About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Duval Ford

1616 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Sales: (904) 387-6541
Service: (800) 717-5210

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

433 Lifetime Reviews

Duval Ford

Hours: Closed

1616 Cassat Ave,
Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Duval Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Duval Ford

Duval Ford is Jacksonville's First Ford Dealer. We have been in business since 1916. We strive every day to provide a fair deal and excellent service to our customers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
433 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Red
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"quick turn around"

They took care of my problems with out a lot of hassle. I was able to wait on my vehicle and not lose my hold day. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobinLesleyPierce
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Typical Service Visit"

Excellent service. Excellent customer care. We are sold out to Duval Ford, both on the vehicle sales end as well as the service department. We frequently recommend Duval Ford to friends and relatives who may be looking for a car or truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Antonio originally won us over a few yeras prior to his fatal accident. Since then, we have experienced nothing but exceptional service and sales assistance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Warreng25
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond"

Duval Ford offered me thousands more for my trade and found the exact car I wanted from another dealer. My car arrived with a paint chip and they had the entire hood repainted as new. Great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim Renick
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Customer Service Ever!!!"

Duval Ford made buying a vehicle for my business easy, fast and above all, comfortable. My sales agent David 'Gunny' Moore was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Honestly it was the best shopping experience I've ever had anywhere, I will definitely purchase my next vehicle from Duval Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ejjs91
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"the best walk through dealership"

Took their time with me and got me in an out in a timely fashion.I would definitely recommend or someone to come see Joe singleton at ford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pziggy
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience!"

Decided to buy a car looked on all lcal area Ford dealers websites. Called Malcolm Daigle who we had had a great buying experience with in 2011. He located the car, contacted us and we came up the next day and he had it ready for us to test drive and he answered the many questions we had. Then we told him to get this deal going. He turned us over to Finance abd we did the del and he explained and showed my son all the buttons and controls and they talked about service and we were happily on our way. Thank you Malcolm and Duval Ford. A wonderful experience and that is what keeps your customers coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grandma25c
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

David Leon my service advisor is on top of it, He welcomes you and immediately gets your service going. He had to leave early for and appt. but he made sure that I knew who was going to be checking me out after mt service was completed. Always checks for any recalls and let's me know what is going on with my car. He does a great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apas717
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Once again impressed by this dealer"

Best car shopping experience period. Malcolm Daigle is very knowledgable and a pleasure to do buisness with. Will definitely back once it's time to upgrade

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NickO
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They made it easy"

Working with the folks here made a normally nerve-racking experience easy, seamless and pleasant. I did some shopping around prior to coming to Duval Ford and this place is head and shoulders above the others. I think I experienced both ends of the spectrum, with this place being at the top. Rafael was attentive, responsive and worked with us to find the right vehicle at the right price. What really stood out was all of the attention to detail and the number of little things that these guys did to make the whole experience EASY. They did everything they said they were going to do. Rafael worked to get the documentation for the sale in order so it was quick and painless when we showed up to pick up the car and personally gassed it up for when we left. Eric also went above and beyond to make sure all of our transactions went smoothly. I really appreciate the quality of the staff and would recommend them to anyone in search of a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Porter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peter Thomas
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience and responsive sales team."

Overall experience was pleasurable. The sales person was polite, patient and helpful. He was not overbearing and "pushy" which is usually the norm in other dealerships. The finance department was timely and the overall wait time to complete the transaction was minimal. I have purchased a number of vehicles from this dealer and will continue to do so. Customer service matters!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Renard Weaver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Hayes
Chris Hayes

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Law
Will Law

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Jordan
Richard Jordan

Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Greer
David Greer

Salesperson

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Delgado
Rafael Delgado

Salesperson

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheila Mcfarland
Sheila Mcfarland

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Malcolm Daigle
Malcolm Daigle

Commercial Salesperson

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Moore
David Moore

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaylen Roberts
Jaylen Roberts

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Singleton
Joe Singleton

Salesman

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory