About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ford of Londonderry

33 Nashua Rd, Londonderry, New Hampshire 03053
Sales: (888) 871-1155
Service: (888) 858-7722
Parts: (888) 858-7722

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

405 Lifetime Reviews

Ford of Londonderry

Hours: Open Now

33 Nashua Rd,
Londonderry, New Hampshire 03053
Ford of Londonderry Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ford of Londonderry

Ford of Londonderry, located in Londonderry, New Hampshire just minutes outside of Manchester is New Hampshire's premier Ford dealer. We feature the areas Largest Selection, Lowest Prices and Award Winning Service Department. Integrity and respect are at the heart of everything we do. Our reputation for conducting business in a customer friendly, no-pressure environment inspires our loyal customers to come back again and again. We operate under three guiding principals: Unquestionable Trust, Superior Value and Total Commitment to Customer Service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ford of Londonderry Learn More

Ford of Londonderry, located in Londonderry, New Hampshire just minutes outside of Manchester is New Hampshire's premier Ford dealer. We feature the areas Largest Selection, Lowest Prices and Award Winning Service Department. Integrity and respect are at the heart of everything we do. Our reputation for conducting business in a customer friendly, no-pressure environment inspires our loyal customers to come back again and again. We operate under three guiding principals: Unquestionable Trust, Superior Value and Total Commitment to Customer Service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
405 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Escape lover
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you, John! "

Salesman John at Ford of Londonderry met me at the door with a smile. John was extremely helpful and professional and got me into my new car the same day as my visit! The other staff I interacted with (manager and financing) were also friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeMcT
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience "

I recently had visited two other ford dealers in the area before trying Londonderry Ford. I met with Bob Morissette after speaking with Terry in internet sales. When I arrived at the dealership the vehicle I was interested in was pulled right up front ready for a test drive. After my test drive they valued my trade and we agreed on a fair deal. I informed them that I was in a bit of a time crunch as my wife had to get our kids off of the school bus in 2 1/2 hrs. I was out the door driving my new truck within two hours and we made it home to meet the bus. All in all it was a great experience and I would highly recommend Ford of Londonderry to a friend. Thanks Bob!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J Cameron
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy birthday to me!"

After my last car buying experience at a different dealer, I went into Ford of Londonderry with a huge chip on my shoulder. Daryn Turner quickly put me at ease with his incredible personality and knowledge. I was treated honestly and respectfully. I never felt pushed or tricked into something I didn't want. He did everything to put me in the right vehicle for my budget. I purchased a 2010 F-150, and it was delivered looking like it just came off the assembly line. Daryn took the time to show me all of the features, and even made sure i didn't leave on an empty tank. I don't think I have friends as nice as this guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ford of Londonderry responded to this review

April 13, 2015

J Cameron, I would like to thank you for the kind words and for your business. I am very happy to hear about the experience that you had while you were here with Daryn Turner. Daryn works extremely hard at making sure all of his customers are completely satisfied. Thank you again for your business and we hope you are still enjoying your 2010 F-150. Jeff Brunini Internet Sales Manager Ford of Londonderry 603-845-4104 www.fordoflondonderry.com

torim
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time car buyer put at ease "

This is a late review, but I purchased my 2010 Honda insight from Ford of Londonderry in February 2015. This was my first time purchasing a car, and after Christmas gifts and higher than desired credit card bills, my credit is unfortunately less than perfect. Furthermore this being my first car purchase, I felt lost and overwhelmed. Prior to going to Ford of Londonderry, I went to a few different dealerships where I felt even more lost after leaving and more anxiety than when I walked in there. Uncomfortable with my options, I continued to look further where then I then saw what is now my car listed on the internet, and contacted Ford of Londonderry. Chris picked up the phone, and he was naturally very pleasant and friendly, and made me feel very comfortable while discussing the questions I had (I was undoubtedly excessive). We then we set up a time to meet at the dealership. When I arrived and they had the car pulled up out front. Chris greeted me and introduced me to Raul, who accompanied me and my friend on the test drive. While on the test drive, Raul talked about the features of the car and answered all my questions. After the test drive I knew for the first time that I wanted a particular car, being the one I just drove. We then went back inside and talked about financing, where we revisited my concerns about my credit. The finance manager Chuck then came out and met with me, where I filled out paperwork and then left to go home, actually feeling excited and hopeful. I was then contacted to say I had been approved and we worked out times and dates to pick up the car. They got the registration and all of the paperwork set for me, and then on payday went to go pick up my car. It was ready outside, I finished signing all of the paperwork and then I was officially a happy car owner! Raul even then went to fill my car up with gas, and had a picture taken of us in front of the car. Ford of Londonderry really made very scary process for a first time car buyer easy, exciting and painless. A big thanks to Chris, Chuck and Raul for helping me through everything, I would not of purchased this car without all of the help and guidance. Chris got me into the dealership, Raul was the best salesman I have ever dealt with, he really cares about the buyer and takes the time to make sure that you are comfortable and happy, and Chuck made it possible for me to purchase my car. The car is going great and I couldn’t be happier. Ford of Londonderry has my highest recommendation thanks to all of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ford of Londonderry responded to this review

