About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Duval Ford

1616 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Sales: (904) 387-6541
Service: (800) 717-5210

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

381 Lifetime Reviews

Duval Ford

Hours: Closed

1616 Cassat Ave,
Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Duval Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
381 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Reves
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied"

Great service team, very courteous and professional. Exceeded expectations and forecasted turnaround time, especially for an unscheduled quick lane service for a Saturday. Satisfied = Returning Customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't know name - Quick Lane Service Writer - Young, Glasses, Short Hair, 5'11"-6', Dirty Blonde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TonyP
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience! "

William Law and Jaylen Roberts were outstanding in all aspects. This dealership is highly recommend. This is my 3rd purchase from Duval. I would buy from Duval again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lwest55
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Suspension Inspection/Front End Alignment"

All personnel that I came in contact with were very helpful, courteous and professional. From the appointment set-up, to the actual work on the car, to the check-out process. And I was kept informed if any delays or major issues came up (none did) throughout the entire process! I've gone to other dealerships, but I'm happy with this one. Guess what? I'm coming back! Thanks JJ and Guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JJ McCormick, Guy DeRoche

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccreel76
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Customer for Life"

Even though I now say I will be a customer for life, in a way I have always been. I was eight years old and at Duval Ford with my parents the day before my kid brother was born in 1985. Fast forward to 1998, I returned to Duval Ford with my Father and purchased my very first brand new car. Now, with a family of my own and feeling I had no options due to hard financial times, I returned to Duval Ford. After my wife and I endured so much run around and dishonesty at other dealerships, I must say, we were a bit skeptical at first. Boy was I wrong! I have never had the pleasure to deal with such honest and courteous professionals. From our first contact with Rafael Delgado everyone said exactly what they can and will do and did it. No embellishment, hooks, or false promises. Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. We eneded up with exactly what we wanted....and can AFFORD IT! Thank you Duval Ford! We will do business again in the future and are recommending you to all our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Porter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jules
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun Experience "

I was very nervous about making the decision to purchase a new car but the guys at Duval Ford put me at ease and made me laugh throughout the entire process. In fact, they're still making sure I have every question answered 2 days later. I'm happy I made the choice to go to Duval Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Elsaid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience"

I went to Duval Ford to trade in my car for an F150. The staff (especially Will Law and Joe Singleton) made the process very smooth and the experience enjoyable. I got a great deal and didn't waste a lot of energy haggling over price and terms. They went above and beyond to make sure I received the best rate available as well. I would highly recommend Duval Ford to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SamErbes
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING!"

The best ford I've ever been to & I have been recommending duval ford to everyone that I know. I had the best customer service. Rafael Delgado, helped me so much & was always patient. He also gave is a lot of knowledge on the car that I wanted. Chris Smith really helped us with our budget of the car & gave us the cheapest rates. Chris Hayes did our finacial paperwork, he got us out of there in a short amount of time. Thank you guys for giving us our dream car, for working with our budget, and caring about us. These employees were very professional yet so enjoyable to be around. Duval ford has done a great job with their employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YoyoDuvalFordRating
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service performed on my 1997 Cobra SVT 4.6"

Was most impressed with the mechanic Guy's attention to detail; finding the discrepancy on my rear end of my Cobra. "Thanx", Guy for your professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jbffl
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience!"

Gunny provided my wife and I a top notch experience. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped us make a good decision. I will definitely send my friends and neighbors to Duval Ford for their next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chris10
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

My husband and I came here to replace his car from college. I had never purchased a car from a dealership before. Will and Joe greatly helped us with every step in the process, making our experience stress-free and easy! They worked with us on our budget, answered all of our questions, and demonstrated exceptional customer service. We will definitely be returning in a few years when my car is old!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Will Law
Will Law

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hayes
Chris Hayes

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Singleton
Joe Singleton

Salesman

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Delgado
Rafael Delgado

Salesperson

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Smith
Chris Smith

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Beverly
Larry Beverly

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Brown
Jim Brown

Salesperson

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Moore
David Moore

Salesperson

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warren Hart
Warren Hart

Salesperson

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrance Lundy
Terrance Lundy

Salesperson

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory