About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain BMW of Naples

4.6

978 Lifetime Reviews

11286 Tamiami Trail, Naples, Florida 34110
Closed Today Hours
Call (239) 302-3837

978 Reviews of Germain BMW of Naples

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2017

"Customer service/QC issues"

- Paintit

I had my 2008 750li in for service and and worked with Cristian a service advisor. I asked him while he had the vehicle in for other service issues to check if there were any leaks underneath the vehicle He assured me there were no leaks under the car and everything looked good. There were various other issues I wanted The BMW service department to take care of while they had the vehicle in their possession before I obtained it he would not return any of my phone calls I was trying to give their service department my business but they refused for whatever reason to talk to me about the things I was willing to pay for so I finally got the vehicle off of their lot. Once I obtained the vehicle and took it to my local BMW dealership they found the transmission pan leaking also the vacuum pump seal was leaking it needed lots of other work that day for some reason they did not see. I would not recommend this service department. No customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Hoza
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Feb 14, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We understand your disappointment and frustration regarding your recent experience with our service department. Unfortunately, your vehicle was brought to our dealership by a third party and we were bound by privacy laws to discuss any issues with them, our direct customer. It was then their obligation to pass along our findings to you their customer. Going forward, we’d be more than happy to work directly with you which would eliminate these concerns. Best Regards, Bill Emerson Service Manager

January 26, 2017

"Jim McGinn: Professional & Friendly Service!"

- Mpolizzi

This letter arrives much later than intended, but arrives with my most sincere expression of thanks to Jim. My business and family commitments have kept me very busy these past few year or so. However, my wife and I purchases were made possible because of Jim's knowledge of the subject cars; the high level of professionalism and service that Jim provided to us, his integrity, and the high reputation of the dealership. I believe that every business is built one customer at a time. Customer loyalty and trust are both earned through deeds and good salesmanship . Indeed, Jim's a good salesman, this letter serves to confirm that Jim has earned our trust and my loyalty. I feel certain that I will be purchasing many fine cars from you in the future. Most sincerely, Lois & Marco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McGinn
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jan 27, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us this positive feedback regarding your experience with Jim. We are pleased to know that he has earned your faith and trust and look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

December 02, 2016

"Great everything"

- tolya

It was our first time buying a car from Germain BMW. It was a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and asked all of our questions, especially Max. He was very nice and a lot of fun. Will definitely buy our next car there and recommend Germain BMW to anyone looking for an Ultimate Driving Machine. Great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Zuercher
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dec 05, 2016 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for choosing Germain BMW. We were excited to work with you and help you in finding the exact car to fit your automotive needs. Your business and kind recommendations are greatly appreciated. We look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Falvio Galasso General Manager

November 28, 2016

"Always excellent service with Bill Emerson"

- Derek

I typically don’t post reviews but I feel I need to add my 2 cents. I don’t understand previous negative reviews; I have a feeling they are simply not telling the entire story and might not necessary be fair. I have been dealing with Bill Emerson at Naples BMW for approximately 10 years and Bill always provided me with courtesy and expertise. Bill always goes above and beyond and every service visit for me is pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Emerson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 28, 2016 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We truly appreciate your continued business and kind words you shared about your experience with Bill. We are happy to know that Bill has always provided you an experience filled with expert knowledge and courtesy. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

November 14, 2016

"Treated with respect."

- jeff328d

I stopped in to look at two cars that were on there web site. I was greeted at the door by Larry Brewer and walked through the test drive and purchase with trade in. No pressure, just respect and courtesy, with answers to my questions. Within a few hours I was driving home in my beautiful gently used BMW 328d. The car was just what I wanted, no more or less and for a fair price, Just a great experience in car buying. Thanks Kevin and Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Brewer
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Kevin Browne
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 16, 2016 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are pleased to know that we met your expectations and found the perfect BMW to meet your needs. Thank you for your business and for leaving us this wonderful review. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

November 10, 2016

"Mother denied service after purchased car at East Coast BMW "

- Never Again

We purchased a car from a dealership on the East Coast and Anthony Dunbar wrote an email telling us that we could not service our car at that dealership. Please do not purchases a BMW from this man, he doesn't care about you unless you buy your car from him. I had to rewrite my first review as it was deleted. IF that tells you anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Dunbar
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nov 11, 2016 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

It’s disappointing to know you feel this way regarding our dealership. Our Client Advisor Anthony worked tirelessly for your Mother to obtain a vehicle which met all her specifications only to have her decide to purchase at another location on the east coast which is her right. Upon contacting our dealership Anthony advised you, as did our Sales Manager during a follow-up phone call that it is the responsibility of the selling dealership to provide a review of the options and features of the vehicle with you. You may, however, service your vehicle at any BMW dealership. As a customer courtesy, we offered to provide your Mother an appointment with our BMW Genius to go over these features with her either at our dealership or her home. We were hoping our gesture met with your expectations. In regards to your first review being removed, it violated the policies of the review site and was removed by their content team. To preserve the integrity of the review process we do not have access nor would want access to be able to delete or add reviews. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

November 03, 2016

"When picking my car up today"

- Ivonne Gori

It's hard to put into words how much I appreciate the service that Chuck Griffith has giving me today and in previous repair appointments. His excellent and personable customer care and service has been the highest level of quality ever received. His professionalism, knowledge, and approach far exceeds expectations, making what it could be a dreary event, a first class experience. Chuck takes customer service to a whole new level. Thank you very much Chuck Griffith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 03, 2016 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments regarding Chuck's dedication to customer service and our guests. Chuck is committed to making sure that each and every customer receives a quality service experience. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 29, 2016

"Quick turnaround of my new lease"

- Neapolitan

My former lease of an Infiniti was not up for two months, but once I stepped into Germain and had the good fortune to meet Rob Becker at the door, the choice was simple. We test drove a model and I decided on what I want from BMW and Rob went to work. Three days later, I drove off in a new '17 430i red convertible with all the packages on it I asked for. The staff was friendly, and the dealership is beautiful. Refreshments, car washes, good maintenance plans -- what more could you ask for. Looking forward to many more years of driving pleasure courtesy of Germain BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Becker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Paul Cullinan
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Morgan (BMW genius), Ricardo
Oct 31, 2016 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are honored that you chose to stop by and elect to do business with us here at Germain BMW of Naples. We will not disappoint and neither will your new 17 430i. We know you will enjoy the ride of your new BMW as it is the ultimate driving machine. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 13, 2016

"Professionalism Plus"

- Curtis & Nancy

Out first encounter with Jeremy was via a phone conversation we had concerning a tire issue. He was informative and helpful. Upon arriving for our appointment he kept us informed as to the status of our vehicle. He took us into the shop so we could see for ourselves that we had more damage than originally expected. Thank goodness Jeremy had the forethought to order a complete set of tires because we ended up needing them. This was our first service visit at Germain and we could not have been more pleased with all of the staff. Job well done. Curtis and Nancy Beard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Bongle
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Oct 13, 2016 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for allowing our team to provide you with your automotive service needs. We are pleased to know that Jeremy exceeded your expectations and we look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 12, 2016

"Rob Becker Was Awesome - Thanks!"

- PDA

We leased 2 BMW's that day and it was crazy! But Bob was professional and poised and very patient. It was a crazy day, but Rob got us through the experience...and WE ALL HAD FUN! We've purchased a lot of cars and worked with a lot of dealerships and sales people and Germain and Rob Becker are among the best! And oh by the way...Rob did the whole deal. No rotation of managers coming in to tell us what they could do. IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Becker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Oct 12, 2016 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for your business and for the kind words your shared about your experience with Rob here at Germain BMW of Naples. We know you are going to enjoy your BMW ownership and look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 978 results