About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Duval Ford

1616 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Sales: (904) 387-6541
Service: (800) 717-5210
Parts: (904) 381-6500

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

632 Lifetime Reviews

Duval Ford

Hours: Closed

1616 Cassat Ave,
Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Duval Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
632 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
alanedavis
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new car"

Everyone that I spoke with was really helpful, especially Mr. Gunny the gentleman that helped me to purchase my new car. He took the time to explain all my options and was able to stay within my budget, thank you so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt&Keri
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gunny is awesome! "

First time buying a new car and gunny was great, though the whole process. We came in just to look and gunny showed us what we talked about and we got our dream car. I would highly recommend him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janet Massey
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"6 month check up, oil change, and complete check"

I didn't have anyone to pick me up, so I waited while my car was being checked. The waiting room was very nice and had everything anyone would need while waiting. It was very clean and had refreshments provided, both free and vending machines. My wait was not long, considering all that was checked out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Thanks Janet. We are glad you had a good experience with us. We look forward to serving you again when you need us. Take care.

Tara7267
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Duval Ford was great!"

My buying experience was low stress thanks to Susan Moore. I appreciated she took the time to find out what I was looking for and made it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

July 20, 2016

That is great to hear. Thank you!

JACKIE MCDONOUGH
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent purchase experience"

We just purchased our second vehicle from Mike Murdock at Duval Ford in 60 day! Every aspect of the experience was great. Mike is always professional and efficient during all aspects of the car purchasing experience. We would highly recommend him and Duval Ford to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Espie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thanks so much, Jackie!

VicG
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good truck buying visit"

Based on past buying experience and web search I decided to return to Duval Ford to look at the new 2016 Ford trucks. An online question on the website initiated a return phone call within an hour and had been assigned a sales associate. The dealership had the truck I was interested in ready to inspect when I arrived. My salesman Lance answered all my questions and was never pushy. Laying out the cost breakdown at every step with no surprises or silly "let me go check with my manger" trips. Left with new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lance Leslie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

July 08, 2016

We thank you so much. Please let us know if we may ever be of help to you again. Enjoy your new truck!

1st Sgt
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I was met by staff when I arrived early who informed John of my arrival. John quickly wrote up the service ticket and directed me to the waiting area. He kept me fully informed of the status of my service. I appreciated his professionalism and great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thanks for this review. We are glad to be of service!

4blakes
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience at a dealership"

Very happy with our experience. Malcolm made it stress free for my husband and I. He was very honest and up front about everything. He kept in contact even while we were waiting on modifications to be completed on our new vehicle. He explained everything in detail and really showed that he cared about wants and needs. We shopped around before coming there and still were given the best price without even having to haggle. We will be back for our next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

July 08, 2016

We are so glad to hear this and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care and stay in touch.

happy
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"End search"

Should have started with gunny first on my search. Great customer service skills. follow-up is great after the sale. He is not happy till I am happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

July 08, 2016

We are glad you enjoyed working with Gunny. Thank you for this feedback. Take care.

C Davis
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence in action!"

My service advisors David and John have always been very helpful and courteous! I love Duval Ford and will always bring my truck for service here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Moore
David Moore

Salesperson

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Moore
Susan Moore

Salesperson

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Murdock
Mike Murdock

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Law
Will Law

New Car Team Leader

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Delgado
Rafael Delgado

Salesperson

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheila Mcfarland
Sheila Mcfarland

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Parker
Allen Parker

Salesperson

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Renard Weaver
Renard Weaver

Salesperson

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherrod Anderson
Sherrod Anderson

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Drew Luther
Drew Luther

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Ford Transit Connect, $26063
2014 Ford Transit Connect

Price$26,063

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorMed Stone Cl Seats

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $22769
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$22,769

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorMed Stne Clth

New 2015 Ford Fiesta, $14286
2015 Ford Fiesta

Price$14,286

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorChar Blk Cloth

New 2015 Ford Fiesta, $14286
2015 Ford Fiesta

Price$14,286

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorMed Lgt Stone Cloth

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $14209
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$14,209

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorChar Blk Cloth

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $43471
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$43,471

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorEbony Lthr

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $23104
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$23,104

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorEbony Cloth Bucket

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $30041
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$30,041

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorPewter Vinyl

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.