April 06, 2015

I would like to thank you for your business and your kind words. I know Raul. Chris and Chuck will be thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with them. I know they all try real hard to make sure this process is a quick and smooth process for all of their customers. Thank you again for your business and we hope you are still enjoying the Honda!! Jeff Brunini Internet Sales Manager Ford of Londonderry 603-845-4104 www.fordoflondonderry.com

bpinksten
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unlike any other dealership!"

Although I read reviews before pretty much any purchase I make or any service related place I go, I will admit that this is the first review I've written for a company. I do, however, know how important they are and how much this dealership deserves my recommendation. I visited dealerrater.com after I pretty much decided on the car that I wanted, so I could find the best reviews on Ford dealerships near me. Ford of Londonderry was the highest rated and now I can see why. From walking in the dealership, test driving the vehicle, and finding the right price for what I wanted, to picking up and learning about my new vehicle, everyone was exceptionally kind (without the pushy or arrogant salesman attitude) and accommodating. I worked with Jeff Brunini, Chuck Cote in finance, and my sales guy John Kowack. This was my first lease and I ended up with a 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD with pretty much all the bells & whistles and John did everything he could to get me everything I wanted for the price I was looking for. I could have never imagined ending up with this lease and know I couldn't have gotten any other dealer to match this deal. Once I came back in to pick up my car John gave me a detailed how-to walk through for all the new technology in my car. My car was a 2005 with no bells and whistles before this, so I had a lot to learn. All of my questions were answered with patience and direct answers and John never put stress on me to compromise what I was looking for to get the price I wanted. He never even put stress on me to make a decision...and that's never easy for me. John also took the time to walk me down to the service center so I would be familiar when it's time to service my car. Chuck was excellent with going through the financial and legal docs giving an explanation of everything I signed before I signed it. Jeff was very friendly and kind as well and values his customers satisfaction. Ford of Londonderry is a dealership where you can feel comfortable that you are being treated with respect and honesty. And it is clear that an excellent customer service experience is important to them for EVERY customer that walks in the door. I love my new car and recommend Ford of Londonderry to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ford of Londonderry responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Brittany, I would like to thank you for your business and your kind words. It really means a lot to us that you had a great experience here. If there is anything that you need in the future for Sales or Service, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at anytime. Thank you again for your business and enjoy your New Escape!!! Jeff Brunini Internet Sales Manager Ford of Londonderry 603-845-4104 www.fordoflondonderry.com

jfalkingham
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional customer experience!"

I've never written a review about an experience at a dealer. I can chalk up most experiences as middle of the road. Maybe the sales was great, but service was bad, or service was great but sales were bad or the building was just run down and old but Ford of Londonderry changed it all. The experience from walking in the door, to taking the test drive, to negotiating, to closing, to facility to service was absolute top notch. This is how you treat customers and this is how you ensure a continued business with your customers. Everything started with Bruce in sales. Honest, dependable and to the point he did all he could to help close the sale. Opened his cell phone to me even would respond via a text just an overall good person to do business with. Ensured I saw the facility from service, rentals & body shop to waiting area and snack stations - WOW. Roger was a perfect sales manager. Hit on exactly what I needed to close the deal and made things come together in a timely manner. The closing with Chuck could not have gone easier. 16 minutes and I was out the door ready to take my ride home. Friendly, to the point and honest - a true trifecta. I've never been so pleased with a purchase experience and recommend anyone in the market for a car to put Ford of Londonderry first on your list! Thank you so much for the great experience. I can't wait to bring all of my Fords here moving forward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ford of Londonderry responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Jfalkingham, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. I know that Bruce will be excited to hear about the great experience you had with him. I know Bruce works extremely hard to ensure all of his customers leave with a positive experience. If there is anything that you need in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your business. Jeff Brunini Internet Sales Manager Ford of Londonderry 603-845-4104 www.fordoflondonderry.com

Shawna
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly "

My first stop looking for a car and was so impressed and satisfied. Very kind not pushy at all. Great experience overall.. Would come back and recommend everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ford of Londonderry responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Shawna, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. I would also like to thank you for your business. We do appreciate you coming to see and are very happy to see the kind of experience that you had when you came in here. If there is anything that we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your time and for your business. Jeff Brunini Internet Sales Manager Ford of Londonderry 603-845-4104 www.fordoflondonderry.com

Mary Ellen
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience was Delightful!"

Bob Morissette has sold us two Ford Fusions. The first one in 2013 and the second in February 2015. The attention Bob gives is excellent. He explains the workings of every dimension of the car, the details of a lease, importance of keeping service visits, etc. The car is terrific and we would not go anywhere else for our purchase. Bob makes the transaction easy and affordable. Thanks so much for our 2015 Ford Fusion. Jack and Mary Ellen Moran

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ford of Londonderry responded to this review

March 20, 2015

Mary Ellen and Jack, I would like to thank you for coming to our Dealership and to see Bob for the purchase of your Ford Fusions. We really appreciate you not only coming the first time, but for coming back again. It is great to hear that you are still in love with your Ford Fusion. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you again and enjoy that Fusion!! Jeff Brunini Internet Sales Manager Ford of Londonderry 603-845-4104 www.fordoflondonderry,com

Barbara & John
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Ford of Londonderry!"

We recently purchased a 2014 Edge SEL at Ford of Londonderry. From the moment we stepped foot on the property and our salesman (John Kowack) introduced himself to us, we knew we were in good hands. John helped us locate the vehicle we wanted and he and Dave Farrand happily negotiated with us on our Fusion's trade-in value and the cost of our new Edge. Chuck Cote was also a pleasure to deal with. He made the finance, insurance, and registration part easy for us...it was truly a one stop shopping experience! Even when we changed our mind on the vehicle color we were buying mid-stream, they told us it wasn't a big deal and didn't hesitate to make the necessary paperwork changes and have the new vehicle ready for us to pick up within a few days. Additionally, John went over all of the features of my new vehicle with me before I left the lot. This was very helpful. We highly recommend Ford of Londonderry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ford of Londonderry responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Barbara and John, Thank you very much for coming to see us and purchasing your New 2014 Ford Edge. I am happy to hear that John, Dave and Chuck treated you very well and that you were happy with your experience here. I will make sure to pass this note onto the three of them and I know they will appreciate these kind words. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for your time and your business. Jeff Brunini Internet Sales Manager Ford of Londonderry 603-845-4104

superjack
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first time visitor to londonderry ford"

Met at the door by Bruce Boutin, put us at ease right away. Told him what we were interested in, the Edge, Escape, and Fusion. Mostly for my wife.. We are planning to treade in my ford freestar and i'll use her tauris. He had us drive all three cars, told us about all of them while we were driving. Got back to the office and talked price, and then asked for info about leasing the car.. He went to the trouble of getting us the info on all three cars, told us about the rebates and had us check at home to see if my son-in law had leased his car and if so, that would be another rebate and it was!!!..Went with the Edge, Bruce spent almost two hours going over all the features and said to come back anytime with more questions..As you must know usually not fun getting a car, but Bruce made it much easier.. Jack Boynes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ford of Londonderry responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Jack, I would like to thank you for the kind words and your business. We appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know how you are treated when you walked in to our dealership. I know Bruce, Dave, Roger and Chuck will appreciate these kind words. If there is anything you need in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you again and enjoy your New Ford Edge!! Jeff Brunini Internet Sales Manager Ford of Londonderry 603-845-4104 www.fordoflondonderry.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chuck  Cote
Chuck Cote

Finance Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daryn Turner
Daryn Turner

Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Morissette
Bob Morissette

Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Kowack
John Kowack

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce  Boutin
Bruce Boutin

Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Tallini
Roger Tallini

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raul Pereira
Raul Pereira

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Farrand
David Farrand

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Brunini
Jeff Brunini

Internet Sales Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Finnegan
Al Finnegan

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory