About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Duval Ford

1616 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Sales: (904) 387-6541
Service: (800) 717-5210

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

418 Lifetime Reviews

Duval Ford

Hours: Open Now

1616 Cassat Ave,
Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Duval Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
418 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rick
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service at Duval Ford"

When I visited Duval Ford, I had no intention on making a purchase that day. I was just there looking around. Robert Grafton was the salesman and I would put him up as being the best salesman that I have ever dealt with at Duval Ford. Robert was very knowledgeable and a very great person to deal with. He was assisted by William Law as the sales manager. Will was also a great person to deal with. These two guys are the reason that I decided to go ahead and make the purchase that day. I am a regular customer at Duval Ford and have bought several vehicles from them. This one is the third new one, The others were used ones. Service such as this is what keeps me returning to Duval Ford. I am very satisfied with the experience that I had working with these guys to make this purchase. I will return when necessary. I was also assisted by Eric Porter in financing. Eric did his best to help me be satisfied in that area. They are excellent employees for Duval Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaytonaCorey
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very easy process and Mike the salesman was a gentleman "

Everything went well besides im waiting still on a broken part that service mang said he will replace but im still waiting on a call about that part in question. all in all it was a pleasure to drive from Daytona Bch to buy the car. very happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JaxPop
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't have been any better"

First of all - Izzy is a first class guy. He went the extra mile to make the experience totally positive. It seemed nothing was too much trouble & that his goal was to make sure that everything was the way I wanted. I would definitely recommend Duval Ford & Izzy Martinez to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Porter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JRumschlag
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck buying experience"

Purchased a new F250 Super duty. This is the third truck I have purchased from Duval Ford. As in the past I received professional and courteous customer service. Oh and did I say I Love my new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Renard Weaver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2011f150
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience"

Duvall Ford has by far the best staff form start to finish I have had the experience of working with. The service people are very helpful with every need. Thanks for making my experience a great one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J J Mccormick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My buying experience at Duval Ford was the way car buying be"

Rafael, Hannah, and Will were excellent to work with. Rafael got me a good price on a new Explorer, Hannah located the color I wanted and had it delivered the next day, and Will gave me a fair price on my trade-in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hannah Nichols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BdMn
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"F150 Service"

Great experience every time, always helpful. My first stop next time I purchase. Thanks Sheila and everyone there. Anyone looking for a painless trip for service, check them out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maint. Techs.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley Scott
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service experience "

Great experience. Service tech kept us informed Vehicle was ready when promised. We will return to duval for future service needs and purchases. Thanks for all your help JJ.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coqui45
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome, Happy"

They help me through the process of making the right deal and working with the Banks ; Thank you all for your help that Saturday I'm very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fordmoore
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change completed in 45 min. Was very happy"

Excellent. I am very pleased with past and present vehicle service from this dealership. I have had warranty issues and they were always resolved in timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Will Law
Will Law

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Jordan
Richard Jordan

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheila Mcfarland
Sheila Mcfarland

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Greer
David Greer

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hayes
Chris Hayes

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaylen Roberts
Jaylen Roberts

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Moore
David Moore

Salesperson

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Izzy Martinez
Izzy Martinez

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenn Margettes
Jenn Margettes

Salesperson

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Grafton
Robert Grafton

Salesperson

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory