About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Duval Ford

1616 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Sales: (904) 387-6541
Service: (800) 717-5210

Makes: Ford|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

356 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Duval Ford
356 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Duval Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
356 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ACain
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I am always very happy with the service that I receive from Duval Ford. I never feel like I am being coerced into paying for service that isn't necessary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martylc
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

Bought a used truck from a private seller and i wanted a record of oil changes by the company the truck came from. The service was excellent and it was done on a very prompt time. I did have an appointment and did have to wait a extra few minutes because there was three cars in front of me when i got there so i dont think having an appointment matters because i still had to wait.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

not really sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coronet440
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy customer!"

worked with me to get the best deal with the truck that i wanted, was very happy with the whole staff! thanks too all! Gary Chesnick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jermaine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tcarter3176
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ford Truck"

I had purchased a used Ford truck and after purchasing it developed a bad miss. Jason worked with me and was able to give me the reasons for the miss. He gave me a price to fix the issue and the issue was taken care, the truck now runs great. Jason is very conscientious employee and always has the customer's best interest in mind. Duval has a very good asset and employee with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Jeralds

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lucydw99
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service"

This was where i brought my first car and I had no need to look anywhere else. Larry was excellent he worked hard to get me the best deal there was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RJ Brown
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

When I went in I had already test drove a few cars and had an idea of what I wanted, but was looking between two brands. Joe was great, as soon as the dealership received the color car I wanted to look at he had a picture in my inbox! I went to test drive it and knew it was my car. Joe has been awesome with helping me adjust to the new car and helping make sure my experience was drastically better than an experience with another dealer. I also want to say thanks to Rafael for explaining a few things and providing a few laughs and to Beth for telling me to trust Duval Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beth Steinmetz, Rafael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TamaraS
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence in Customer Service "

We drove 340 miles both ways to buy a truck from Duval because of issues with the dealership down where we live. Tino’s outstanding approach to customer service falls short when I say excellent. The professionalism and honest approach was beyond excellent. Tino had our financing and paperwork completed before we showed up and had the new truck detailed and gassed up for us before we got there. We were trading in our old truck and the dealership quoted us a price over the phone. When we got there the manager that was going to look at our truck; came over and introduced himself first and gave us $500 more than what they told us over the phone. I would highly recommend this dealership. A refreshing change to the car buying experience, thank you Tino and Duvall for a great truck and wonderful experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leeward_1
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great first time experiance "

This was the first place I stopped at to buy my first car and I had no need to look anywhere else. Trina and Mr. Law were everything anyone is looking for when buying a vehicle. I would suggest everyone stop by Duval Ford and let them take care of all the hard work!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnathan Law and Steven Selby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
batmanrobin1
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

I CAME TO THE CASSET AVE LOCATION TO VIEW A COUPLE OF CARS I SAW ONLINE. JENNIFER HELPED ME. SHE WAS GREAT. NO PRESSURE AND LET US LOOK. I DIDNT LIKE THE CARS I CAME FOR BUT JENNIFER FOUND A CAR FOR US THAT WAS IN OUR PRICE RANGE AND WAS MUCH BETTER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED. GREAT SHAPE AND GOOD PRICE. I WAS GOING TO GET A LOAN FROM MY BANK FOR THE CAR BUT AFTER DISCUSSING FINANCES THEY ENDED UP BEATING THE INTEREST RATE I WOULD HAVE GOT FROM THE BANK. OVERALL I HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND WOULD GO BACK TO THIS DEALERSHIP FOR FUTURE CARS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JENNIFER MARGETTES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gpbiker
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"truck pirchase"

Great truck, great sales lady. Great price. Love my F150. And the price was fair that I got for my trade. Will definitely go back for next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

trina davenport

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tino Lebron
Tino Lebron

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Negron
Jose Negron

Used Car Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Jordan
Richard Jordan

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hayes
Chris Hayes

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Singleton
Joe Singleton

Salesman

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Smith
Chris Smith

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Susan Crawford
Susan Crawford

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Beverly
Larry Beverly

Internet Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Delgado
Rafael Delgado

Salesman

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Agostini
Kenny Agostini

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory