About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Duval Ford

1616 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Sales: (904) 387-6541
Service: (800) 717-5210

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

445 Lifetime Reviews

Duval Ford

Hours: Closed

1616 Cassat Ave,
Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Duval Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
445 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Taysmith91
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"outstanding service"

The service was above and beyond any dealership I've been too. Mr John was patient and informative. Trust me i asked him a 1000 questions and not once f I'd he show frustration or aggravation. This is the standard of customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John (Dont know last name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smw
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service visit"

Outstanding service. Every one was very friendly and made me feel very welcome. I couldnt have asked for better treatment. There was a very friendly and polite service department employee who greeted me in the lane and I was quickly introduced to Brian West and Sheila McFarland who took great care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian West

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erh8209
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service on my 2004 expedition"

Shelia Mcfarland always treat me great. She tells me what wrong and how long it will take. My truck needed more time, but it was because they wanted to make sure the brakes were done right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tigers17
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Duval Ford"

I worked with Warren Hart for an auto lease over the phone, and everything was ready to go the day I got to Jacksonville. Very professional staff. They gave me exactly what I asked for in a timely fashion and there were no surprises on price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angela1976
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very easy and above helpful"

I have been very pleased with my service especially the car wash that I get each time I have my car service. I always have a great experience upon leaving the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"did everything right!!!"

deal without games!! i am a man of few words so all i have to say is they delt with me the way i like to deal!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nelsjl6
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience will be back"

I went here to get my second oil change waked straigt up and they got started! Stephen Selby was very nice! He came into waiting area to notify me of the recals I had on my car and asked if I had time for them to fix it while I was there. They fixed it and got me out of there as fast as possible!! I got the works and the price was great will deff be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Selby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laverne
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Great customer service, I Just love Duval ford. I ve been dealing with company for over 10 year. Great place and people. I've bought 3 car. I. Very please with this company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JJ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denidia80
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Wonderful dealership! Would recommend and defiantly come back. Friendly people, great service. Would buy another vehicle from Duval Ford when it comes time to do so. Thank tou

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbmac
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience with Service"

Nobody likes to have unexpected service on their car, but Duval Ford made it convenient and hassle free. We have two high mileage vehicles so the work is not warrantee. The staff explained the options well, provided an accurate quote and delivered on time - all with a smile. Can't beat that in my book.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Hayes
Chris Hayes

Finance Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Law
Will Law

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Greer
David Greer

Salesperson

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Malcolm Daigle
Malcolm Daigle

Commercial Salesperson

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Delgado
Rafael Delgado

Salesperson

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheila Mcfarland
Sheila Mcfarland

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Izzy Martinez
Izzy Martinez

Salesperson

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Singleton
Joe Singleton

Salesman

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Brown
Jim Brown

Salesperson

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Jordan
Richard Jordan

Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory