About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain BMW of Naples

4.6

991 Lifetime Reviews

11286 Tamiami Trail, Naples, Florida 34110
Call (239) 302-3837

991 Reviews of Germain BMW of Naples

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Rob Becker - makes car buying a pleasant experience"

- Margaret

Rob is sincere, helpful, personable and efficient. He didn't try to up-sell us, rather he helped us choose the right car for our life style. He made the process easy. We are very happy with our choice and are grateful to Rob for making this purchase easy and pleasant. And, we like him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Becker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"First Service Appointment"

- Margaret

We were met immediately by a young man who took the information (wash, air in tires, back gate opening slow). Immediately we met George Donovan (personable & professional) who followed through on the service. We were back in the clean, perfect car in short order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Rob Becker - Perfect PCD delivery of M2!!"

- dyoon552

Dedicated, transparent, responsive. Coming from the military, Rob is as reliable/competent as professionals come. Thank you for a perfect car-buying experience. The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Becker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Robert enjoyed assisting you with the purchase of your new BMW. We value your business and look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 12, 2017

"Have an ignition key made"

- Wincek

Went to Germaine BMW of Naples to have an ignition key made for my BMW. Should have been routine, but I am the second owner and the key on record with BMW did not work. The previous owner must have had the ignition changed without notifying BMW. Parts adviser, Cameron Whitaker, went out of his way to find a solution to this problem. This extra effort making numerous phone calls was much appreciated. It's always refreshing to work with competent technicians. Thank you Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We thank you for letting us know how Cameron provided you such a quality service experience. Our team is always willing to do what we can to enhance our guest's ownership experience. We look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service throughout your ownership. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 08, 2017

"Great dealership!"

- Bryce

Salesman Alex Soare was very nice, helpful, and not pushy at all. Product Genius Eric Katz was very thorough and he did a great job of explaining the car features. Finance man John Spoto made the process of paperwork engaging and painless! The dealership was fair and generous with our trade in and considerate of what we could afford. Excellent customer service! I would highly recommend any of these employees in your search for a quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Katz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Soare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Spoto
Jul 10, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Your kind words regarding your experience with Alex are truly appreciated as is your business. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive comments. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 10, 2017

"Alex was great. Highly recommended. "

- Bmwbuyer314

I would highly recommending seeing Alex at Germain BMW. He was thorough, attentive, and detailed. He was exceptionally knowledgeable and honest… Traits often uncommon today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Soare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Your kind words and business are truly appreciated. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

May 03, 2017

"Great experience with the best customer service ever!!"

- maddie

Went in to see Nick Jones today a genius at Germain BMW because my phone would not sync the address book contacts to my car. Well I will tell you that this amazing man spent at least 45 minutes if not more trying to figure out why my phone would not sync my address book contacts to my car. He would not give up he tried everything and finally got it to work. No wonder they call him a genius!! He was very professional, polite, patient and most of all persistent!! Thanks to him my car and my phone are working together again. And to top it all off he did not charge me!! I would recommend him to anyone that needs help with pairing the Bluetooth phone to the car. Go see Nick he can fix it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about the quality service you received from Nick. Our team is always here to assist our guests whenever things aren't working quite as easily and efficiently as we would like. Nick and our team will work tirelessly to make sure you receive a quality ownership experience. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

May 02, 2017

"unprofessional dealership"

- spcleo728

I sent inquires on a car just listed on website today. Photo were not posted yet. I get a call from salesman with best price. He said he was going to send me photo asap. I received 5 minutes later from another salesman to tell me car was already sold Shady dealership. Stay away. The sales department did not know it was sold instantly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Guida
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Soare
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Guida, Alex Soare
May 02, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We understand your aggravation and frustration regarding your interest in one of our vehicles which sold so quickly. With the quality of the pre-owned inventory, we acquire we do find that they can be in high demand and quickly move from our inventory. We apologize that our sales person was not aware that the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available and it would be our pleasure to keep an eye out for a similar vehicle and notify you upon its immediate arrival. All we ask is that you notify our sales department if you wish for us put you on a “wish list” of vehicles. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

April 12, 2017

"Superb customer service exceeds expectations!"

- Jpartri

Many cars/many dealerships in my adult life. Germain BMW service is the best I have experienced. They were busy and I did not have an appointment but they bent over backwards to accommodate me. BMW genius Nick Jones not only addressed my questions, arranged a quick service appointment but went out of his way to educate me on the many wonderful features of my new 650i. This staff has obviously been well trained on how to effectively interact with customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Hoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for taking the time you share such kind words about your experience with our team here at Germain. Our staff is dedicated to providing our guest the ultimate guest experience and we are pleased to know that you experienced such a visit. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

April 07, 2017

"Purchase and service experiences excellent"

- bmwfan

Purchase experience was very responsive and professional. Both the sales people and the financial office were great. Service experience also very good. Rhoel Gray has been my service rep. and has been consistently helpful. In most every instance the work done has been right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhoel Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our sales and service teams. Your business and kind words are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 991 results