About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Duval Ford

1616 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Sales: (904) 387-6541
Service: (800) 717-5210
Parts: (904) 381-6500

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

652 Lifetime Reviews

Duval Ford

Hours: Open Now

1616 Cassat Ave,
Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Duval Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
653 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marine
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"OIL CHANGE "

I had an appointment for an oil change, I arrived early and they took my vehicle in when I arrived and was out of the dealership before my allotted time. A job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krista Izor
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4 brand new vehicles in a year and a half"

In the past year and a half my daughter, my husband, my mom and myself have bought a brand new vehicle from Mike Murdock at Duval Ford. I will always bring my business here. Nothing but the utmost respect. Everyone in the dealership is friendly and treat you like family. They always go the extra mile to make sure you're happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve and Jamie
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Employees!!"

Barry and Jose, you guys got us out from underneath our Explorer and into a brand new one. I am so glad that we got to meet you and throughout the buying process, getting to know you guys. Without your persistence, we would still be in a banged up, upside down payment vehicle, and now I can finally breath knowing that are on our way to really being financially better off. Thank you!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda Varrasse
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great day! "

I absolutely love coming into Duval Ford to get a car. Always friendly, courteous. Rafael Delgado was amazing! He was patient and very helpful with finding me the car I needed and wanted, answered any and all questions I had. Highly recommend him and Dan Espie in finance. This was my most pleasant experience to date with this dealership and staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Espie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F150
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Duval Ford"

Will Law and Zach Gordon did a great job working with me on the purchase of my new F150. They were both very easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Gordon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris1015
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service in a timely manner "

Great customer service in a timely manner. Richard Jordan is always willing to help and has excellent customer service. This is why I bring my entire families vehicles to Duval Ford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FSU1Mike
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Duval Ford has a large inventory and a super salesman "

We was were shown some Ford F150's and the salesman was extremely nice and courteous. He answered every question regarding the Ford F150 trucks inside and out. He did not pressure me and was honest and up front. I will eventually buy a Ford from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Malachi Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teach
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Good Experience with Duval Ford and "Gunny""

Gunny was an exceptional aide while we were just "looking" at used cars! We ended up buying one. Gunny stayed with us thorough the whole experience and shepherded us through the process of buying a used car! It has been at least 10 years since we bought a car from a dealership and were leery of going to a dealership. But Gunny put us at ease and stayed with us the whole day while we bought a used car and left in a "new" vehicle! He put no pressure on us and answered our concerns in a friendly and non threatening manner. He helped us move our things from one vehicle to another! I would definitely recommend Gunny and Duval Ford! It was a very pleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
theskinners
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stephen Selby!!"

I have brought my car in many times before and it wasn't until my husband and I worked with Stephen Selby that we had total confidence in Duval Ford. We know with the Stephen there will be no problems and everything will be perfect. He is the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Selby.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you! We are glad Stephen was able to help you.

Happy truck guy
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Duval Ford is great."

I am very happy with Duval Ford and their great sales team. in particular Mrs. Susan Moore she was great. If you need a new or a great used vehicle, please go to Duval Ford you WILL BE HAPPY as I was and still am. THANK YOU DUVAL FORD AND THANK YOU SUSAN MOORE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you so much. We are glad Susan appreciates the recommendation. We look forward to working with you again when you need us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Will Law
Will Law

New Car Team Leader

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Murdock
Mike Murdock

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Moore
David Moore

Salesperson

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hunter Scantling
Hunter Scantling

Salesperson

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Moore
Susan Moore

Salesperson

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Delgado
Rafael Delgado

Salesperson

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheila Mcfarland
Sheila Mcfarland

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Jordan
Richard Jordan

VP of Fixed Operations

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherrod Anderson
Sherrod Anderson

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Parker
Allen Parker

Salesperson

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Ford Transit Connect, $26063
2014 Ford Transit Connect

Price$26,063

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorMed Stone Cl Seats

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $22769
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$22,769

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorMed Stne Clth

New 2015 Ford Fiesta, $14286
2015 Ford Fiesta

Price$14,286

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorChar Blk Cloth

New 2015 Ford Fiesta, $14286
2015 Ford Fiesta

Price$14,286

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorMed Lgt Stone Cloth

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $14209
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$14,209

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorChar Blk Cloth

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $43471
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$43,471

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorEbony Lthr

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $23104
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$23,104

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorEbony Cloth Bucket

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $30041
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$30,041

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorPewter Vinyl

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.