About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Duval Ford

1616 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Sales: (904) 387-6541
Service: (800) 717-5210
Parts: (904) 381-6500

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

675 Lifetime Reviews

Duval Ford

Hours: Open Now

1616 Cassat Ave,
Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Duval Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
675 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Grady
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good service"

Customer care rep. Rudy Bravo was excellent. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied! He could not have been any nicer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rudy Bravo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change/other work"

Oil change and other maintenance was done in a reasonable amount of time. Future work that needs to be done was thoroughly explained to me and how long it would take.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rampart54
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

It has been a long time since we bought a new car. Malcolm Daigle made the process extremely easy. He worked with us to find the exact car we wanted and even traded vehicles with another dealership to get it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AngiesEdge
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I couldn't be happier!!"

When i arrived on the lot i was a little nervous..Due to the financial burden of cancer ..i didn't feel i would qualify for a new vehicle....But Rafael Delgado put all my fears to rest...He made my whole car buying experience so easy....Chris Hayes was also a big help in getting me out the door quickly!! Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
propman1
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Works"

Everything was great! I was taken care of very well. I had the service completed with an appointment and everything was done in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seminole guy
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First truck ever own"

My salesman put me and my wife and our needs and wants first .he listen and didnt pressure us yo buy very knowledgeable of his craft and he's people person thanks Stephen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen marsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you!

Happy GM customer
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very positive and simple transaction"

Everyone was very helpful and upfront. No hidden fees. Very efficient team work. Very non stressful purchase. Shortest amount of time ever spent in a dealership. Highly recommend.......and since we are GM people, that says a lot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you so much. We are honored to earn your business and thank you for the recommendation.

dianna_brooke
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience"

Overall my salesman was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and willing to work with me on payments. I drove a few cars and he helped me pick out the exact one I wanted. He even messaged me the next day to see how I liked it. They were really nice, and told me all the information and then some about the car I was buying. All the part information, the warranties, what would come with the car automatically. They showed me the incentives I was getting and helped me get on my way. They didn't pressure me at all, and I get free car washes for life. I would definitely go back to get another car from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

September 19, 2016

We enjoyed working with you and look forward to serving you again when you need us. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review.

headline
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very easy buying experience "

After visiting several local dealerships where no one seemed to be familiar with their product, it was a pleasure to work with people who were both professional and knowledgeable. We never felt pressured to buy, and all of our questions were answered to our satisfaction. We felt we received a fair price for our trade in, and a fair price for our truck. Mike, Susan and David were amazing! Thanks again for a wonderful buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Welcome to the Duval family! Thank you so much.

Tina Castillo
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Susan Moore was awesome!!"

Susan Moore was awesome. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends/family. Excellent dealership to deal with. I am very pleased and happy with my 2017 Ford Escape SU. Susan Moore I cannot thank you enough, you got me just what I wanted and I can not be more impressed. Thank you, have a Safe, Bless Day!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Duval Ford responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thanks so much. We are glad you enjoyed working with Susan. Have fun in your Escape!

1
...
1 - 10 of 675 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Susan Moore
Susan Moore

Salesperson

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Murdock
Mike Murdock

Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Moore
David Moore

Salesperson

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Delgado
Rafael Delgado

Salesperson

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheila Mcfarland
Sheila Mcfarland

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrance Lundy
Terrance Lundy

Salesperson

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Law
Will Law

New Car Team Leader

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Jordan
Richard Jordan

VP of Fixed Operations

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Parker
Allen Parker

Salesperson

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Renard Weaver
Renard Weaver

Salesperson

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Ford Transit Connect, $26063
2014 Ford Transit Connect

Price$26,063

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorMed Stone Cl Seats

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $22769
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$22,769

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorMed Stne Clth

New 2015 Ford Fiesta, $14286
2015 Ford Fiesta

Price$14,286

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorChar Blk Cloth

New 2015 Ford Fiesta, $14286
2015 Ford Fiesta

Price$14,286

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorMed Lgt Stone Cloth

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $14209
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$14,209

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorChar Blk Cloth

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $43471
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$43,471

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorEbony Lthr

New 2016 Ford Mustang, $23104
2016 Ford Mustang

Price$23,104

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorEbony Cloth Bucket

New 2016 Ford Transit-250, $30041
2016 Ford Transit-250

Price$30,041

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorPewter Vinyl

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.