About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain BMW of Naples

4.6

986 Lifetime Reviews

11286 Tamiami Trail, Naples, Florida 34110
Call (239) 302-3837

986 Reviews of Germain BMW of Naples

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2017

"Alex was great. Highly recommended. "

- Bmwbuyer314

I would highly recommending seeing Alex at Germain BMW. He was thorough, attentive, and detailed. He was exceptionally knowledgeable and honest… Traits often uncommon today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Soare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Your kind words and business are truly appreciated. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

May 03, 2017

"Great experience with the best customer service ever!!"

- maddie

Went in to see Nick Jones today a genius at Germain BMW because my phone would not sync the address book contacts to my car. Well I will tell you that this amazing man spent at least 45 minutes if not more trying to figure out why my phone would not sync my address book contacts to my car. He would not give up he tried everything and finally got it to work. No wonder they call him a genius!! He was very professional, polite, patient and most of all persistent!! Thanks to him my car and my phone are working together again. And to top it all off he did not charge me!! I would recommend him to anyone that needs help with pairing the Bluetooth phone to the car. Go see Nick he can fix it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about the quality service you received from Nick. Our team is always here to assist our guests whenever things aren't working quite as easily and efficiently as we would like. Nick and our team will work tirelessly to make sure you receive a quality ownership experience. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

May 02, 2017

"unprofessional dealership"

- spcleo728

I sent inquires on a car just listed on website today. Photo were not posted yet. I get a call from salesman with best price. He said he was going to send me photo asap. I received 5 minutes later from another salesman to tell me car was already sold Shady dealership. Stay away. The sales department did not know it was sold instantly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Guida
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Soare
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Guida, Alex Soare
May 02, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We understand your aggravation and frustration regarding your interest in one of our vehicles which sold so quickly. With the quality of the pre-owned inventory, we acquire we do find that they can be in high demand and quickly move from our inventory. We apologize that our sales person was not aware that the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available and it would be our pleasure to keep an eye out for a similar vehicle and notify you upon its immediate arrival. All we ask is that you notify our sales department if you wish for us put you on a “wish list” of vehicles. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

April 12, 2017

"Superb customer service exceeds expectations!"

- Jpartri

Many cars/many dealerships in my adult life. Germain BMW service is the best I have experienced. They were busy and I did not have an appointment but they bent over backwards to accommodate me. BMW genius Nick Jones not only addressed my questions, arranged a quick service appointment but went out of his way to educate me on the many wonderful features of my new 650i. This staff has obviously been well trained on how to effectively interact with customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Hoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for taking the time you share such kind words about your experience with our team here at Germain. Our staff is dedicated to providing our guest the ultimate guest experience and we are pleased to know that you experienced such a visit. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

April 07, 2017

"Purchase and service experiences excellent"

- bmwfan

Purchase experience was very responsive and professional. Both the sales people and the financial office were great. Service experience also very good. Rhoel Gray has been my service rep. and has been consistently helpful. In most every instance the work done has been right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhoel Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our sales and service teams. Your business and kind words are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

March 31, 2017

"Fast efficient service"

- PeterMattia

Worked with Chuck Griffith today and he was very professional and courteous. He handled my situation with efficiency, and had me in and out with a loaner within 15 minutes. Although it was late in the day, and he had already put in a long day I'm sure, he was really friendly and understanding. I appreciated his honesty and concern for my problem. Germain is fortunate to have him onboard. Thanks again Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 03, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience with Chuck. We are happy to know that he provided you a quality service experience. Chuck is an asset to our team here at Germain and we appreciate you noticing all his great qualities. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

March 24, 2017

"Rhoel Gray"

- Paul Girard

I have been buying and dealing with the service department at Germain for some time now and Rhoel has been my service adviser. He is on the ball, smart and a pleasure to deal with. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhoel Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experiences with Rhoel. We are happy to know that he has been providing you quality service and look forward to continuing to do so. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

March 02, 2017

"Parts Department"

- lenore

I had a very pleasant experience with Parts Advisor Danny Bocanegra and Manager John Cathey. These two gentlemen were so kind and helpful to me. I was ordering keys for my 16 year old daughter's 1998 BMW 528i (that is still going strong!!!!) and these two men treated me as if I was purchasing keys for a 2017 M6. They answered all of my questions and took their time with me. Danny went outside to program the keys and did so in the very hot sun!!! Thank you Germain BMW for such wonderful service. Thank you Danny and John. Very Sincerely, Lenore Vitale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cathey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Bocanegra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 02, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for letting us know what great service you received from our parts department. Every guest is important to us and we are pleased to know that you were happy with the service you received. We love hearing that your daughter's 1998 BMW 528i is running strong, we know she's enjoying it. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

February 12, 2017

"Customer service/QC issues"

- Paintit

I had my 2008 750li in for service and and worked with Cristian a service advisor. I asked him while he had the vehicle in for other service issues to check if there were any leaks underneath the vehicle He assured me there were no leaks under the car and everything looked good. There were various other issues I wanted The BMW service department to take care of while they had the vehicle in their possession before I obtained it he would not return any of my phone calls I was trying to give their service department my business but they refused for whatever reason to talk to me about the things I was willing to pay for so I finally got the vehicle off of their lot. Once I obtained the vehicle and took it to my local BMW dealership they found the transmission pan leaking also the vacuum pump seal was leaking it needed lots of other work that day for some reason they did not see. I would not recommend this service department. No customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We understand your disappointment and frustration regarding your recent experience with our service department. Unfortunately, your vehicle was brought to our dealership by a third party and we were bound by privacy laws to discuss any issues with them, our direct customer. It was then their obligation to pass along our findings to you their customer. Going forward, we’d be more than happy to work directly with you which would eliminate these concerns. Best Regards, Bill Emerson Service Manager

January 26, 2017

"Jim McGinn: Professional & Friendly Service!"

- Mpolizzi

This letter arrives much later than intended, but arrives with my most sincere expression of thanks to Jim. My business and family commitments have kept me very busy these past few year or so. However, my wife and I purchases were made possible because of Jim's knowledge of the subject cars; the high level of professionalism and service that Jim provided to us, his integrity, and the high reputation of the dealership. I believe that every business is built one customer at a time. Customer loyalty and trust are both earned through deeds and good salesmanship . Indeed, Jim's a good salesman, this letter serves to confirm that Jim has earned our trust and my loyalty. I feel certain that I will be purchasing many fine cars from you in the future. Most sincerely, Lois & Marco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McGinn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 27, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us this positive feedback regarding your experience with Jim. We are pleased to know that he has earned your faith and trust and look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 986 results