About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ford of Londonderry

33 Nashua Rd, Londonderry, New Hampshire 03053
Sales: (603) 434-4141
Service: (603) 434-4141
Parts: (603) 434-4141

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

509 Lifetime Reviews

Ford of Londonderry

Hours: Closed

33 Nashua Rd,
Londonderry, New Hampshire 03053
Ford of Londonderry Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ford of Londonderry

Ford of Londonderry, located in Londonderry, New Hampshire just minutes outside of Manchester is New Hampshire's premier Ford dealer. We feature the areas Largest Selection, Lowest Prices and Award Winning Service Department. Integrity and respect are at the heart of everything we do. Our reputation for conducting business in a customer friendly, no-pressure environment inspires our loyal customers to come back again and again. We operate under three guiding principals: Unquestionable Trust, Superior Value and Total Commitment to Customer Service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ford of Londonderry Learn More

Ford of Londonderry, located in Londonderry, New Hampshire just minutes outside of Manchester is New Hampshire's premier Ford dealer. We feature the areas Largest Selection, Lowest Prices and Award Winning Service Department. Integrity and respect are at the heart of everything we do. Our reputation for conducting business in a customer friendly, no-pressure environment inspires our loyal customers to come back again and again. We operate under three guiding principals: Unquestionable Trust, Superior Value and Total Commitment to Customer Service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
509 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mike L
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership!!!"

I just purchased a new F-150 and had a really great experience working with everyone at Londonderry Ford. Everyone was extremely helpful throughout the process. Bruce Boutin was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and spend plenty of time walking us through the entire vehicle. Tim Finnegan did a great job getting the all our loan details together. Overall I would recommend anyone looking to buy a Ford to go to Londonderry Ford and do business with with Bruce and Tim!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Finnegan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glofiestastma22
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

Walked in and created by Bruce! He was awesome he was able to help me get into or working on getting me into a 2016 ford fiesta! Thank god! Amazing dealership and the finance manager is awesome too I look forward to doing business with them to complete my deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe1500
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely happy ! As honest as they come salesman !"

I bought a 2015 Chevy Silverado from darayn and could not be more happy with my buying experience he was attentive to my needs and made every effort to make sure that my every needs were met from test drive to delivery of vehicle and has followed up on more than one occasion to make sure that I am still happy and if there is anything that I need. If anyone is in the market for a new or used vehicle I would highly recommend visiting daryn turner at ford of Londonderry he will do right by you. Thanks daryn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Russ
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just the best!"

I just purchased another vehicle from Londonderry Ford. I have done business with Bob Morrisette for years and have always got a great vehicle at a fair price. Bob has always worked to put his many new and returning customers in what they want or need at a price that they are totally pleased with. Very knowledgeable! It is well worth your time to drive to Londonderry Ford and take advantage of their excellent sales and service staff. They are truly customer oriented and a pleasure to work with. You will end up doing yourself a favor and I know you will be glad you did. When you stop in say hello to Bob for me, Russ Quinn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RedSox49
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the drive!"

I travel from Wakefield MA to Londonderry because the experience with Al Finnegan is worth the drive. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. No stereotypical salesman here! Chuck is a pleasure to deal with also. Love my new Escape!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Djdicey
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"f150xl"

We walked in and Bruce Boutin made us feel at ease and not rushed into buying. We told him what we were looking for and he found the truck for us and we signed with him same day. Will be sending friends and family to Bruce at ford in Londonderry. Debra and Floyd Dicey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harpo1
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bruce did a fabulous job in every way!"

Bruce was patient and 100% helpful in helping us with a decision. Service dept was also top notch with help with minor problem. Will be glad to recommend to others

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark58
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Bruce Boutin was great! He found me the car I wanted and the entire sales experience was great. If you are looking for a car, go see Bruce at Ford of Londonderry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikie
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I just bought a brand new Fusion and the whole experience was great. Closed the deal within an hour and got a great price and excellent follow up. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Bruce was very up front and thorough with any questions that we had. Overall, it made purchasing a car fun again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jszatela
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience with Ford of Londonderry "

I just purchased a new Ford Mustang from ford of Londonderry. Bob M was a great salesmen, he was professional and helped me get a great price on the Mustang as well as my trade in. I've been a customer of theirs for close to 10 years and have had nothing but great experiences from their sales and service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chuck  Cote
Chuck Cote

Finance Manager

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce  Boutin
Bruce Boutin

Sales Associate

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Morissette
Bob Morissette

Sales Associate

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Brunini
Jeff Brunini

Internet Sales Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daryn Turner
Daryn Turner

Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Finnegan
Al Finnegan

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Pento
David Pento

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Turner
Lee Turner

Sales Associate

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Lavoie
Kevin Lavoie

Sales Associate

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Tallini
Roger Tallini

Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory