About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Hyundai

901 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Sales: (386) 255-9374
Service: (386) 255-9374
Parts: (386) 255-9374

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

175 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

901 N Nova Rd,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Daytona Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Service Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
175 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
larry-berger#1
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My leasing experience of all times"

I had the best experience in leasing a car in the 34 yrs I lived in Fl. I leased in many cities from Miami , Ft. Lauderdale, to St. Augustine. and different cars also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina,Nicotra Sorry I was with others for a short time I do not remmber there names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpt
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience at the dealership"

My salesperson Regina was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was congenial, helpful and caring. I felt good buying the car from her. It also was a pleasure to meet and talk to Tom, the sales manager and Doug, the service manager, All around, it was a very pleasant experience. Thanks to all of you. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina, Tom and Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevin
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!!!"

I had a good experience with Regina and George at Daytona Hyundai they help me out tremendously! i can't really ask for better people there was no haggling or hundreds of calls on my phone so it really went good and would love to see them get more sales because they are awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina and George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard D
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Dealership "

This is a great dealership. They're honest and true to their word. They offer great online service, such as a chat option, they're also great with email responses, and their customer service is excellent from beginning to end. Working with Jordan on the purchase was simple, he was nice to talk to, knowledgable about the car even though I went in to purchase a Honda, and he was also upfront and honest with me which is something I really appreciate when I am shopping for any product. Their sales manager Leo was a very nice guy and very dedicated to customer service. He repeatedly let me know that if I need anything after the sale to just give them a call. Something they delivered on when I left my garage door opener in the car I traded in (this was important because I came down from Jacksonville to look at this car). He too was upfront and honest during negotiations. I would gladly do business with them again and refer this dealership to friends and family. I would also drive down from Jacksonville to purchase from them in the future. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who cares about customer service, honesty, and an overall great experience while car shopping.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jordan, Leo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJett
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Peasy!!"

I went to Daytona Hyundai only to "look" for a possible new car. Regina was ready for me when I walked into the showroom. She knew exactly what I wanted. I traded in a 6yr old Kia Spectra that I have never been happy with for a 2015 Hyundai Tucson. I have had it for almost 2 weeks now and I love, Love, LOVE my new Tucson!!! The service department prepped the SUV while I finished the paperwork and because it was raining they had put both my old and new car in a dry area so that I wouldn't get soaked putting all my stuff into the new car. Before I left the dealership, Doug, the Service Advisor stopped by to make sure everything was OK and to tell me if I had any problems what so ever to be sure to bring the SUV straight to them and they would take care of my new baby right away. For someone that just went to "look" at cars, I couldn't have had a better experience with the sales and service staff. I will be recommending Daytona Hyundai to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Regina Nicotra, DougMontgomery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BLcarman
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A smart place to purchase a vehicle!"

I went in to buy a genesis which I always wanted. I traded my fusion in and had a pretty good deal going. I realized I had bought too much car and went back. They were very helpful in getting me into a smaller car. They pulled all the strings that they were able to pull in able to keep my payments Low and keep me a happy hyundai customer. I will be back to get the genesis as soon as it is affordable for me. I definitely recommend shopping for a new or used vehicle at daytona hyundai. Thank you Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Lupoli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmlederhandler
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience!"

Great experience - sales, finance, management and showcasing the product. Car buying made FUN with Bill Lupoli & Charlie McHale! Will recommend anyone to Daytona Hyundai if you want to get a new car and have a fantastic experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Lupoli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vlynn1959
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best of the Best"

From my first introduction to Glenn at the car sale last June at the Daytona Speedway, he set the bar high for a Daytona Hyundai employees. I love my 2014 Hyundai Sonata and from the minute you drive into the service area until they are quickly done, it is phenomenal! Friendly, personal, always smiling, hustling around and what else can we do for you. Elizabeth, Service Advisor is great! She is definitely a 10!!! Lynn Hunter DeLeon Springs, FL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elizabeth Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tim
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"too easy"

negotiated over the phone. drove down, inspected car, and it was as promised. no games, no pressure, and no added bs. appreciate the laid back attitude of mikel kettler. would buy from again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mikel kettler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmorgese
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Back for 4th Time in 2 Years!!"

What a fantastic experience!! This is how it's supposed to be when you buy a car. Regina is the greatest to work with! Always there after the sale also to make sure everything gets taken care of. Just like the heading says.. this is my 4th purchase experience in the past two years with this dealership. It went so smooth that I left with 2 Elantras!! One just wasn't enough!! There are now 4 Hyundais in my driveway. If you are looking for a car that is packed with value and features, you MUST test drive a Hyundai. I f you are looking for a sales staff that works together to ensure your satisfaction , you MUST go to Daytona Hyundai. If you are looking for an exceptional sales person to work with, you MUST contact Regina Nicotra at 212-9508. Also a sincere thanx to Finance Manager Mike Coombs for putting it all together at the end. It just doesn't get any better than this... Thank You Regina, Dominic Morgese

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Coombs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie  McHale
Charlie McHale

New car Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gastreich
Paul Gastreich

Parts

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Ritchey Jr
Glenn Ritchey Jr

GM

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory