About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Duval Ford

1616 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Sales: (904) 387-6541
Service: (800) 717-5210

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

409 Lifetime Reviews

Duval Ford

Hours: Closed

1616 Cassat Ave,
Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Duval Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
409 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fordmoore
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change completed in 45 min. Was very happy"

Excellent. I am very pleased with past and present vehicle service from this dealership. I have had warranty issues and they were always resolved in timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
damduck2
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go to Duval Ford"

David "Gunny" Moore was my salesman. I walked up to the 2007 Ford F150 that I had seen on line and told him I was there to buy that vehicle. He didn't try to convince me to purchase something that I didn't want. He listened to me and he followed through with everything that he said he would do. Go to Duval Ford and ask for "Gunny" Moore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TOJ9575
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Did a great job"

J.J McCormick was my service consultant from the moment I pulled up he made my vehicles service like his own family's, he listened to my concerns and gave me direct updates. Bobby Zelk serviced my truck and did a great job it drives the way it did the day I drove it off the lot. Great Team

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J.J McCormick, Bobby Zelk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamary123
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer in Jacksonville "

Perfect customer service, you could not ask for anything better than Duval ford. Great rates on cars at wonderful prices. I would definitely recommend this to other people. My family dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corey922L
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

I feel that my salesman, David Greer was very honest and he listened to my needs and concerns and gave me my options. The next thing I knew is I have the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. None of that game playing and I haggling I experienced at Mike Davidson Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sundance
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I set an appointment for my 60K checkup and got in the following day! I worked with David and he was very conscious of my needs and budget. He gave me all my options and did the exact work I ask him to do. He found a coupon or two for me because I couldn't find the coupon Duval sent to me. Very satisfied. I will be pleased to deal with David again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
No
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

If Duval Ford could have all their service reps as good as Sheila you would bury Mike Shad Ford or whatever it's called now. Richard Jordan is without a doubt the best service dept manager I have ever dealt with since I have been coming to Duval service since 1996.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slacktrucker
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Job well done"

Service was quick and excellent. They did a thorough check of my truck and advised me of work that will need to be done in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TROYS
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

GREAT JOB DONE BY RICHARD JORDAN AND SHEILA MCFARLAND IT IS NICE TO KNOW THAT THERE ARE ARE PEOPLE LIKE THIS IN THE CUSTOMER SERVICES KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ronald69
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

Fast friendly and professional. Easiest purchase I've ever made. Everything was explained and I left knowing I made the right decision. A very satisfied customer!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Will Law
Will Law

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hayes
Chris Hayes

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Jordan
Richard Jordan

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Greer
David Greer

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Moore
David Moore

Salesperson

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Singleton
Joe Singleton

Salesman

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Smith
Chris Smith

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Delgado
Rafael Delgado

Salesperson

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheila Mcfarland
Sheila Mcfarland

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Beverly
Larry Beverly

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory