About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Hyundai

901 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Sales: (386) 255-9374
Service: (386) 255-9374
Parts: (386) 255-9374

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

199 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

901 N Nova Rd,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Daytona Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Service Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
199 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rick 6
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rick Smith. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous!"

Lee Richardson was instrumental in our recent purchase at Daytona Hyundai. His knowledge of the product was exceptional. We would highly recommend to him to anyone. Lee was highly professional in all respects.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie is a class act. A professional with a sense of humor.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TIMMCTLD
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best'easiest process"

Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. They made the process easy. Even let me take the car out to lunch before I made my decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BELUE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
applash
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant "

My experience at Daytona Hyundai was exceptional! Lee, was an excellent salesman. He ensured I was well taken care of from start to finish. I love my New Elantra, and I can't thank Daytona Hyundai enough for getting me into it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BAJKRZYSZTOF
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

":)"

Very happy with the experience. I will recommend to others, I love the service and they have very good deals. They also have a nice, big, car selection with different models and colors. They have a very friendly atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

WOOLCOTT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GRAM42246
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very positive experience!"

Excellent experience. We had dealt with Roger Belue previously at another dealership and he was excellent to deal with. We went to Daytona Hyundai because he was there and he introduced us to Larry Graves who was an excellent salesperson and helped us tremendously in making our decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GRAVES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MATTHRMN2
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience I have ever had"

I recently bought a car from Daytona Hyundai. The salesperson answered every question that I had, and showed me the vehicles that I wanted to look at. They gave me a deal that was much better than I expected, and even then, I felt no pressure from them to buy the car. I have bought 4 other vehicles in the past, and every single time felt like I was being steered toward a different vehicle than I wanted. That was not the case here. Even when I asked to test a different and less expensive vehicle on the lot, the salesperson seemed more than happy to get the keys. I chose the more expensive vehicle because I liked the way it felt and was more comfortable in it than the second. I'm extremely happy with the vehicle that I purchased and that I went with Daytona Hyundai, even though there is a Hyundai dealership that is much closer to where I live. I will go back to Daytona Hyundai when it is time to buy my next car, and recommend that anyone else looking for a new vehicle do the same.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LUPOLI

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DANYANKUN
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good sales crew well see about the service "

The sales crew was very friendly. I've been in for service with my 2013 elantra. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. .now I have a 2015 for a week and it's in service for ac. So I'll see how everything goes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KETTLER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BANDBMW
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Sonata!"

Great car, great value, great dealership! What else can I say? I've been driving my Sonata for two weeks now and only went through a half a tank of gas!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BELUE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EILEEN.MAXWELL24
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"efficient,friendly and fair. "

I would definitely recommend Larry Graves and Daytona Hyundai. They deliver quality that is affordable and accessible. They go the extra mile from sales to ongoing service and maintenance. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GRAVES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LJENNINGS125
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership"

This Was the best car buying experience I ever had. Th entire team at Daytona Hyundai was great from the salesman to management ,and finance department. Would highly recommend this dealership to anybody!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

EGATZ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie  McHale
Charlie McHale

New car Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gastreich
Paul Gastreich

Parts

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Ritchey Jr
Glenn Ritchey Jr

GM

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory