About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Hyundai

901 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Sales: (386) 255-9374
Service: (386) 255-9374
Parts: (386) 255-9374

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

224 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

901 N Nova Rd,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Daytona Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Service Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
224 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JMITCHELL24
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly dealership"

Customer service is do important. I felt so comfortable during my experience at Daytona Hyundai. I recently lost my husband of 46 years and he has always been the one to deal with car dealerships. I was very nervous and apprehensive in going to a dealership alone to lease a car. I was made to feel so comfortable and feel I have new friends that will be there to help me With my Santa Fe .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Belue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DDUFF555
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The salesman and finance manager were very professional "

Best experience buying a car ever, I felt everyone was very honest and straight forward . The only problem was I was charged for a new tag when I clearly said I had a tag to transfer. Now I have an extra tag and I'm out close to $400.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic Gramm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GCALLEJA
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OUTSTANDING!!!"

I first spoke with Mr. Ritchey and was impressed with his kindness. He then knew what I wanted and introduced us to Mr. Rogers. Mr. Rogers took time and explained everything to my and I was totally satisfied. When I buy a car again I will ask for Mr. Rogers because of his knowledge and patients.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ADJUSTERC152
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome and quick"

Awesome place to purchase a car from. Third car I purchased from this dealer, would not go any where else in the area. Quick and painless to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Airvey (French salesman)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LSTEVENS21
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with my purchase"

love my new vehicle and I'm satisfied with the purchase price. An overall pleasant experience. JJ was an excellent salesman concerned with customer satisfaction. Finance portion was very quick which I appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JJ - didn't work directly through Charlie. All done through JJ who was very professional.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NANCYBRUESS1
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Overall service was great, friendly, and reliable, definitely a place I would recommend. Dominic was very informative with anything we needed to know about our purchase, and a outstanding salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic Gramm

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ELWINOKUR
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying or leasing a new car is never a lot of fun"

Typical car dealer. One never feels comfortable that the offers being made are really fair or honest. This is the 3rd Hyundai I've leased and only the first experience (salesman Paul) made me feel like I was being dealt with honestly. My wife loves the vehicle and the service dept and coordinator (Doug Montgomerey) are outstanding so I deal with sales every two and half years like I deal with hemoroids, painful but necessary. The finance manager and process was the quickest and least annoying I've ever experienced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Belue; Doug Montgomerey, service; Paul ?, parts manager now

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MR.BLACKSOCKS
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great New Car Sales Experience"

Lee was absolutely awesome - down to earth; not pushy, and responsive to our questions and concerns. And Finance was a breeze and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LEE RICHARDSIB

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EMTIAZSHIRAZ
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ok."

I asked for a cup of coffee,unfortunetly they did not have it, I am a coffee drinker, that might not be related to the sales, but for me it was nice to have it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ED TURNGREN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRUSSELL122
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership and Friendly People"

Daytona Hyundai is one of the best dealerships all around that I have been to and I wouldn't hesitate to return for another purchase. The employees were cooperative and quick, as we knew what we wanted before we got there. Compared to many of the other experiences I've had with pushy salesmen and inconsiderate employees at different dealerships, I would say that Daytona Hyundai blows them out of the water in terms of customer respect and being understanding. Overall 10/10 dealership and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Herve Rabeaux, David Rabias

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie  McHale
Charlie McHale

New car Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Ritchey Jr
Glenn Ritchey Jr

GM

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gastreich
Paul Gastreich

Parts

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory