About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Daytona Hyundai

901 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Sales: (386) 255-9374
Service: (386) 255-9374
Parts: (386) 255-9374

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

329 Lifetime Reviews

Daytona Hyundai

Hours: Closed

901 N Nova Rd,
Daytona Beach, Florida 32117
Daytona Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Daytona Hyundai

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Daytona Hyundai

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Free WiFi
  • Service Car Wash
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
329 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
iplora926
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Not my first new car purchase, although everyone was pleasant, I have experienced better. I did however appreciate the full tank of gas. Staff could have spent more time going over car operations, for example. The automatic 6 speed also has a manual shift feature I didn't even realize I had this option until reviewing the handbook. Radio presets are confusing , could have had more review of radio other than just pairing my iPhone to it. I Would also would have liked to have all weather floor mats also included as a family member did with their purchase of a new Hyandai from another dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Izzarelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1ericlaki
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First purchase"

My sales professional was on top of everything and made my buying experience very easy and special. Christine has made sure everything is what I needed prior and after purchase she has stayed in contact with me even days after purchase to make sure everything was to my standards and satisfaction and I will definitely be sending more people to her due to her professionalismn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Izzarelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dww.wvr
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The buying experience"

I found the process of selecting the right model/options and color to have been a pleasant and satisfying experience. At no time did I feel any pressure to make a quick decision. Lee Richardson and his associates went out of their way to meet my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Richardson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lhigley95
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Santa Fe"

Great sales crew. Not overwhelmed with pushy sales tactics. Christine was a great listener and led me to my perfect new car. I will definitely return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goody4416
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a Car at Daytona Hyundai"

Daytona Hyundai is a great place to purchase a vehicle. The staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable about all the vehicles. They answer every question thoroughly and without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Bluehl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lessargent
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Very helpful, went out of the way to get me financed. JJ was the one that I dealt with the most and he was very friendly and pleasant to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robertleblanc582
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob's Hyundai for the third time."

Very happy with overall relationship with dealership staff. Found the dealership to be clean and the people in the sales area to be friendly and accomadating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Belue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ktarutis
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy with Confidence"

This dealership makes purchasing/leasing a car a pleasant experience. The sales people are knowledgeable without being pushy. The manager was pleasant and I didn't feel like I had to barter back and forth which no one likes. I had used their service dept. before which is far superior to my local one. The experience is great. And I am not alone. I saw this dealership selling cars to most all who walked in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Izzarelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gigsgab
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

Iam enjoying the car everything works and is easy to use. J J and Wendy were the best. took to long to see the finance manger. your premonition that you send out in the mail was disappointing you gave me a 5 dollar gift card which was insulting and I return it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J J and Wendy, Do not know who Charlie McHale is.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
akita1100
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lease car"

both men helped me to arrange delivery of car and financing the whole dealership was very helpful even one other sales man gave me some advice on how to sync my phone to the car.i do not know his name but he had white hair and was short

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

larry graves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Charlie  McHale
Charlie McHale

New car Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn  Ritchey Jr
Glenn Ritchey Jr

GM

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Gastreich
Paul Gastreich

Parts

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory