About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Duval Ford

1616 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Sales: (904) 387-6541
Service: (800) 717-5210

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

457 Lifetime Reviews

Duval Ford

Hours: Open Now

1616 Cassat Ave,
Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Duval Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
457 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RON & SandraZehnder
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY GOOD SERVICE"

WE WENT TO DUAL FORD TO TRADE IN OUR 2014 F150 FOR A 2015 F150 WITH BIGGER ENGINE. WE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH DAVID GUNNIE MOORE. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING HE COULD ABOUT THE 2015 F150'S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Folsom74
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service was awesome!!!!"

David was very professional and courteous. He made sure I had everything I needed. Got me in a rental car with no fuss! I only have 1 hour for lunch and advised me to call a head to have my car ready to save me sometime! I am overall satisfied with his awesome customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbie039
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing staff"

The salespeople were friendly and helped me leave with a car despite my unique situation. They worked hard to get me in the car i wanted and i am sooo happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorgos, eric porter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duncan Family
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Couldn't ask for better Customer Service...."

Dan Hodges , Richard and Malcolm always go out of their way to take care of my needs and my family, We have been dealing with their dealerships for 15 years or more and would not go anywhere else. Thank You so Much. The Duncan Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Will Ludwigsen
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Purchasing Experience!"

I'm not a big fan of buying cars, and when I do, I go in like a SEAL team, finding a vehicle I've already researched, sitting in it and test driving it, and then making a decision. The sales associate I worked with last weekend, Jorgos Merkuri, was the perfect one for me and my process: he answered questions knowledgeably and pointed out features but he didn't push one particular model or unit over another. He made buying a car like buying anything else: "What do you need? Okay, we have that and this is what it costs. Do you have any questions? Did you know about these features? Cool. Let me know what you think." Likewise, Eric Porter in Finance helped with our somewhat complex trade-in and financing situation, and he didn't push anything I didn't need. In fact, now that I think about it, this is the first car-buying experience I've ever had when I didn't feel like I had to awkwardly refuse (or worse, accept) something I didn't want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorgos Merkuri, Eric Porter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Susan Moore made this a great experience in that she first sought to understand what we were looking for and made test driving the cars and our final purchase go smoothly. After the purchase she then took time to bring me up to speed on personalizing the various features. She did an excellent job and I would recommend Duval Ford and her very highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
caligirl78
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car purchase experience I've ever had!"

The staff was very friendly, my Salesman Renard was awesome not pushy at all helped me find what I was looking for within my budget. Overall my experience with Duval Ford was an A+!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric porter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jj1975
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service is always top notch"

I only take my vehicle to Ford because I trust my vehicle in their hands. David is always on top of the game and I am very grateful for his attention in taking care of all my car needs! Thank you David!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargirl
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

The service department was efficient, timely and very courteous. They kept me informed regarding my vehicle and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alana23231
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"AWESOME SERVICE"

The customer service is A 1. Everyone had a great smile on their face. Explained everything and made me feel completely comfortable. WI'll definitely return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Hayes
Chris Hayes

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Law
Will Law

New Car Team Leader

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Jordan
Richard Jordan

VP of Fixed Operations

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Malcolm Daigle
Malcolm Daigle

Commercial Salesperson

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Moore
David Moore

Salesperson

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Moore
Susan Moore

Salesperson

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheila Mcfarland
Sheila Mcfarland

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Singleton
Joe Singleton

Salesman

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Delgado
Rafael Delgado

Salesperson

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Hodges
Dan Hodges

President

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory