Back

Ford of Latham

Latham, NY

2.7
208 Reviews
WELCOME TO FORD OF LATHAM NEW & USED CARS LATHAM FORD DRIVERS LOVE Ford has consistently delivered on providing high-quality vehicles for drivers all over the world, including in New York. Ford of Latham has a huge selection of new Ford vehicles in stock from the Ford F-150 to the Ford Escape. We also have a very knowledgeable and professional sales team that will be able to guide you through all the trim levels, so you get exactly what you need out of your next vehicle. If you're on a budget, we also have a plethora of used cars from various makes on our lot. We are a Ford dealer near Albany that makes it possible for you to compare top makes and models without ever having to leave our lot! SECURE YOUR ALBANY FORD LOAN AT FORD OF LATHAM Do you find the auto financing process kind of scary and intimidating? Have no fear because the finance center at Ford of Latham is here to provide you with the assistance and answers you need to take the discomfort and stress out of the whole experience. The finance team works with a vast array of lenders, so our Ford dealer near Schenectady can often provide you with better interest rates and terms than your local bank or credit union. Plus, we also work with Latham Ford drivers of various financial backgrounds, so we can help you explore all of your options. Apply online to save some time at the dealership. Filling it out early will give our experienced finance professionals the chance to start working on your Albany Ford car loan or lease right away. CERTIFIED AUTO SERVICE AT A FORD DEALER NEAR ALBANY Taking care of your car routine maintenance is important to keep it performing at the high levels you've come to love. Our Ford service center can assist you with any maintenance or repair you need to be done to your vehicle. Whether it's a tire rotation or a complex transmission repair, our service team is on the job. We have many factory-trained, certified service technicians on our staff, which makes our Ford dealer near Clifton Park stand out in the area. We also have an online scheduling tool that many Latham Ford drivers love since they can make their service appointments whenever they are free! FORD OF LATHAM: YOUR ULTIMATE FORD DEALER NEAR SCHENECTADY Ford of Latham is all about taking care of our customers and local Albany Ford drivers. Whether you are shopping for a new vehicle, servicing your current one, or buying auto parts, our Ford dealer near Albany aims to offer you an exceptional customer experience whenever you walk through our doors. We believe that what sets a car dealer apart is how they treat their customers. Everyone who works at our Ford dealer near Clifton Park wants the people who choose to give us their business to feel like they are part of our automotive family. When you visit Ford of Latham, located at 637 Columbia Street, Route 9R in Latham, NY, we pledge to make you our top priority!
Contact Dealership

702 Troy Schenectady Road

Latham, NY

12110

Directions

By Type

Showing 208 reviews

March 01, 2024

Fantastic Experience at Latham Ford - More Than Just a Car Purchase I recently purchased a Ford Escape from Latham Ford, and I can't express enough how satisfied I am with the entire experience. As a m More

by Moani
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Long
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Lynch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amanda Denyse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Will Green
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Mederios
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Hassan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wyatt Borwick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Saleh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jarod Nick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Zachary Williams
Apr 13, 2024 -

Ford of Latham responded

We're glad that your Ford Escape has met and exceeded expectations, including the added extras. Our team is definitely dedicated to excellent customer service, as you've noted. It's affirmative feedback like this helps us at Ford of Latham strive for better each day. Thank you.

March 01, 2024

As someone who isn't particularly tech-savvy and tends to keep a car for 15-plus years, I'm a father and husband responsible for paying the bills, including the car payment. My requirements for a vehicle are More

by A.D.P
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach W., Nick D, Trevor S.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Ford of Latham responded

Thank you for your detailed review. It’s great to hear that our team not only met but exceeded your car purchase needs and expectations. We appreciate the confidence placed in Ford of Latham -Nicholas is indeed crew central part of our team!

February 22, 2024

Staff service manager and contacts were all great. Helpful through the whole thing more than helpful through the whole thing. More

by bigunclesmoothdaddy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Long
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Lynch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amanda Denyse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex gotch.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Ford of Latham responded

We appreciate your kind words about Ford of Latham's team. We're dedicated to providing our customers with a beneficial experience. Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us.

January 26, 2024

Don’t buy a used car here. Paid $11k for a certified car and engine died under 90 days but slightly over the miles. Found out they bought car from auction couple weeks before. More

by linda11523
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales rep no longer works ther
Apr 13, 2024 -

Ford of Latham responded

Hello, Your feedback is very important to us. We would like the opportunity to learn more about your experience with our Sales Team regarding the sale of your certified pre-owned car. Please reach out to us at your earliest availability so we can discuss this further. Best, Customer Support Team Ford of Latham (518) 328-3433

January 11, 2024

Do not but a vehicle here! They forged my signature onto a phony lease and stole $500 in service from me. So when I went to buy my truck out of the lease I presented my origina More

by Mac123456
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
Jan 17, 2024 -

Ford of Latham responded

Hello, Your review is important to us and we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your recent service visit and what was discussed. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to connecting with you. Best, Customer Support Team Ford of Latham (518) 328-3433

November 21, 2023

Jarod we just wanted to say Thank you I'm so happy with my new Jeep and Thank you for helping us be able to walk out same day and drive away with my Jeep same day !! Your the best 🤗☺️ More

by thompsonlori824
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod Nick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 08, 2023 -

Ford of Latham responded

We appreciate your positive feedback. It's great to hear that you're satisfied with your new Jeep from Ford of Latham. Safe travels!

November 13, 2023

Absolute chaos at the service department here, regret chosing them. Dropped off for a list of things and diagnostic. They told me the next day, I was never called the next day, could not get a hold of an More

by giancarlocoppola9018
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
Nov 14, 2023 -

Ford of Latham responded

Hello, We always want to provide excellent customer care, and would like to discuss your service experience with you. Please give us a call when you have the opportunity. Thank you, Customer Support Team Ford of Latham (518) 328-3433

November 06, 2023

After the transmission went in my car, I had to invest in a new/used car. Tom was extremely helpful in finding the type of car that would fit all my needs! He kept me informed ever step of the way, until he More

by Chic
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Jared
Nov 07, 2023 -

Ford of Latham responded

Hello, Ford of Latham wants to thank you for your uplifting review. It's wonderful to read that our Sales Team was able to help you find a vehicle that fit all your needs, and it is our pleasure to provide a helpful and friendly experience for you. Have a fantastic rest of your day, and enjoy your new purchase!

November 04, 2023

I make an appointment to test drive a used 2019 Ram 1500 on the lot for 67 days, make the appt with Kelly, she say if anything changes I call you and let you know, was not asked to make a deposit. I contact More

by jasonmicklas
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarod Nick
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kelly
Nov 04, 2023 -

Ford of Latham responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with our Sales Team. Your satisfaction means a lot to us here at Ford of Latham and would like the opportunity to further discuss the level of customer service and communication that you received from our Sales Team regarding a test drive of a 2019 RAM 1500. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Best regards, Customer Support Team Ford of Latham (518) 328-3433

October 29, 2023

Terrible experience purchasing a used truck Get everything in writing before you buy. Negotiated a remote starter and to have the scuffs and scratches buffed out as part of the deal. Went to pick t More

by JT
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Green
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 30, 2023 -

Ford of Latham responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this feedback. It would be great to have the chance to speak with you further regarding the communication our Sales Team provided you for the remote starter and second key fob for your new vehicle. Please reach out to us so that your concerns can be properly addressed. Thank you, Customer Support Team Ford of Latham (518) 328-3433

1
...