About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Hyundai

901 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Sales: (386) 255-9374
Service: (386) 255-9374
Parts: (386) 255-9374

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

375 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

901 N Nova Rd,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Daytona Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Service Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
375 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
billypozzi
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

Grate sales staff did not press us to buy the car just the fax and best price they could give when we are ready to buy anther car we know where we will buy !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Izzarelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgarmany
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good experience leasing a car"

Thank you for the kindness and help given me by John Johnson, Mike Kettler and Keith Ertell in leasing my Hyundai Sonata, It was my second Sonata leased, and I love this car. This leasing brings the total family members who own or lease Hyundai to ten. This was a good experience, and I would lease a Hyundai there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Johnson, Mike Kettler and Keith Ertell were kind and helpful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stevedispennette
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dispo's 2015 Sonata"

I would definitely recommend Daytona Hyundai to all of my family and friends. Whether they are looking for a new or used vehicle, I will send them your way. I also had no problem setting up my window tint with Christine as well. The whole experience was flawless. Except the financing part, which they were short handed or they sold a ton of cars on that day and in that time frame.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Izzarelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chrystalsparkle
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Word of Mouth"

We have a lot of friends. And our story has been told to a lot of people. We have received many compliments on our car. So we hope others are just as happy with their vehicle to get them from A to B.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Lucas, Elizabeth Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tjrtist
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer, perfect deal."

Daytona Hyundai has taken great care of my family and I for several years. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional and courtesy service in all car buying needs. You will have all questions answered and the best deal possible by the end of you visit, guaranteed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rtully13
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"prefered customers should be treated like a family person"

will talk to you tues,hope to have meeting on mon with a great person Charlie mc hale,he hopefully will fix this situation have worked with him on my first car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bill salesmen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy Case
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome car buying experience"

Great experience. Got the car I wanted , the payment I wanted and totally painless. Thanks Lee!!! Would recommend highly. The way car buying should be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suddensounds
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Waranty. 10 yr."

One of the main purchase influences ! I own a 2006 Azera and just love that auto. It has 70K on it and has almost been care free ! So I thought I would look at another Hyundai and Lee made the experience such a nice adventure !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mitchmyers
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Everyone I worked with was polite and very helpful in our new car buying experience. I never felt pressured at anytime. They answered all of our questions and even called back to make sure everything is going good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luvhorses9900
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Time spent"

Was happy that I did not have to spend all day there. Was a very pleasant experience and the sales person was very nice. Bill Lapoli.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Lapoli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie  McHale
Charlie McHale

New car Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Ritchey Jr
Glenn Ritchey Jr

GM

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gastreich
Paul Gastreich

Parts

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,090

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,250

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,250

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,250

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$27,250

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,205

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$27,065

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBeige

2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,995

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.