying (and owning) experience a great one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina Nicotra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kmckiernan
8/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience thanks to Regina"

After much research, I decided to go in to this dealership in search of Regina Nicotra, based on her many positive online reviews, to work with her in my new car purchase. I previously owned a Hyundai Elantra, and had a good idea about what I wanted and Regina made it happen for me. She was most helpful during the sale and has called since the sale to follow up and make sure I am satisfied. All sales people should be as helpful, friendly, respectful, and determined to make the customer happy ( as is Regina ). Thanks, Regina, for a great experience !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina Nicotra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
brokerlr
8/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love the car and Regina did a GREAT Job"

Many thanks to Regina who helped me as I was looking at the 2015 Hyundai Sonatas and ended up purchasing a 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited with her assistance as she did a GREAT job finding me exactly what I wanted and provided a no hassle environment as she was very friending and low key in getting the deal closed. You need more sales people like her. A great experience!! I was fortunate to have had her as my sales person!! GREAT JOB!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina Nicotra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie  McHale
Charlie McHale

New car Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gastreich
Paul Gastreich

Parts

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Ritchey Jr
Glenn Ritchey Jr

GM

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory